Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is one of my absolute favorites
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:cincinnati
I started buying these personalized graduation blankets when my own daughter graduated from high school and I have come back to purchase them for not only my other daughter, but every niece, nephew, neighbor - for whoever I needed a nice, affordable gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Class of ?????
Date:May 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Puyallup, WA
I order these blankets every year for some of my graduating Seniors
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dalton, GA
Great gift item for my niece
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Keepsake for any Grad!
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Purchased for a keepsake graduation gift. Needed a little cleanup on the personalized part, but otherwise a great gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great graduation gift
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter lived this gift and she said the color goes perfectly with her bedroom color scheme
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Personalized Throws!
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for a personalized gift for my family members to celebrate our time together this upcoming holiday season. Even though these were listed as "graduation" gifts, I thought the sentiment "Inspire Believe Achieve" was motivational for any occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality, personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Graduates
Date:August 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton, MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this product for the last two years for all the graduates at Church. They all loved the blanket, even the guys. The young ladies showed off there blankets on the bus during the Church trip to Orlando. I will definitely purchase again. I made a mistake on the spelling of one name. I'm waiting on no purchase limit for free shipping and I will order another one to replace this one with the correct spelling.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift!!
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given this to my nieces and nephews for graduation for the last few years. Everyone loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-27 T08:36:50.411-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_308, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.