Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Keepsake of Our special day!!!!
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
frostyangel
Location:College Station, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is beautiful, I took it out of the package and was soooo overjoyed , I cried. Its a keepsake that is sooo worth the money I spent on it which was well below retail I asssure you...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding gift!
Date:April 6, 2010
Customer avatar
tonys2ndhalf
Location:Carbon Hill, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the fourth wedding throw I have purchased. They are great wedding shower gifts and nice keepsakes for the newlyweds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
evil1
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Have ordered others from different places and the quality of the material
used in this blanket was lower than the others I have bought very disappointed and would not order another from you!
Cons: quality, very low quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the third time I purchased. This item as a gift. It was a big hit each time
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann14005
Great gift at a great price I will order it again.
Pros: quality, great price for a nice wedding gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great wedding gift.
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Loie
Location:Walla Walla, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given this out for many wedding gifts and the brides always love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding throw
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rufus2
Location:cincinnati , ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love shopping here and I have purchased several of these throws. It is what I give to people each time I can.
Pros: quality, makes a great gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
l love giving this as a gift
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
rt48304
This throw is a beloved gift....the quality is excellent and the price is more than reasonable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item...loved it!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
auntjan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
such a lovely throw...they adored it for their 50th anniversary...I liked it so much, I ordered it again for another couple for their wedding.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, wonderful memento
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.