Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:January 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Devi
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the item was a very cute decoration. get it while its on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Witch Is In Sign
Date:March 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Missy
Location:Arenzville, IL 62611, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED it!! Since on sale I couldn't get personalized but thats ok, others stated they received damaged however I took the chance & SO glad I did!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"The Witch Is In" Sign
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
cdastolip9
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute sign great for crafts!!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
In or Out?
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the presentation when this sign could be personalized by your company. Spending less than half its original cost gave me a clue that the printing wouldn't be done. I don't have much luck with Sharpies, but I'll give it a shot. Hopefully, it won't look too scary!
Pros: good quality, fun decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Freebsmom
Location:Folcroft, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but smaller than expected. Also a little scratched but I woulld definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the sign
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Peggy Sue
Location:Corona, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this sign to incorporate in my Halloween Wreath which I created with a witch theme. I scoured the internet looking for the perfect sign and this was it. Love it and it's the centerpiece along with a witch on the wreath. Was very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MorbidAngela
Location:Southern Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made well and very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but overpriced
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
GB
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend for her locker at work. She loves it! it IS cute and the picture doesn't even show the fun spider hanging off the bottom.
The yellow star was stuck to the hat (glue? attached while paint still wet?) and when I pulled it off, it pulled off paint with it. Fixed the spot with a marker but that was disappointing.
Overpriced and I even got it on sale...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.