Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
42 of 44(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Keepsake of Our special day!!!!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
Location:College Station, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is beautiful, I took it out of the package and was soooo overjoyed , I cried. Its a keepsake that is sooo worth the money I spent on it which was well below retail I asssure you...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding gift!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tonys2ndhalf
Location:Carbon Hill, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth wedding throw I have purchased. They are great wedding shower gifts and nice keepsakes for the newlyweds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these personalized gifts.
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Marilyn Monroe
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is always nice to give a personalized gift that would be a great remembrance for a special day for the bride and groom. I feel that this product is a great value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product was beautiful but fringe started pulling loose
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ncteach1991
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The personalized throw turned out beautiful, but the fringe began to pull loose. Otherwise, it looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding present was a hit
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
slimsgirl2
Location:San Antonio, TX- gift was received in Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's best friend who is getting married in a few days. Absolutely loved it and thought that I was so thoughtful in getting it for the couple.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RUFUS1
Location:CINTI OHIO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I BUY THIS ITEM FOR ALL MY BRIDES AND GROOMS. i HAVE BOUGHT A QUITE FEW OF THEM.
Pros: quality
Cons: there are none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my son & daughter-in-law. Very nice keepsake!
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyLongtimeCustomer
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Years ago, I bought this for my sister for her Bridal Shower. She loved it and uses it all the time. Years later it still is a special item in her home. This year, for Christmas gifts, I ordered two more, one for each of my sons & my daughters-in-law. Very nice keepsakes! I am planning to buy one for each of my nieces when they have their Bridal Showers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
PBowers
Location:Lancaster SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this throw for my son and his new bride and gave it to them as one of their shower gifts. They loved it as well as everyone else! So I had a dear friend getting married a month later and I had to order her one also. They are very beautiful and very special with their on personalization on it!
Thank you so much!
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.