Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
48 of 51(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gift for bride
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Zaneville Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have shopped at Oriental trading for many years, it is a great place to shop.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad for the price!
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Somerdale, NJ, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to check it out, as a gift for my Son's wedding. I was surprised by the quality. The printings on the throw is woven in the fabric which is great! Telling me that it won't wash out so easily.
The only thing is that it is very thin but for the price, I figured, it still is pretty good.
As a momento of my Son's wedding, this would be an awesome gift!
Pros: quality
Cons: real thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
throw
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:syracuse oh
i ordered and within the week i had it... fast i would recommend to anyone....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Co-worker and newly married friends Loved It so much.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
I loved it so much, I had search different places for the perfect give for them (my co-workers) but I found it at your site Oriential Trading as I have found items before.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cheltenham, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally purchased one of these wedding throws for myself. I quickly fell in love with it. Since then I have ordered three more as gifts and they were all loved by my friends. I recommend this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best wedding shower gift
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit ,MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they loved it very much at the wedding shower
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect wedding gift!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Reading, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This throw makes a perfect wedding gift for family and/or friends! It's something the newlyweds can proudly display in their living room for all to see all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Have ordered others from different places and the quality of the material
used in this blanket was lower than the others I have bought very disappointed and would not order another from you!
Cons: quality, very low quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-05 T15:04:10.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.