Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 119(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 119(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
12
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
88 of 119(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like the first ones I purchased!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma D
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've been purchasing these for years for myself and as gifts. Years back the names were put on different and they are still legible now, the last one I purchased for myself the name is completely gone now so that is why I purchased another one now. Am hoping this will have the quality of the original 5 I bought but if I have the same problem I will be done with buying these ever again.
Cons: names applied different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing decline in quality
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Windsor, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These used to be very nice. I've bought several of them. My next to last one had a not-so-great paint job, but the last one looks like it was painted at preschool. I use them in a pet memorial garden but my wonderful kitty deserves much better.
Cons: name was not even centered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like them
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hope this one weathers better in the sun
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bev
Location:Pleasant Garden, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been purchasing these stones for over 10 years. I now have 20 of them - they are all personalized with names of everyone in our family. The first 8 I received have weathered great - names still visible. The ones since then have not done well; all names are barely visible and stone color has completely faded out. Don't know why the older ones have faired better than the newer ones. I am going to try and paint the grandkids names on them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. i love them.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
vic
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a stepping stone for all of my grandchildren, up to our fish pond in the front yard. I love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dea
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 of them. Them matched and were all beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
for Grandma's Garden
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Making a fairy garden & Grandma's Garden area and the stones fit in perfectly. Love the colors--looks really nice!
Great customer service when I called.
Pros: shows up well in dark mulch garden
Cons: one green stepping stone had a "pock-mark" right r
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad personalization
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
TotalPerfectionist
When your company personalized the stepping stones, you erased the paint around the names too much making the stone look faded and old. The painted flowers on the rim of the stone were then too bright in contrast. Names did not show up well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.