Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 43(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Keepsake of Our special day!!!!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
Location:College Station, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is beautiful, I took it out of the package and was soooo overjoyed , I cried. Its a keepsake that is sooo worth the money I spent on it which was well below retail I asssure you...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding gift!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tonys2ndhalf
Location:Carbon Hill, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth wedding throw I have purchased. They are great wedding shower gifts and nice keepsakes for the newlyweds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for a Bridal Shower and fast service.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received faster than expected and really pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my first purchase from Terry's Village. I will purchase from them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy this one for gifts all the time
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone always likes this throw it different for a gift for a wedding shower. The one thing I don't like is that the names and dates are in green. It should have been pink or blue. Its not like you give me a choice of colors for the names. On similar throws you always do the names in green and I really think they should be in a different color.
If if wasn't for the names in green it would be perfect.
Pros: they never get 2 of these as gifts, its a memory for their lives
Cons: the names are in green
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute keepsake gift.
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Charlie-Sue
Location:Saginaw, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice colors...more muted than picture. Nicely embroidered names and date. Cute keepsake gift for the new couple. Too bad it's not easier to launder. New brides aren't really up on special care of laundry.
Pros: nice embroidery
Cons: wish it was easier to launder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a blessing. My brother and his wife loved it. She cried and he slept with it the night that he opened the gift. A lifetime to cherish.
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deltaluv
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a gift for my brother and his future bride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sure makes me look good!
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy Wedding Guest
Location:Solon Springs, WI 54873, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Your Wedding Throw turned out be a great purchase. It's design is beautiful and unique. But what will make it so special to the happy couple is the personalization shows the gift is about them and their special day! Their gift will be truly one-of-a-kind. I can't wait to see their faces when they open up this gift .And I can't help but think that will definitely make me look good, too! Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.