Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
212 of 220(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
212 of 220(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
212 of 220(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Memorial for a loss pet
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank you for the engraving.
Date:July 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phenix City, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my Cat Angel Statue. It was for my 20 year angel Pooh and it touched my heart! The engraving made it so much more special. Thank you so much!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 3 cat statues all personalized and they came out just the way I wanted them to .They are even a little bigger than expected which is nice , they will look really cool in my family pet cemetery !!
Pros: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful tribute
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:buffalo ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these statues for each of my wonderful fur babies who have gone to Rainbow Bridge. They are well made and make a great remembrance.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice cat angel statue for pet cemetary
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of my pets that have passed away have both a headstone and one of these angel cats with their name and year they passed. I was using the dog one but it is now discontinued. They are durable and beautiful under a large dog wood tree by our garden. We have had one since 2000 and it is still good. They are just a great touch to the area.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderfully sentimental
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great way to remember my beautiful 19 year old cat Khaki recently passed away.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sad Purchase
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Liberty, Mo
I have ordered this product many times and have been very satisfied with it. The only thing you might try is to put some bug killer around it or the insects will burrough into the statue itself.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oxnard, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect memorial for my cat. Very reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T13:49:01.008-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.