Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 67(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 and counting
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mardi
Location:Port Orange, FL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Over the years I have purchased 8 separate statues for my deceased pets (cats and dogs). They have a place under my tibouchina tree and are always there to evoke the memory of each of their sweet faces. I get comments all the time and I always tell people where I purchased them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent service
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tony
We were impressed with the customer service and quick delivery time.
The product was exactly as represented and completely met our expectations. Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thoughtful gift for the pet lover
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lady purple
Location:maryland
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived with a piece broken off bottom but reciepient still wanted to keep it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase for someone grieveing the loss of their pet.
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lacie
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had this personalized and the personalization was wonderful. It is something that will always remind us of our loss and keep our beloved pet in our hearts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellant Memorial for A Beloved Companion
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sheltie
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lovely way to honor a beloved pet and companion that past away. The angel statue was a little smaller than I anticipated
but still a nice size. It was a little lighter in weight than I expected
but heavy enough not to be knocked over by the wind. The
inscription was lovely - just as I had requested. The silver lettering on the black background made the inscription really
stand out. This version unlike some others did not have a holder for a pet's cremated remains.
Pros: ability to be inscribed with personal sentiments, beautiful figurine and statue
Cons: no place for pet ashes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent.
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shorty
Location:Dunn, NC
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased at least 7 of these. I have a regular pet cemetary in my flower garden. Each one is for a special pet. This is my very special way to remember each of them & helps my grandchildren with the loss. I know this would be a great purchase to anyone who is greiving over a beloved pet.
Pros: excellent choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
tac
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have purchased several of these over the past 10 years or so, they have held up great in the weather and are much more affordable than other items we found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.