Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:December 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flag Display Case
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Laurinburg, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The case looks very nice and displays the flag well. The plaque on the bottom gives my husbands name, branch of service, birthdate , and date of death. We were pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bridge
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly what I needed for my fathers flag to display at my wedding. Great price and great quilty. Not a bad word I can say! Fast delivery as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Far superior to others I have seen.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Snooks
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything was much better than I expected, wood finish, printing, etc. Very satisfied!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks Lovely
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
quixmom
Location:Gibsonia, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased the flag display after my father passed away. I liked that it would be personalized free, featured plexiglass instead of glass (mom has Parkinson's & drops things), and that it was reasonably priced. When it arrived, it looked nice, but was poorly constructed, there is a magnetic closure, and it doesn't work. I bought magnetic tape & attached it in order to keep it closed. Its ok for the price. It looks nice & isn't handled much, so I would recommend.
Pros: displays nicely
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice case
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Military daughter
Location:Sacramento, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this case. For the price, it was well-made and displays my father's flag perfectly. I was also pleased with the engraved plate. It looks nice and was engraved exactly as I requested. Overall, I would recommend this case to anyone looking for this type of item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Curley
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased two cases and am extremely pleased. Had priced at several well known arts & crafts stores, but found out about Terry's when I was recently at a National Cemetery and the volunteer there told me about Terry's Village. Store pricing was 50% more and the quality was poor. Edges coming apart. Thrilled with ability to personalize. Were shipped very quickly. Overall great experience.
Pros: ability to personalize
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described and pictured
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparky
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As promised, engraved perfectly, arrived on time and in good condition!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.