Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
68 of 98(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
68 of 98(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
68 of 98(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnieS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This snowman is absolutley adorable! It is very nice quality and well worth the money. I bought this item for a favorite Aunt who loves snowmen and is also a great cook so this was perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality Questionable
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
shopper24/7
This product did not look like the picture in the catalog but customer service did give me a credit and were very understanding.
Pros: monogram
Cons: not as pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lopsided, but cute
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Bermuda Girl
Location:Cornwall, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This does not stand up well - hopefully in time the filling will settle. Otherwise, it's adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good buy.
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to cook. Saw Chef & knew she would fit rite in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not quite as expected
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anita
Location:Westchester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item is nice but just more of a cook figure rather then snowman. I thought it would have had 3 layers to it like a regular snowman does. The other thing that was annoying was that the pie attached to the left arm is very heavy and made him sit crooked while sloped very far to the left which drove me crazy. I took the pie off and of course made a hole doing so. I bought a big snowflake to glue on it to cover up.
Cons: sits lopsided with heavy pie on left arm
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great catalog
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DNA
Location:Springfield, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for our daughter and liked it so much, we purchased it for the rest of the ladies in our family. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but arms need more support (maybe a wire inside so that they stay up)
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I think the arms need more support so that they stand out alone and that the gingerbread man had not been glued to the apron, but it is a cute item.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: arms need more support
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
goes well with my decor
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sweetness
Location:paris, KY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item has gotten several comments. It is very cute and festive and something that works well with my decor in my kitchen. I love to decorate with snowmen because I can leave them out throughout the winter months. I have it right on the counter beside the fridge and everyone gets a chance to check her out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.