Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
83 of 92(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
83 of 92(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
83 of 92(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for Military Flag
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality wood flag holder for very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best combination of quality and price.
Date:April 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this to use for a full sized burial flag. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the wood case and how great it looks in person. I just assumed it would be a veneer or low quality But it is in fact all wood and looks amazing. the price was better than the wood composite and the plastic cases I saw on that famous "bay" auction site and the other site named after a jungle. I searched for hour over a month and this is literally the best price for anywhere near the quality you receive.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product...5 star rating
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, California
My friend just passed...He was in the Navy I'll show his flag proudly with this case.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice!!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item and the cost was much cheaper than I could find it anyplace else!#
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was pleased with my purchase of the personalized flag display case. I think the quality of this product is well worth the advertised price. My only disappointment was that the plaque was slightly crooked.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Evanston, Wyoming
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought the personalized triangle flag display case for the widow of a close friend, a Viet Nam Veteran. It holds his Flag of Honor in a central place in their living room. I know she was deeply moved and very appreciative that others honored her life partner's service to his country.
Pros: quality, veterans
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY VERY NICE WAS VERY IMPRESSED
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SAN FRANCISCO CA
I WAS VERY EXCITED WHEN ORDERING THIS DISPLAY FOR MY FATHER A VET IN THE ARMY HE JUST RECENTLY PASSED AT 81 YEARS OF AGE THIS DEC 2015 THE DISPLAY IS A NICE CHERRY WOOD THAT CAME PACKAGED VERY WELL NAME PLATE GAVE IT A REAL NICE ADDED TOUCH JOB WELL DONE THANKS SO MUCH
THE ALLEN FAMILY
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best value
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, it can't be beat. At any price, this is a nice looking functional case. Quite worthy to hold family memorabilia.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T00:01:08.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_20, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.