Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 97(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 97(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
94 of 97(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to keep my fur baby in my home forever
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Miche1020
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had lost our Bull Mastiff over the summer due to old age, it was expected but still a sad occasion. At the being of Oct. we tragically lost another one of dogs suddenly to a seizure and we were inconsolable. These statues were perfect to keep in our home and close to our hearts of our Baby and Gus after such a emotional time. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
westga
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My dog Sadie died two weeks ago. The face of the dog statue really reminds me of her. I am very pleased with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY SATISFIED
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lee
Location:Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this statue to remember my pet, I am very happy with it, I have a memorial set up to honor my beloved pet and Love that it has a plaque with her name and date she passed away. I think we all should have something to remember our pets and this was it for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was just perfect purchase for my little dog I have just lost.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Spokes
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've ordered a cat statue before but when I received the dog one I was disappointed in the overall quality. There were many areas that the paint was missing or rubbed off. :(.
Pros: nice engraved plate
Cons: poorly painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dog Angel Statue
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a prefect commemoration of our angel dog after she passed. The quality was great and we love the plaque with her name and date of passing engraved on it. We have one for each of our dog angels and would buy them in the future if needed again. Thank you for helping keep the memory of four legged family members alive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift well received
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Friend
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently lost her beloved dog after 17 years. This dog reminded me of her cute dog and my friend was gratefully and appreciated of my gesture. The item arrived quickly for being personally inscribed. This statue now is in my friend's back yard where her dog had watched over for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.