Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
PutnamsinMaine
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
callygirl53
Location:st. paul, MN
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent item
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
LolitaM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered this bunting last year personalized with "Welcome Y'all" for out front door and it looked great. And we ended up leaving out through the end of the summer. Highly recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Love Love this product
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachermomarmywife
Location:usa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased two and had them personalized. I have used them outdoors for the past three years during holidays for about 3-10 days. Color has not faded. I wish the writing was bolder but overall wish I had more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality is great!!
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shee
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this product is great! I may order more of these as gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mj
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we are building a float with patriot theme. Used our organization name on the bunting. We will also use them at our membership dinners
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I got it!
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this as a little gift for my daughter and her new husband. The quality is good and the price is perfect.
Pros: customizable
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
NOT Your Everyday Red/White/Blue Bunting!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
Location:Heart of PA Dutch Country
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for red/white/blue bunting that was somewhat unusual, to place on our front porch railings (I didn't want the same kind as all the other neighbors), and I wanted it to be washable...this bunting fit the bill perfectly. I purchased TWO (2) of them, each with a different wording. The personalized embroidery is nicer than I expected. My only concern is that the fabric stars which edge the bunting appear to have been "hot-glued" onto the piece (rather than stitched), so I may reinforce them with stitching before displaying and/or laundering. All in all, worth the price...and I can truly say our house has the most interesting bunting on our block!
Pros: unusual, nice personalization
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.