Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok but not great
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The personalization was nice, but the bag itself was thin, with poorly finished edges. Good for the price paid.
Pros: personalized
Cons: not high quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Beccar
Location:Cleveland, GA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This Bible bag is quite a bargain, especially because it can be personalized for no additional fee. I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The bag is roomy enough to add a thin notepad and a pen or two, making it handy for Bible Study and Sunday School as well as church services. The closure is by velcro. I gave the quality a good instead of excellent because I am uncertain if the fastener will be a problem (come loose) after usage over time.
Pros: nice size, fun colors, free personalization, great price, size
Cons: fastener may not hold up to sustained use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bible Bag
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
Location:Herron, MI 49744, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like this bible bag. I especially like the embroidery of your name, it is nicely done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bible Bag!
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gammie
Location:Harlingen, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This made taking my Bible to Church every Sunday so much fun! It is made so well and love the fact it has my name on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty Bible bag
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Frosty
Location:Mississippi, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the look of the Bible bag but it wasn`t very functional because it was kind of flimsy and it needed a little support. It is pretty but I wouldn`t buy it again. I would buy a leather one or tougher material next time.
Pros: pretty monogramming and over all design
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Re: Short!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fishlady
Location:Florida
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The Bag was too short for my Bible so I had to purchase another Bible in order to use it!
Pros: colorful!
Cons: too short!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the Bible Bag
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
paavery
I purchased this for a child, and I think it is a very good item for the money. the child enjoyed the bible book cover and it encourages her to carry her Bible. She especially likes it because it has her name on it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:April 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mama4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bag looks exactly like the picture! The personalization is great and can't wait to use it. Haven't carried it to church yet, so don't know if it sags, but it's so pretty, I don't care!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.