Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wonderful gift idea
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
G
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
throw was a great gift idea, this review process is even broke, as it says you don't have to write one
Cons: purchase process not good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Momma loved it!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gopkat
Location:Mustang Ridge, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The throw was beautiful and my Momma welled up with tears as she read the verse to everyone at our family Christmas gathering. Being able to personalize it made It extra-special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Personalized Gift
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Prettyboiz
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Purchased for my boyfriends mother for Christmas and she loved it. Really liked the personalized part of the throw. This product made a very heartfelt statement and will be held very close to her heart. This gift when opened touched her heart and tears were involved. Thank you for providing products like this one. It definitely made her day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Mother's Day Gift!
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Jasmine
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommend this product. It is a great quality blanket. Also, the personalization at the bottom came out perfect. My mother loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purplecar
Date:April 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Purple Bird
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mother loves her throw blanket for mothers day present especially with her name on the blanket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Really Poor Quality Fabric
Date:December 25, 2011
Customer avatar
LishopperLong
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While I have to say that the sentiment expressed on this throw s lovely, I was so disappointed in the quality of the fabric, even the sentiment couldn't save it. It feels cheap, scratchy and itchy. I can only hope that with washing it may soften up a bit. For the price I expected a lot more. It feels like a throw that would cost $12 elsewhere.
Cons: poor quality fabric, scratchy, itchy, looks and feels cep, priced way too high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice blanket, problem with stitching
Date:May 22, 2011
Customer avatar
knelson82
Location:Angola, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a mother's day gift and was happy with the quality of the blanket. The line of personalization did have a mistake however and I had to have the blanket sent back. The new blanket arrived within 3 days and looked much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow!
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Charlee
I love this throw! I was a little apprehensive when I ordered it but now that I have it I can't rave enough about it. The colors on the actual throw are more muted and earthy than in the picture which I was glad to see. I'm not a flowery person and was concerned the daisies would be "too much", but it is just perfect! The throw itself is large and the printed area is beautifully done. Being able to personalize it for my mom was the icing on the cake. I would recommend this item to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.