Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
125 of 130(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
125 of 130(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
125 of 130(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Like it but had wholes in it ???
Date:August 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Duanesburg NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Like it I purchased one few years back but this on had wholes in ??
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice grave marker
Date:August 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pocomoke City, Md
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the second one that I've needed to purchase. The first one is 5 years old and still looks very much like it did when I purchased it. They will last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cat Angel Precious Memorial
Date:July 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my son who lost his dear kitty Twix. I love these statues. Have several ones for my pups but this was the first for a kitty. They are very well made and such a lovely thoughtful gift for anyone who loves their 4 legged ones as family members. I love that you can have them personalized for no additional charge.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sentimental gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase.
Date:June 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Byron, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad that OT offered this item again. Haven't been able to find elsewhere at an affordable price. This item is nice to have for your pet cemetary. I have purchased it before, and it has held up nicely. Wish OT would offer the dog memorial. When I purchased the cat memorial, the dog memorial was not available for purchase. The packaging of this item was excellent, and I will purchase again when needed.
Pros: quality, packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this memorial cat statue when my cat died and it's very good quality. Looks just like the picture. I liked it so much that I bought my sister one when her cat died. She really liked it too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love These Memorials
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Springdale, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So glad to find these on this site. I had purchased several through Terry's Village and had despaired of finding them again here or elsewhere. I have bought a memorial statue for each of my last 3 cats that have passed. They are beautiful, sturdy and weatherproof and should last a long time, as long as you don't do something stupid like running over it with a lawn mower (someone my husband hired to do our yard did this a while back and I was furious).
Pros: quality, beautiful tribute, weatherproof, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase to remember our Loved Cats
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Olivet, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchases 3 cat angel statues over the years. A great way to remember our loved cats.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T17:31:20.455-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.