Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect I loved it
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sotapk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my dog who just passed away.. It is perfect also a great price. They even write the dogs name and date on it. I'm very happy with this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
charming tribute
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
story
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Customized name tag was crooked, but still charming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best memorial for your beloved pet
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
callie1948
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought this for all my pets and my oldest one looks as good as the one I just purchased. They hold up well to all kinds of weather and I have recommended them to my friends. Terry's Village is really good to buy from and they are very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to honor and remember pets...adds a conversation piece to garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a great rememberance
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
dragonfly1
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a special garden full of these beautiful statues - each one a loving memento of a precious lost soul (both dogs and cats). Hope you never stop providing this wonderful way to remember a beloved pet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel Dog
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughters gave me one of these when my sweet Katie passed and when my sweet Katie passed over the Rainbow Bridge and it meant so much to me that I had to get one for my niece when her dear Snickers crossed over. (oh by the way one of my daughters works for your company in the office) that's why I was so blessed to get mine. It is a wonderful gift for someone who has lost their beloved pet. It will always be a memory of my dear Katie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ANGEL DOG STATUES
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are a family who rescue and love dogs. I have ordered several of your statues over the years whenever a dog goes to heaven. It is such a lovely tribute to each dog and I will continue to order them when necessary.
We put the dogs' collar over the statue. I order the green stepping stones for the cats.
Pros: a lovely item to memorialize a beloved pet, availability personalization and swift delivery
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always buy this as a rememberance
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mishi-nahma
Location:Maine, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I always purchase this same dog or cat statue as a rememberance of my departed friend. The quality is good and the price excellent. The only issue is that the satues do degrade and the lettering fade after being outside. HOWEVER, it does take several summers for this to occur and I believe its likely that the same would happen with any resin piece. This one actually holds up much better to the elements than I would have expected!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.