Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
65 of 72(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
65 of 72(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
65 of 72(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keepsake Wedding Gift
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I were impressed with the wedding quilt we ordered for our friends' upcoming wedding. We are even thinking of ordering another one for our son's upcoming nuptials. It is really a keepsake and a great memory marker. Thank you OTC for such a great product, wonderful price and fast delivery.
Pros: quality, pricing, delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappoiinted!
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this gift for an upcoming family members Wedding. I was very disappointed at the dull and dingy colors. Many areas you could see through the weaving of the blanket. The back of the blanket was more vibrant with colors then the front. Sincerely disappointed in this gift. Especially knowing the amount of money I spent on this gift, that should have been a life long gift for the soon married couple.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Throw let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Byram MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket exceeded my expectations. It's thick and soft and monogram looks great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mishap
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chino Hills, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The original blanket was delivered on time but do to a printing error on the label the personalization was incorrect. I called customer service. They redid the blanket and sent it overnight!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got good deal discount
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Council Bluffs, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the write on throws, they look so nice & pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the throw
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bristol, PA
The product arrived much better that I expected, the quality was great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Will do purchase
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Daleville, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Throw was not the colors I expected. From what I could tell online it was more blue and pink and upon arrival I discovered it was more of a drab background not the bright colors that I expected. The price, quality and monogramming was good and I did use this as the Wedding gift I had purchased it for.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Wedding Gift!
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Colors are vibrant and the personalization elegant. The size gave them option of even using over their bed. I Was looking for a special gift for a couple that already had a house set up (and many family & friends were doing the same).. This blanket is perfect!
Pros: quality, unique gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:47:13.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.