Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 55(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 55(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
51 of 55(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Manchester, TN
Looks great on our basket corral, perfect for our fireworks business.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item.
Date:June 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bay City, MI
I am very pleased with this item. I read through the reviews posted before I ordered it. It is not white stars but more of a tan/off white. Looks great on my front porch railing. The personalization turned out perfect. It arrived a few days early too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT VINTAGE HOLIDAY BUNTING
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:BEDFORD, TX
I really love this personalized bunting. It is definitely not red, white & blue...it's beige (vintage looking), red & blue. It works perfectly for me. It arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY pleased
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chincoteague, VA
I wish I would have ordered more! Excellent quality, lined and embroidered with grommets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed!
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Church Hill, TN
The bunting really surprised me with the quality of workmanship at such a low price. The personalization was nice and professionally displayed. I was very impressed with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Banner
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cortland NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so glad to find this banners for Christmas. I ordered on with my sister's family name. It was delivered super fast and I was impressed with the quality of the product. The stitching all was spelled correctly and looked so special. Thank you Oriental Trading Co
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks just wonderful...
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:southport, nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hanging in our yard and looks just wonderful....
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, great quality
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T20:27:52.173-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.