Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
24
1 Star
53
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
49 of 137(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
24
1 Star
53
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
49 of 137(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
24
1 Star
53
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
49 of 137(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CaseyR
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stockings are adorable. They are fairly lightweight, but I think they will meet our needs just fine. The stockings are as described, no surprises. I was very pleased. I am concerned that the monograming won't last in the attic, but for the price it was totally worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality gone down
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Location:UT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have purchased a number of these stockings for my dogs over the years. Very disappointed in the material used for the new ones, the appearance of the fabric is very similar to the old but it is a different type fabric and cheap looking. They are smaller in size now too. I was disappointed in the quality of the lettering for the name, and the bow was glued on much lower on one than the other. I had to peel it off & stitch back on to make them even.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible construction
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The seam at the bottom of the stocking was ripped. It is so cheap that you can't even put things in the stocking. It may be inexpensive, but not worth even that price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that the lettering was to be embroidered, not stick on letters
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Digger
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that the lettering on the stocking would be embroidered, not with ironed on lettering.
Pros: nice stocking
Cons: disappointed on the lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So Disappointed!
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cdp224
Location:Texas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought one of these plaid bone Christmas stockings many years ago for my dog and I loved it! It was well made, good quality and has held up well over the years. I adopted a second dog a few months ago and when I was putting out my Christmas decorations, I realized my new dog needed a stocking too! I was so happy to see this was still available and I anxiously awaited its arrival. Well, it arrived today and I was so disappointed. It is nowhere near the quality of the first stocking I purchased. It is barely bone shaped as all of the corners have 2-3 pointy places. The middle section of the bone is barely 2 inches wide. There are strings hanging off of it all over. The name is not at all centered is mostly covered up by the lop-sided bow. It is just a mess. So disappointed in this product. Especially since my dogs will not have matching stockings as I planned.
Cons: quality, Assembly, horrible!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Material wasn't so great
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AshW
I was looking for a cute stocking for our new puppy for Christmas and loved the bone shape of this stocking. The quality of the material was really cheap and the Velcro was practically falling off. However, I gave it an average rating because it photographs well and for under $10 I can't really complain. You pay what you get for. I would have been willing to pay more for better quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stocking was smaller than I anticipated.
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Boudreaux
Location:Lafayette, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Stocking was nice, but much smaller than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of our dogs have one!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. J
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've had one of these stockings for all of our dogs - I think I've purchased 6 in total. Cute idea for all of our four-legged family to be included for the holidays as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.