Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PutnamsinMaine
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
callygirl53
Location:st. paul, MN
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent item
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LolitaM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered this bunting last year personalized with "Welcome Y'all" for out front door and it looked great. And we ended up leaving out through the end of the summer. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bunting
Date:May 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sherry
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely pleased with the buntings I purchased....I had some before out of nylon, but they didn't lay nicely...these look original, very ornate, nicely personalized, would buy them, again....would recommend it to anyone that wanted a 'very nice bunting'. Sherry
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic idea and quality!
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cone
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's great that I was able to personalize this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Patriotic Symbolism!
Date:March 28, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm purchasing my third bunting as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Their home is colonial as well as mine. The bunting is well-made and the personalization makes it even more attractive. My first bunting was used outdoors and later brought in to be a table runner. Candle wax ruined the material, so I replaced it. This item is well-made, affordable, and the personalization makes it unique. I definitely recommend this product.
Pros: patriotic, personalized, well-made, well-priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Patriotic Bunting
Date:March 4, 2013
Customer avatar
consumerreview
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product does look similar to the picture, however it is 100% Polyester (printed on tag). The quality is disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Personalized Purchase Ever for the Money!
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this to use at our annual Company Picnic.
We were raising funds for a contribution to the Blue Star Mother's organization and our theme was done in Red,White and Blue. I had several compliments on this Personalized Patriotic Bunting, they wanted to know where I had purchased it. I wasn't really sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised when it turned out so nicely!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.