Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 111(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 111(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
84 of 111(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDee
Location:Wells, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Each time a Grandchild is born I buy a stepping stone for my garden. This was my 10th. I love these stones . I didn't give it 5 stars because the White Print could be brighter..it is a bit dull.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maggie
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We ordered three stepping stones and the colors were not consistent - two had beautiful bright colors of the flowers and the bees, but one was almost all green. The engraved names also were not the same color, which disappointed us. However, overall they were very nice and make a great gift.
Pros: great item for your garden
Cons: colors not consistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice pet memorial
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stay-at-home cat mom
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have ordered multiple stones as garden memorials for our cats. The color fades over time, but they hold up very well given that they are exposed to all kinds of weather and not sheltered at all. I am glad that they remain available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute stepping stone; nice personalization
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorito
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall I really liked the stepping stone, especially for the price I paid. The personalization was kind of chintzy and I would have liked a choice of what color to do the personalization in, instead of just white Overall, looks nice; did the job
Pros: cute
Cons: personalization only in white
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are not same quality as one purchased previously. These are thinner and were broken when they arrived. The earlier ones were much stonger.
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Botts
Location:USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quaality of product purchased. Broken when received. Product purchased previously was of better quality and thicker.
Cons: product was broken when they arrived too thin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smiles
Location:Madison Heights, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered a few several years ago and you still had these in stock and I was able to order more, Thank You!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
BEST ITEM FOR MY INTENDED PURPOSE
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CAJUN PETE
Location:Aiken, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THE TULIP STEPPING STONES WILL BE USED AS HEADSTONES FOR OUR CATS AS THEY PASS AWAY (PRE-PLANNING).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Stewy
Location:Seattle
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put these hearts in my yard with names of my pets that have passed away....a forever memory. I love the colors and quality of this item. The only thing I would suggest is, because they do tend to fade, don't put them out all year long. I just put them out in the summer. I get so many compliments on them----people always ask me where I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.