Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:December 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Graciedog
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this with my Girl Scout troop number on it to use as a banner for our Christmas parade. It's really cute and will be fun for the girls to carry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
Location:Winterville NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is surprisingly good quality and will hold up well outside hanging from our porch! The personalization looks terrific, and it arrived about a week after ordering. Couldn't ask for better! Definitely worth the purchase price. I ordered another for my parents as one of their Christmas gifts. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase (x3), Fabulous Price
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrie
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Read reviews, I purchased 3. Great Gifts, love Um!
Pros: price, quality, fast shipping, great personalized gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Granfan
Location:Dallas TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered two of these for Christmas presents. The personalization was done really well and it's just a cute outside banner!
Pros: quality, decorative
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann513
Location:Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on the gate to the front door. Plus with all the snow this year he fit right in,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it! looks good from deck.
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bill
Location:Kansas City
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really like the size and the names. good quality. good price.
]
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
Location:McSherrystown, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought other things from you that I had put names on and they always looked great. So when I saw the Snowman Bunting...I thought it would look great on my son's porch railing and with snowmen he can leave them up to the end of February
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for front porch
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama
Location:Pgh., Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these for my screened in front porch. I live in the Northeast, so, the weather gets very cold, windy and snowy. So far, they have held up very well and look as though they just came out of the package. Already have endured high winds and wet, snow and ice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.