Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 117(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 117(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 117(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like them
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hope this one weathers better in the sun
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
Location:Pleasant Garden, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing these stones for over 10 years. I now have 20 of them - they are all personalized with names of everyone in our family. The first 8 I received have weathered great - names still visible. The ones since then have not done well; all names are barely visible and stone color has completely faded out. Don't know why the older ones have faired better than the newer ones. I am going to try and paint the grandkids names on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. i love them.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vic
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dea
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of them. Them matched and were all beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for Grandma's Garden
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Making a fairy garden & Grandma's Garden area and the stones fit in perfectly. Love the colors--looks really nice!
Great customer service when I called.
Pros: shows up well in dark mulch garden
Cons: one green stepping stone had a "pock-mark" right r
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad personalization
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TotalPerfectionist
When your company personalized the stepping stones, you erased the paint around the names too much making the stone look faded and old. The painted flowers on the rim of the stone were then too bright in contrast. Names did not show up well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Location:Wells, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Each time a Grandchild is born I buy a stepping stone for my garden. This was my 10th. I love these stones . I didn't give it 5 stars because the White Print could be brighter..it is a bit dull.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered three stepping stones and the colors were not consistent - two had beautiful bright colors of the flowers and the bees, but one was almost all green. The engraved names also were not the same color, which disappointed us. However, overall they were very nice and make a great gift.
Pros: great item for your garden
Cons: colors not consistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.