Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
117 of 122(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
117 of 122(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
117 of 122(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gillnurses2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase to remember our Loved Cats
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Catlady3951
Location:Olivet, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchases 3 cat angel statues over the years. A great way to remember our loved cats.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Memorial
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Clairton, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend and when it arrived I opened it to make sure everything was intact, it was more beautiful than I had hoped. I knew this was perfect for her as she loved her cat more than anything.
Pros: value and craftmanship
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love statue
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady 924
Location:Akron OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cat statue is lovely. Just the perfect size for my Bailey's grave
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shari
Location:Orlando, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You never disappoint. Merchandise is always shipped quickly & your prices are great. I love your web-site!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not first purchase
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Katpaws
Location:Eastern Panhandle - WV
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Sadly, this is not the first one of these I've purchased. I have gotten several dog memorials and now this marker for my dear Liberty Ann. I have recommended it to a friend in New England who just lost her kitty. I posted a picture of the memorial on Facebook and the response was positive.
I am saddened that you all will not be around to carry this product in the future. It always helps me with the grieving process to place something special for a lost pet.
The shipping on this was not very good - - but that was NOT your fault. The PO neglected to leave a pickup slip in my rural postal box.
Thank you for being there at a time when I was needing a symbol of my love for Libby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cat memorial statue
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Vikki
Location:Beaver Dam, WI 53916, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just ordered 2 more kitty memorial statues. I have them for all my kitties that have passed in recent years (7 in all). I love them! Have them in my front flower garden and since I have an in-home business, I get lots of comments and have referred others to make purchases as well. I'm so sorry you're going out of business. I still have 2 kitties left and don't know what I'm going to do when they pass. Since I have so many statues, I'm going to expand one of my gardens to keep them all together next year. My babies are very special to me and this is a small way to show my love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Memorial
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thank you, Terry's Village, for your prompt delivery of the Cat Angel Statue. We have placed it outside for the time being but may bring it in for the winter to ensure it stays looking good. Like that the personalization tag on produce was secure. Would definitely recommend. Thank You.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.