Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Keepsake of Our special day!!!!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
Location:College Station, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is beautiful, I took it out of the package and was soooo overjoyed , I cried. Its a keepsake that is sooo worth the money I spent on it which was well below retail I asssure you...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding gift!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tonys2ndhalf
Location:Carbon Hill, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth wedding throw I have purchased. They are great wedding shower gifts and nice keepsakes for the newlyweds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding throw
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rufus2
Location:cincinnati , ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love shopping here and I have purchased several of these throws. It is what I give to people each time I can.
Pros: quality, makes a great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
l love giving this as a gift
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rt48304
This throw is a beloved gift....the quality is excellent and the price is more than reasonable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item...loved it!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
auntjan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
such a lovely throw...they adored it for their 50th anniversary...I liked it so much, I ordered it again for another couple for their wedding.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, wonderful memento
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for a Bridal Shower and fast service.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received faster than expected and really pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my first purchase from Terry's Village. I will purchase from them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy this one for gifts all the time
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
terri
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone always likes this throw it different for a gift for a wedding shower. The one thing I don't like is that the names and dates are in green. It should have been pink or blue. Its not like you give me a choice of colors for the names. On similar throws you always do the names in green and I really think they should be in a different color.
If if wasn't for the names in green it would be perfect.
Pros: they never get 2 of these as gifts, its a memory for their lives
Cons: the names are in green
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.