Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 69(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 69(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
62 of 69(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Keepsake
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
I just love this I purchased it for my daughter for her wedding
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keepsake Wedding Gift
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband and I were impressed with the wedding quilt we ordered for our friends' upcoming wedding. We are even thinking of ordering another one for our son's upcoming nuptials. It is really a keepsake and a great memory marker. Thank you OTC for such a great product, wonderful price and fast delivery.
Pros: quality, pricing, delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved It!
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Russellville, Ar
I bought my niece this Wedding Throw. The first one had the wrong date. I called them in a panic. They had time to send me another one. They send them quick and I love the throw. They did a great job. Thank you!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:September 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:cincinnati, ohio
I have bought several wedding throws and will again this summer.
Pros: quality, wedding gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful gift
Date:September 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Parlin NJ
I purchased this as a wedding gift and I am happy to present it to the newly married couple. It is very nice and the price was excellent. I received the item very quickly and I have no complaints.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
a little disappointed
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Niagara Falls NY
It was nice but I thought it might be heavier for the price
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Wedding Throw, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappoiinted!
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this gift for an upcoming family members Wedding. I was very disappointed at the dull and dingy colors. Many areas you could see through the weaving of the blanket. The back of the blanket was more vibrant with colors then the front. Sincerely disappointed in this gift. Especially knowing the amount of money I spent on this gift, that should have been a life long gift for the soon married couple.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Throw let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Byram MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket exceeded my expectations. It's thick and soft and monogram looks great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T04:38:29.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.