Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great sentiment
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is the sentiment that fit so well for my Mom and I! It is a little thin, but the throw was for her to look at and remember me. I live far away and she has Alzhiemers.
Pros: nicely done with signature
Cons: a bit thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great sentiment
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is the sentiment that fit so well for my Mom and I! It is a little thin, but the throw was for her to look at and remember me. I live far away and she has Alzhiemers.
Pros: nicely done with signature
Cons: a bit thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these blankets. My sister and daughter will too. Thank you.
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Burbank, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have purchased many throws through the years for graduations and such. Everyone loves them and they are both beautiful and sturdy too.
It is so nice that they are personalized for free...it adds a special touch.
These new ones were on sale and perfect to order for Christmas gifts from the children to the moms. Everyone should own a throw from Oriental Trade
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, Great Price.
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:BFE, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. It was on clearance but that's not why we purchased it. When it arrived, the inscription was perfect ( even though we would have loved to be able to fit 4 more letters, we put what was important on it). My only two 'eh' factors of it are 1. The blanket is uber stiff, sort of scratchy. And 2. The colors are a lot darker than pictured. I would have rated it 5 stars otherwise. It wouldn't let me give 4.5 stars which is what I really feel it should get. I think she will enjoy it, even still....that's all that matters to us anyway. :)
Pros: nice sentiment, great price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding Tapestry Throw at Great Price
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better quality then expected for price. Love it. Bought it for my Mom for Christmas.
Pros: quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever...
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with my purchase, that i ordered 5 . They were so well received & appreciated, lovely gifts.
Comfortable, quality is fabulous I have no complaints.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mom loved it!
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I knew as soon as I saw this that my mother would love it. I told my husband that she would cry when she read it and I was right. We are sentimental about family and sappy when it comes to things like this. Great throw and the personalization made it even more perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mom loved it!
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I knew as soon as I saw this that my mother would love it. I told my husband that she would cry when she read it and I was right. We are sentimental about family and sappy when it comes to things like this. Great throw and the personalization made it even more perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:05:19.755-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_327, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.