Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
90 of 93(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was a little disappointed
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Spokes
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've ordered a cat statue before but when I received the dog one I was disappointed in the overall quality. There were many areas that the paint was missing or rubbed off. :(.
Pros: nice engraved plate
Cons: poorly painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dog Angel Statue
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a prefect commemoration of our angel dog after she passed. The quality was great and we love the plaque with her name and date of passing engraved on it. We have one for each of our dog angels and would buy them in the future if needed again. Thank you for helping keep the memory of four legged family members alive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift well received
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Friend
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this gift for a friend who recently lost her beloved dog after 17 years. This dog reminded me of her cute dog and my friend was gratefully and appreciated of my gesture. The item arrived quickly for being personally inscribed. This statue now is in my friend's back yard where her dog had watched over for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful way to remember my pet!
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
doglover
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful and thoughtful dog memorial. Great way to remember a cherished companion!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
angel dog
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Winside, NE 68790, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful item to give as a gift to someone who's beloved pet has passed over the Rainbow Bridge. My daughters also gave me one and I cried when I saw it and it's a beautiful reminder of my sweet Katie so I got one for my niece when her Snickers passed on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
charming tribute
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
story
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Customized name tag was crooked, but still charming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best memorial for your beloved pet
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
callie1948
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought this for all my pets and my oldest one looks as good as the one I just purchased. They hold up well to all kinds of weather and I have recommended them to my friends. Terry's Village is really good to buy from and they are very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.