Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are beautiful lightweight throws, with nice lettering!
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
iluvjtk
Location:Upstate New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought as a graduation gift and was very satisfied with.
Would recommend to friends!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy
Location:noonan nd
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome product and great price, great value for your money
Pros: great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a perfect size for a graduate going off to college
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
graduation gift
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramsy
Location:Detroit, MI, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My granddaughter enjoyed her personalized throw. She has packed it for college. She said she especially enjoyed the feel of the material. Great idea for a high school graduate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wasn't checked for quality craftsmanship of lettering.
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Danismom96
Location:SW Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I knew the blanket itself wouldn't be super good quality due to the price, but I was disappointed in the pre-stitched lettering. The "E"s in one of the three words (Believe, Imagine, Achieve) didn't match the E's in the other two words, the were completely closed up making it hard to read. Also, the quality of the personalization work was very poor. The front of the letters had a plastic coating over top of the whole letter (all of them) that I had to trim off and the back of the letters still had a protective piece of paper they forgot to remove and instead, stitched on it. Thread wasn't tied or trimmed off either. Very poor work and obviously wasn't checked for quality.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick shipment of personalized product
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
momcathy0
Location:Four Corners, NM
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
An inexpensive gift for any graduate a lasting memory. Personalized for those with unique names, it is sure to be a hit.
Pros: personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First One Ordered
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
KeriLorilei
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the first time I have ordered this Graduation Throw. Received it the same week I ordered it. Very pleased. I believe my nephew will like it as well.
This will probably be added to my list of standard graduation gifts for the guys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:Seattle, Washington
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The personalized graduation throw is of very good quality for the price. I have bought them for all my grandchildren over the last several years.
The embroidery looks very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.