Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
89 of 120(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
89 of 120(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
89 of 120(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keeping a family tradition going!
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma12
I already have 12 of these garden stones for each of my grandchildren. Now I can continue this tradition with a new one for my first great grandchild.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like the first ones I purchased!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma D
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've been purchasing these for years for myself and as gifts. Years back the names were put on different and they are still legible now, the last one I purchased for myself the name is completely gone now so that is why I purchased another one now. Am hoping this will have the quality of the original 5 I bought but if I have the same problem I will be done with buying these ever again.
Cons: names applied different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing decline in quality
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Windsor, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These used to be very nice. I've bought several of them. My next to last one had a not-so-great paint job, but the last one looks like it was painted at preschool. I use them in a pet memorial garden but my wonderful kitty deserves much better.
Cons: name was not even centered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like them
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hope this one weathers better in the sun
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
Location:Pleasant Garden, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing these stones for over 10 years. I now have 20 of them - they are all personalized with names of everyone in our family. The first 8 I received have weathered great - names still visible. The ones since then have not done well; all names are barely visible and stone color has completely faded out. Don't know why the older ones have faired better than the newer ones. I am going to try and paint the grandkids names on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. i love them.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vic
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dea
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of them. Them matched and were all beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for Grandma's Garden
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Making a fairy garden & Grandma's Garden area and the stones fit in perfectly. Love the colors--looks really nice!
Great customer service when I called.
Pros: shows up well in dark mulch garden
Cons: one green stepping stone had a "pock-mark" right r
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-05T05:26:08.880-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_14, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.