Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 100(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 100(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
97 of 100(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice memorial
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kiannah's mom
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we have bought several of these.Its a sad time when you lose your pet but the statues are very nice and make you feel better knowing where your pet is. I like that you can add your pets name or whatever else you want it to stay. They have lasted quite a while.I like the angel wings on the stone too.
Pros: great memorial
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best.
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought several of these and it has been a great investment. We have several animals that has passed away over the years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
makes a nice pet memorial
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Just a animal lover
Location:Tacoma Wa
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have lost four dogs and two cats these statues makes a nice memorial for your pets.
Pros: makes a nice memorial for your pet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect way to keep my fur baby in my home forever
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Miche1020
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had lost our Bull Mastiff over the summer due to old age, it was expected but still a sad occasion. At the being of Oct. we tragically lost another one of dogs suddenly to a seizure and we were inconsolable. These statues were perfect to keep in our home and close to our hearts of our Baby and Gus after such a emotional time. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:October 16, 2014
Customer avatar
westga
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My dog Sadie died two weeks ago. The face of the dog statue really reminds me of her. I am very pleased with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY SATISFIED
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lee
Location:Havertown, PA 19083, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this statue to remember my pet, I am very happy with it, I have a memorial set up to honor my beloved pet and Love that it has a plaque with her name and date she passed away. I think we all should have something to remember our pets and this was it for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Jude
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was just perfect purchase for my little dog I have just lost.
Pros: good purchase
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.