Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
97 of 101(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
97 of 101(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
97 of 101(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gillnurses2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice memorial.
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubba
Location:Dracut, MA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love that you can put the name and date on it. Very nice memorial. Glad that something like this is available.
Pros: name and date can be put on it.
Cons: could have better eyes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki
Location:Uniontown, PA 15401, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a headstone for my Sealpoint Siamese, Cleo. She passed away on June 05, 2014, The quality of this resin statue is BEAUTIFUL! She was an angel and this serves as a beautiful reminder that she will always be watching over us until we cross the Rainbow Bridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it in my garden
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat lover
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to place a marker in my garden for my two kitties.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful piece for a great price!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Danielle K
Location:Valdosta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was exactly what we had hoped it would be and actually was even more special to our family once we received it. So glad Terry's Village had something to offer like this for pet memorials.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have gotten one before about 10 years ago long lasting and can stand all kinds of wearther
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
vinnie
Location:Fort Madison, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sadly this is the 3rd memorial statue I have had to purchase for my departed furbabies. I had hoped to not need another for awhile but when the need came I did return to this statue. Very pleased with it and they look nice in my flower beds .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Memorial
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pwagoner
Location:Trinity, NC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with the quality and size of this statue. It's a great memorial, especially since you can personalize it. Does not look cheap and seems sturdy.
Pros: can be personalized, good quality for the price, very pretty
Cons: i wish it were a little bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.