Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 124(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 124(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
119 of 124(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:December 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gillnurses2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the cat statue after our beloved kitty passed away. It is beautiful and the most affordable personalized memorial I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the price
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
RoeSarge
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this memorial cat statue when my cat died and it's very good quality. Looks just like the picture. I liked it so much that I bought my sister one when her cat died. She really liked it too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love These Memorials
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
ArkansasCatLady
Location:Springdale, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So glad to find these on this site. I had purchased several through Terry's Village and had despaired of finding them again here or elsewhere. I have bought a memorial statue for each of my last 3 cats that have passed. They are beautiful, sturdy and weatherproof and should last a long time, as long as you don't do something stupid like running over it with a lawn mower (someone my husband hired to do our yard did this a while back and I was furious).
Pros: quality, beautiful tribute, weatherproof, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase to remember our Loved Cats
Date:November 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Catlady3951
Location:Olivet, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchases 3 cat angel statues over the years. A great way to remember our loved cats.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Memorial
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth
Location:Clairton, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend and when it arrived I opened it to make sure everything was intact, it was more beautiful than I had hoped. I knew this was perfect for her as she loved her cat more than anything.
Pros: value and craftmanship
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love statue
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady 924
Location:Akron OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cat statue is lovely. Just the perfect size for my Bailey's grave
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shari
Location:Orlando, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You never disappoint. Merchandise is always shipped quickly & your prices are great. I love your web-site!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not first purchase
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Katpaws
Location:Eastern Panhandle - WV
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Sadly, this is not the first one of these I've purchased. I have gotten several dog memorials and now this marker for my dear Liberty Ann. I have recommended it to a friend in New England who just lost her kitty. I posted a picture of the memorial on Facebook and the response was positive.
I am saddened that you all will not be around to carry this product in the future. It always helps me with the grieving process to place something special for a lost pet.
The shipping on this was not very good - - but that was NOT your fault. The PO neglected to leave a pickup slip in my rural postal box.
Thank you for being there at a time when I was needing a symbol of my love for Libby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T01:34:01.843-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_263, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.