Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:December 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price for Product
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased w/the product and price. More expensive every other place I found.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Triangle Flag Display Case
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The flag case is an incredible value. For the money, the quality is excellent. I gave it a less than a perfect score, because I have seen better cases with other features. For instance, this case does not feature a wallmount hook. Other cases have elaborate routing trim details on the frame or beveled glass, but expect to pay more than DOUBLE!!
I still prefer this case to the fancier models. I love the hinged door on the front of the case with the little brass nib for a handle. The flat surface of the frame is perfect to mount a plaque. Though personalization is offered, I prefer to order a plaque locally since the dedication message I use is lengthy. I purchase this flag case for the 5' x 8' cotton flags that are flown over the United States Capitol Building. All those who have received this gift were thrilled with the quality and presentation of the display case. You will be proud to display this case in your home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed.
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This frame is perfect. I have friends who purchased similar frames locally and they were too small to accommodate the flag - this frame is the perfect size and the engraving was done perfect as well.
Pros: great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful!
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:East Norriton, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This s a very nice piece. Great way to display the flag of a family member who served our country and to remember him for his service.
Pros: well made, attractive, ready to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
great quality. glass window; previous one had plastic that yellowed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Flag Display Case
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Laurinburg, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The case looks very nice and displays the flag well. The plaque on the bottom gives my husbands name, branch of service, birthdate , and date of death. We were pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly what I needed for my fathers flag to display at my wedding. Great price and great quilty. Not a bad word I can say! Fast delivery as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-27T19:11:23.124-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.