Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding Tapestry Throw at Great Price
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RiRi43
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better quality then expected for price. Love it. Bought it for my Mom for Christmas.
Pros: quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever...
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lillybahamas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with my purchase, that i ordered 5 . They were so well received & appreciated, lovely gifts.
Comfortable, quality is fabulous I have no complaints.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mom loved it!
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Darcy
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I knew as soon as I saw this that my mother would love it. I told my husband that she would cry when she read it and I was right. We are sentimental about family and sappy when it comes to things like this. Great throw and the personalization made it even more perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had to order this twice to get it, but received EXCELLENT customer service. Once they knew there was a problem, they reshipped the item at no cost to me, and expedited so that I got it super quickly. I loved the personalization, and the price was amazing. Great purchase. Well worth the trouble.
Pros: very pretty, can be personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother Tapestry
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
portable
Location:Topock, AZ
My daughter loved this.
Pros: inscribed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase sister loved the gift
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Johnita
Location:North Carolina
This was a great purchase; reasonably priced, can be used by anyone.
Adored by my family. May order more during holiday- great gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Wonderful gift idea
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
G
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
throw was a great gift idea, this review process is even broke, as it says you don't have to write one
Cons: purchase process not good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Momma loved it!
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
gopkat
Location:Mustang Ridge, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The throw was beautiful and my Momma welled up with tears as she read the verse to everyone at our family Christmas gathering. Being able to personalize it made It extra-special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.