Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
52 of 54(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality outdoor decoration!
Date:August 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in May. Great purchase to hang on the deck. To hang the bunting, I just nailed in 3 nails into the deck railing (angled up a bit). I live in Maine, and this has held up very well to windy, wet storms that took down tree branches. It has flown across the yard several times and been covered in grass and other things but dried quickly and even stood up to a *gentle* cold wash cycle!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Happy with my purchase
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:st. paul, MN
I ordered 2 buntings. I had them personalized. It is beautiful quality material. Very well made. It exceeded my expectations. I gave one of the buntings to my daughter and she was thrilled. I have received many compliments on this bunting. I was going to hang it outside but I hung it below my fireplace mantle and it looks so nice there, I may just leave it there.. Very , very pleased!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought item for my tractor club..in the past 20 letters/spaces were allowed...now only 14 are allowed...can't take advantage of the free personalization because I need 20 letters for TopaTopa Flywheelers....wish you would allow 20 letters like the one I bought a few years back.
Maureen Albrecht
Pros: quality
Cons: only 14 letters/spaces allowed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something patriotic and personal. I saw this and thought it'd be perfect. I was afraid it wouldn't be what I wanted when it'd show up, but I was wrong. I got it and it was prefect. A few strings of glue hanging from it, but still wonderful!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like it will lastall summer long
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this bunting! The colors were antiqued or tea stained and looked very nice. I'm glad it is a knit material- I don't think it will fade like a cotton one does.
Pros: quality
Cons: i just wish the personalized letters were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Eagle Scout name recognition
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
I've ordered this bunting in the past, and it was a very nice canvas type material. For the past two items that I ordered, it was a thinner fabric, still decent quality, but just a different feel. Personally, I would prefer to have the canvas material. However, the new Eagle Scouts were still in awe of their recognition.
The personalized items arrived not too long after they were ordered -- speedy delivery.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO SO PLEASED that you have restocked this item. THANK YOU. It is a big seller in my shop.
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Fantastic product. Big seller.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent patriotic gift!!!!
Date:July 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, New York
I have purchased about 15 of these patriotic buntings and had them personalized for gifts! Everyone I have given them to has been very proud to hang them!!! This is one of the best items you carry and I hope they are restocked soon as I need to buy several more for upcoming gifts!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T15:56:58.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_303, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.