Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
friend0503
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a wonderful way to keep the memory of a family or friend with you during the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for great price!
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BamMom13
Location:Orange Beach, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of the ornament was great. The personalization made for a great gift and it is well worth the price. It is better than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality Good; Engraving could be better
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
StormyDay
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament for my parents one for each of them to remember their mothers whom passed over the last couple years. The engraving was not great on one which is why I lowered the quality rating. But in all the Memorial Christmas Ornament was a great gift and good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: personal engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very satisfied
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
bb
Location:georgia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase, loved it. My whole family cried when they opened this gift. Now they can hang this ornament on there tree every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladystewart
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice and sturdy ornament. It was a lot nicer than I expected. Something to proud to hang on the tree every year.
Pros: ncie engraving
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Ornament
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SarahCWar
Location:Gainesville, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Ornament I ordered is beautiful and well made. The personal engraved was well engraved and all the letters were spelled correctly. They also had fast shipping when shipped. I would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice ornament
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Teacher5603
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the ornament. My only complaint is that the engraving on the back was not sharp. There were a few words that could have looked better.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not best engraving
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
mvinmama
Location:Belmont
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when the memory ornament arrived scratched all over from the engraver. I understand they are busy but, it had to be remade. it was terrrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.