Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
real
Location:Sulphur, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wish you could read the wording better , words need to be briter , but love everything else. Thanks
Pros: good prices, words need to show up better, good quility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
made someone happy
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Location:Lakeland, FL, USA
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a friend who wanted to mark the spot her beloved dog was bury and she is just delighted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am so sad that I needed to buy this item
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item is a nice rememberance of loved ones who are gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Daree
Location:Springfield, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks totally different in catalog. Was a little disappointed with the product but will keep it and put it in my flower garden
Pros: good to be put in flowerbed
Cons: disappointed in quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair purchase
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
babygirl'smomma
Location:Renton, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too light weight to stay upright without posterior supports. Personalized name is off center from the message. Would have looked better if lettering matched in color too.
Pros: not expensive if on a budget
Cons: too light weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it was resin made
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Cin
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thought it was resin made, not plastic. Can not see the personalized name very well. It was a gift for a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not Forgotten Stone
Date:June 27, 2013
Customer avatar
happy singer
Location:Nevada, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this stone as a memorial for my wife. It was one of the best purchases I have ever made from Terry's Village. I do wish the words had been a little darker.
Pros: wonderful, worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not pleased
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Cole
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this stone for my mother to have since her mother just passed. When I received the stone I was not pleased with how her name was not centered at all and the letters from the poem seemed very faded and disoriented. Over all I do not regret my decision on purchasing this item because its for my Grandmothers memory.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.