Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
134 of 139(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
134 of 139(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
134 of 139(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect memorial for my cat. Very reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Holbrook, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great memory for feral cat who passed away.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL MARKER
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this marker for my cat's grave. The personalized printing on the plate was beautiful. I am pleased with the promptness in which my order was delivered also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is perfect for my cat's resting place in our garden. The tip of some of the wings were a little chipped when it arrived but I kept it.
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Englewood, FL
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: arrived chipped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fitting Memorial for a Loved Pet
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cat angel memorial statue is the third one I have purchased like this. It is a loving way to remember a pet who has passed on. The personalization is custom to meet your needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these Cat/Dog Angel Markers
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reevesville, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my beloved dogs back in 2005, then 2006. Then later got two for my Mom's cats. Purchased this one for her latest cat who died in January at the age of 15. They mark the graves of our furbabies and we're so thankful they still make them. The resin marker has held up well over the years. I would recommend them for anyone who has lost a pet and wants a marker to remember them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great looking statue
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:okla
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks better in person than online. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cat memorial.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:January 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hubbardsville, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I needed a marker for my 2 cats that passed. I bought this exact statue before from another company. Yes they are a bit on the thin side. Not heavy stone but it's something and the price is right.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T00:51:41.109-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.