Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
47 of 55(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
47 of 55(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
47 of 55(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent gift for couple's first xmas together
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vandy
Location:nashville, tn
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the couple that received this ornament as their 1st xmas together as a married couple were thrilled. To see their names on the ornament was special
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dad
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter asked that everyone in the family send ornaments for their tree. It is their 1st Christmas in their new house. The feedback that I received was fabulous and my daughter can be somewhat picky shall we say. Happy Dad!
Pros: quick service
Cons: website not verified as secure but i had zero prob
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice and with the personalization makes it a great gift for the holiday
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:york Pa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the ornament and with the personalization makes it the perfect small gift for giving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing find!
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Cx2umma
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Low cost, quick turnaround!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really cute
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shopping mama
Location:Finger Lakes, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter and son-in-law. It is so adorable and very well made. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is not a good 1st Christmas ornament.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy
Location:Caroline County,VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This does not display a 1st Christmas theme. Should have been more obvious what it's intent was.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute snow couple ornament
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Irishgal
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be our 1st Christmas as husband and wife and it was so cute. I also ordered one for our friends for their tree...I think these would be great for wedding presents...especially around the holidays. I may order some more.
Pros: cute
Cons: n/a
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wanted my ornament to be personalized and typed in the text. It came plain. The quality wasn't worth the price either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.