Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
111 of 116(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
111 of 116(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
111 of 116(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gillnurses2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Memorial
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thank you, Terry's Village, for your prompt delivery of the Cat Angel Statue. We have placed it outside for the time being but may bring it in for the winter to ensure it stays looking good. Like that the personalization tag on produce was secure. Would definitely recommend. Thank You.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
2nd and 3rd Purchase
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
AmericanaShopper
Location:Springdale, AR
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had been procrastinating on ordering more of these for two more recently-departed kitties and went into a panic when I got an email talking about a "going out of business sale" (which, sadly, didn't cover these particular items) for Terry's Village. Happened to have enough money to get both at once and did so. We are still happy with our original purchase for my husband's departed cat several years ago, so when my Precocia died last year and his Mischief died more recently of lymphoma, there was no question of where to come for nice memorial markers.
These little statues are very sturdy, weatherproof and maintain their appearance indefinitely under normal conditions (be careful about mowing around them)--in my opinion, well worth the price (which has not gone up since my original purchase). I'm a bit disappointed that the nameplate now only allows two lines, but am glad they're still available.
Pros: pretty, sturdy, weatherproof, long-lasting
Cons: can be knocked over or damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fitting
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ginadane
Location:Toms River, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought in memory of my cat who passed away. It looks beautiful in his garden. It is the perfect size & the inscription can easily be read. Just to play it safe, I will bring it indoors once the harsh weather rolls in. I would hate for anything to happen to it.
Pros: price size perfect fit for a garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific product!
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pet lover
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've ordered several of this product. Well made and they last.
Product was nicely packaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fitting tribute
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tigermom
Location:Dalton, PA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several of these statues over the years, not only for myself but for friends who have lost their "fur baby". They greatly appreciated the gesture and thought and loved the statue. A great tribute to that special friend. I am creating a memorial garden for my "fur baby" with this purchase. A perfect addition along with stepping stones purchased over the years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Place to Order Ever
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Robbi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love them and will always order from them! I get all my Angel Cat Statue. I have ordered 4 of them over the years. The prices are GREAT and I tell everyone where to get them.
Pros: they are very quick on the deliveries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Cat Angel Statue
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Datura
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two of these for friends who lost their cats. Having them personalized was great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.