Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
50 of 53(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, TN
Looks great on our basket corral, perfect for our fireworks business.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:May 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Over the years I must have ordered 20 to 25 of these beautiful, personalized buntings. I buy them for all our 173rd Airborne Brigade's brothers and sisters that we camp with each year at the Vietnam Veterans Reunion in Kokomo, In (Howard County Vietnam Veterans Organization). We put these on our RVs' awnings. I get them personalized with their names or nicknames and precede it with LZ (Landing Zone). So, ours is LZ Benson! Cool! Everyone raves about them. We have one on our garage door here in Texas, but I have to replace it every other year because the sun fades it out...not the bunting's fault just horrible sunlight where it is placed.
I would recommend this to anyone wanting a cool bunting for the holidays or whatever.
Pros: Assembly, quality, awesome bunting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed with color
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cortland, ny
When I opened and looked at the flag I was disappointed with one of the colors. Picture shows red, white and blue but what I received was red, blue and mustard. Not what I expected.
Cons: mustard color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item.
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bay City, MI
I am very pleased with this item. I read through the reviews posted before I ordered it. It is not white stars but more of a tan/off white. Looks great on my front porch railing. The personalization turned out perfect. It arrived a few days early too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT VINTAGE HOLIDAY BUNTING
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:BEDFORD, TX
I really love this personalized bunting. It is definitely not red, white & blue...it's beige (vintage looking), red & blue. It works perfectly for me. It arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY pleased
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chincoteague, VA
I wish I would have ordered more! Excellent quality, lined and embroidered with grommets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed!
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Church Hill, TN
The bunting really surprised me with the quality of workmanship at such a low price. The personalization was nice and professionally displayed. I was very impressed with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Banner
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cortland NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so glad to find this banners for Christmas. I ordered on with my sister's family name. It was delivered super fast and I was impressed with the quality of the product. The stitching all was spelled correctly and looked so special. Thank you Oriental Trading Co
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T10:32:20.104-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.