Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
149 of 164(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
149 of 164(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
149 of 164(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A beautiful product at a wonderful price.
Date:August 18, 2016
Customer avatar
This is a beautiful wood and glass display glass and you cannot beat the price. It exceeded my expectations and I have received many compliments on it. It arrived sooner than promised and very well packaged. It was fully assembled and perfectly engraved. I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, engraving, excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Buy
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, Illinois.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this flag display case.
It is made with quality materials and looks great.
Also the engraved plate makes the overall appearance
outstanding!
I am displaying my brother's memorial flag proudly with
this excellent flag display case.
The price is unbeatable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my mom to keep the flag from my dad's funeral. The quality was great and displays the flag honorably. I also like the engraved plaque.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just as pictured - really nice!
Date:September 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love Oriental Trading! The item I purchased was of excellent quality. Would order from Oriental Trading again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Flag Case
Date:September 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this flag case. I was a bit worried since most other sites have much higher prices (the closest price I found was nearly twice as much) but I trust Oriental so I took a chance. The case is of very nice quality. The wood isn't too thin, it's blemish free, and the hinges and magnetic closure are nice too. The plaque is exactly what I wanted and matched the preview.
The case was shipped in a triangular box within a larger rectangular box with lots of packing - the case couldn't move within the box.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price
Date:September 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington Pa
As a member of the American Legion Honor Guard, we provide these flag display cases to our deceased veterans family members. The quality is excellent, The front is hinged for easy opening and a brass plate is included if the family wants to have it engraved and personalized. We will be ordering an average of 50 of these cases per year. I highly recommend these flag display cases.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product was as advertised
Date:August 25, 2016
Customer avatar
My husband just passed away and I needed this flag case to display his flag, It was a really nice case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:54:45.695-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.