Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
160 of 177(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
160 of 177(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
160 of 177(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect. Great price.
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice looking, dark wood with copper plate engraved. Shipped in a very durable box with protection. Can't beat the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
Date:August 18, 2016
Customer avatar
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Buy
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, Illinois.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flag box
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Andover, CT, United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the item. Only problem is, there is a big nick in the wood in the front.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice In Appearance
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Saint Louis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband, so he could display his father's flag on a shelf, in his office.It is of very good quality and looks more expensive than it really did cost.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this purchase. The hinges on the door protrude below the bottom so I cannot set it directly on any surface because the hinges will scratch the surface. I had to modify it myself in order for it to be workable. I would not recommend this nor would I purchase it again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and value!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great flag display case and the free engraving is a special touch. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a flag display case. It was also the lowest price of any I found. Overall I couldn't be happier and it was delivered quickly too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:43:06.938-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.