Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 107(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 107(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
102 of 107(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gillnurses2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the statue.
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice cat statue and I've put my personal touch ups with paints to the wings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat lover
Location:Worcester, MA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I have bought these over the years for lost pets of myself and friends and have always been completely satisfied. Plus the personalization is always done nice and is definitely something that makes it better than just buying a plain one elsewhere.
Pros: personalization is dark and seen from afar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we keep coming back for this item each time we lose a pet!
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover
Location:Robbinsville, New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The final act of love we do traditionally for our pets who have served us so well as loving companions. Gone but never forgotten!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE STATUE
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mavis
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sadly I have 3 of these statues now. But they best reflect the love I felt for the friends that I lost. I lined them up in my garden and they look beautiful. They are solid and hold up well to the weather!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
frank2463
Location:mansfield ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a few people bought this from me and said it was perfect and had a good price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not perfect but good
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
HorrorRox
Location:USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased 6 of these cat statues this time and had purchased a dog one previously, and am happy enough with them, they are a little more costly than I would hope, but the quality of the statue is good. I also like the design very much. HOWEVER, who ever is attaching the plaques for the engraving panels, needs to be fired or get new glasses, as some of mine are attached so crookedly as to be very distracting. I am too scared to attempt to remove them and try to re-attach them in case I damage them. But I do recommend them.
Pros: nice design, good quality
Cons: plaques are crooked, a little costly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT!
Date:July 31, 2014
Customer avatar
padi
Location:usa
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thanks so much for the statue of the Kitty, I can add my special and personal touches as time goes by. Thanks again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.