Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
62 of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:st. paul, MN
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY pleased
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chincoteague, VA
I wish I would have ordered more! Excellent quality, lined and embroidered with grommets.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed!
Date:April 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Church Hill, TN
The bunting really surprised me with the quality of workmanship at such a low price. The personalization was nice and professionally displayed. I was very impressed with it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Banner
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cortland NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so glad to find this banners for Christmas. I ordered on with my sister's family name. It was delivered super fast and I was impressed with the quality of the product. The stitching all was spelled correctly and looked so special. Thank you Oriental Trading Co
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks just wonderful...
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:southport, nc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hanging in our yard and looks just wonderful....
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, great quality
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This antique-looking bunting with our family name on it is a great addition to the mantel of our fireplace! We love it, and it's a great piece to have hanging all summer long. You can't beat the price, especially considering that personalization is included. The only (very small) issue I had is that the coloring of the area that is supposed to be ivory is more of an orange-y ivory. It doesn't quite match the coloring shown on the website. However, it just adds to the antique look of this product, and I happen to like it none the less.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are actually a tannish yellow color with red and blue instead of white or ivory.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:mackinaw City
I would not have spent the money on these had I known that they were actually tan in color. NOT red, white and blue. Tan, white and blue. If tan is what you are looking for then these are for you.
Pros: very lightweight
Cons: very lightweight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T00:05:03.371-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.