Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
24
1 Star
55
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
46 of 134(34%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
24
1 Star
55
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
46 of 134(34%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
24
1 Star
55
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
46 of 134(34%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Close but not the same
Date:December 20, 2008
Customer avatar
Sariff
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this because one of our dogs passed this year and we got a new puppy. Our original 2 dogs had stockings I ordered from here a few years back. When I got this one it was similar but not the same as the one I have. It is longer and skinner and the bow is different. SInce "our boys" are part of the family the stockings are hung on the firplace and it is hard to tell they are different. They look nice and hold a few treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
doxymom
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These stockings are light weight and a good size for decorating the railing on my staircase. I've been purchashing them for years. While some of our dogs have passed, we still hang their stockings along with the current ones. This was my 9th dog stocking purchase. The fabric and size has changed slightly over the years, but they still look great together.
Pros: light weight for decorating
Cons: not really made for filling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Frankly Frankie
Location:Saluda, NC 28773, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have always love my purchases before but dissatisfied with this item. I loved the way it looked & being able to have my dogs name on the stocking. When they arrived I was only able to use as a decoration only. The sides were frayed were the stitching did not catch, so unable to hold their Christmas treats. The names were great but the bow was attached crooked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what it used to be
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystal2013
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality is terrible! I bought two a few years ago that are beautiful and are of great quality. This new one is made of thin, scratchy, material that is cut awkwardly. The bow is pathetic and scrawny; I will replace it with a better bow if I decide to keep it at all. This is something someone might buy at a dollar store if not expecting anything nice. Good thing my dog can't tell which is his, he would be offended comparing it to the other two dogs' stockings. I wish I could get the original ones they had before.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gracie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was very disappointed with this dog stocking. It is very small in size, as to where you can hardly put any treats inside the stocking.
The quality is also poor, the bow and bells fell off immediately when it was being unpacked. Can't really say it is made out of polyester, feels like thin cotton to me.
The picture is very deceiving.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds to my style
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jill
Location:Conshohocken, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love this stocking for the dogs. I had three dogs with this stocking for awhile and we just rescued another in the fall. My first thought with xmas decorating was "I hope they still carry it to match the others" I love plaid, love they put the dogs name on it, and the little bells. We don't put anything in them, just for decoration on the mantle. I get more compliments on them.
Pros: always available to add as you get another dog
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little smaller than expected.....
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
A little disappointed...
Location:Atlanta GA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was pleased with the stocking for the price however, it was a little on the small side, made of really thin fabric..Good thing I didn't want to really put any doggie goodies and toys in it though.... I guess for the $$ it will do, but was just a little disappointed with quality... :(
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but small
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Marisol
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was well made and very cute but much smaller than I expected it to be. I should have paid attention to the measurements and not the photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.