Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
19
1 Star
22
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
139 of 186(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
19
1 Star
22
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
139 of 186(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
19
1 Star
22
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
139 of 186(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keeping a family tradition going!
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
I already have 12 of these garden stones for each of my grandchildren. Now I can continue this tradition with a new one for my first great grandchild.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Family Affair
Date:October 12, 2015
Customer avatar
I purchased these stones several years ago and had forgotten where I had gotten them from much to my great surprise I discovered they were from oriental trade; unfortunately when I went to purchase 13 more to add more family names as I was extremely pleases with how the product has held up I was once again surprised they were sold out and were not on back order. I pray they get theses again as my family has grown and I have my last child which feels left out not to see her name. So of course I am not able to display them until I am able to purchase at least 2 more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like the first ones I purchased!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've been purchasing these for years for myself and as gifts. Years back the names were put on different and they are still legible now, the last one I purchased for myself the name is completely gone now so that is why I purchased another one now. Am hoping this will have the quality of the original 5 I bought but if I have the same problem I will be done with buying these ever again.
Cons: names applied different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like the first ones I purchased!
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've been purchasing these for years for myself and as gifts. Years back the names were put on different and they are still legible now, the last one I purchased for myself the name is completely gone now so that is why I purchased another one now. Am hoping this will have the quality of the original 5 I bought but if I have the same problem I will be done with buying these ever again.
Cons: names applied different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing decline in quality
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Windsor, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These used to be very nice. I've bought several of them. My next to last one had a not-so-great paint job, but the last one looks like it was painted at preschool. I use them in a pet memorial garden but my wonderful kitty deserves much better.
Cons: name was not even centered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing decline in quality
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Windsor, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These used to be very nice. I've bought several of them. My next to last one had a not-so-great paint job, but the last one looks like it was painted at preschool. I use them in a pet memorial garden but my wonderful kitty deserves much better.
Cons: name was not even centered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like them
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like them
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the idea that you can get any name on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T17:26:59.001-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_14, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.