Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
56 of 66(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:December 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandyland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great Christmas present! Great item and price! Quality better than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional value. Great product for the price.
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MilesGloriosis
Location:Cupertino CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceptional value. Great product for the price. I was originally concerned about some of negative reviews, but was pleasantly relieved when I received the flag holder because it is fine. The flag fit with no difficulty, the magnetic clasps work fine, the brass plaque was correctly engraved and attached, the fit and finish of the product is completely adequate for the purpose. The brass-colored plastic knob on the front came off when I twisted it (I thought maybe it was screwed on - it wasn't) but a little white glue and it was easily fixed. This item doesn't have the finish of fine furniture, but it fulfills its function perfectly well, and you can't beat this product for the price.
Pros: value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completely Satisfied with my items
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SWH
Location:Valley, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had trouble finding 5x9 display case for my flags. Very happy to locate with Terry's Village at such a reasonable price. Received my order quickly even with personalization.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaWins
Location:Finger Lakes area, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the flag display case for obvious reasons. It was much less expensive than every other place I shopped. It looks very nice and the engraving is great. My only issue is that the magnet that holds the front door closed is not strong enough. The flag is slightly fatter than the case so it pushes on the door a little bit. If I squashed the flag under something heavy for a while it might work but that magnet is not strong at all. I had to put a piece of clear tape across the top of the door to keep it closed. It still looks great from the front though!
Pros: nice finish, great fit
Cons: weak magnet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent service and replacement.
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sidney22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First product was received damaged. Replacement item came quickly and in good condition. Thank You
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
redkees
Location:Oxford, CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality of the box itself is fine. It fit the flag perfectly. The problem is, the name plate I ordered keeps falling off. I am a bit disappointed that it was not secured a little better. All in all, I'm happy with the purchase, but I will have to find a way to better secure the name plate while not doing any damage to the box.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Workmanship could be better.
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffalo head
Location:Sedona, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Brass plaque was misshapend from the stamping and placed on the case in a haphazard way. For the price, I expected a glass cover instead of the plastic one provided. Several corners of the case were not finished as well as the balance of the case. Overall, a useable product, but not up to my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made, fast arrival.
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
S.L.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased the flag case as a Christmas gift for my husband, to honor his father. It arrived well before Christmas, the case is well made, the engraving was correct, and he loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.