Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
64 of 68(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:st. paul, MN
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, great quality
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are actually a tannish yellow color with red and blue instead of white or ivory.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:mackinaw City
I would not have spent the money on these had I known that they were actually tan in color. NOT red, white and blue. Tan, white and blue. If tan is what you are looking for then these are for you.
Pros: very lightweight
Cons: very lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought item for my tractor club..in the past 20 letters/spaces were allowed...now only 14 are allowed...can't take advantage of the free personalization because I need 20 letters for TopaTopa Flywheelers....wish you would allow 20 letters like the one I bought a few years back.
Maureen Albrecht
Pros: quality
Cons: only 14 letters/spaces allowed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something patriotic and personal. I saw this and thought it'd be perfect. I was afraid it wouldn't be what I wanted when it'd show up, but I was wrong. I got it and it was prefect. A few strings of glue hanging from it, but still wonderful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like it will lastall summer long
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this bunting! The colors were antiqued or tea stained and looked very nice. I'm glad it is a knit material- I don't think it will fade like a cotton one does.
Pros: quality
Cons: i just wish the personalized letters were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Eagle Scout name recognition
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
I've ordered this bunting in the past, and it was a very nice canvas type material. For the past two items that I ordered, it was a thinner fabric, still decent quality, but just a different feel. Personally, I would prefer to have the canvas material. However, the new Eagle Scouts were still in awe of their recognition.
The personalized items arrived not too long after they were ordered -- speedy delivery.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T15:40:52.890-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.