Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 82(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
cutiepie11
Location:Williamsport, IN 47993, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted the name plate was even better than I expected would tell anyone to purchase this!!!!
Pros: just the right size too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisybell
Location:Indiana, Pa
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with my dog statue. I have 2 others, one for my dog and the other for my cat. I've had the statues for 3 years and they look like I just bought them. When my Daisy passed away, I had to have one for her. I'm so glad they still have them. They are the nicest I've seen. Except for the mailman putting the box in our spare vehicle, that took me 3 days to find it because we don't use it, I was so happy to get it and place it on her grave.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have 3 other ones
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got a cat wanted the dog ,call and was very nice and fast and easy
return
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog lover
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's heavy enough not to fall over in a storm. Sized just right for a memorial and the script was done well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased several of the dog statutes and one of the cat paws. I have a garden in the yard where they are all displayed with flowers, wind chimes and a bird feeder. I am always happy with the statutes and they are a lasting tribute to our "best friends".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have previously ordered, same reason
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Car
Location:Tulsa, OK
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
We have ordered them before, in memory of our 4 legged children. We are glad Terry's village carried them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Sentiment:)
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jen T.C.
Location:The Glen, Illinois
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased one of each recently, one for a family member who lost a cat and one for myself for losing our dog. They are reasonable in price and a great way to comfort the soul over the loss of a pet. Besides....they are a beautiful addition to our gardens as well:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.