Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
23
1 Star
52
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
47 of 131(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
23
1 Star
52
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
47 of 131(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
23
1 Star
52
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
47 of 131(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All of our dogs have one!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrs. J
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've had one of these stockings for all of our dogs - I think I've purchased 6 in total. Cute idea for all of our four-legged family to be included for the holidays as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Christmas "doggie" stocking
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Carolyn
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Over the years I have purchased many items.. This has to be one of the sorriest items yet.. I bought two of them for Christmas gifts and threw them out.. It will be a long time for me to trust Terry's again.. Sorry about you going out of business. But if this is the kind of items your going to allow to be sold, than I can see why you didn't last..
Pros: very very cheap..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased with my purchase
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
pspilla
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with my experience with this company. My purchase arrived in a timely mannor. Sooner than I actually expected. I was very happy with the price and quality of the product purchased. All in all a very pleasant experience. Would definitely order from this company again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissappointed Purchase
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Terrie
Location:Dublin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 stockings years ago for my first 2 dogs and guest would comment on how cute the pet stockings were as an added touch to my holiday decorations. After the passing of these 2 dogs, we are the proud owners of 2 new dogs and were anxious to place our order for additional pet stockings. How disappointed we were in the new stockings, especially when laying them side by side. The quality and craftsman ship has changed over the years. I realize companies have to cut cost, but the new stockings will need some TLC before being hung over the fireplace - I'm even considering removing the bows from the old stockings and putting them on the new stockings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
doxymom
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These stockings are light weight and a good size for decorating the railing on my staircase. I've been purchashing them for years. While some of our dogs have passed, we still hang their stockings along with the current ones. This was my 9th dog stocking purchase. The fabric and size has changed slightly over the years, but they still look great together.
Pros: light weight for decorating
Cons: not really made for filling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Frankly Frankie
Location:Saluda, NC 28773, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have always love my purchases before but dissatisfied with this item. I loved the way it looked & being able to have my dogs name on the stocking. When they arrived I was only able to use as a decoration only. The sides were frayed were the stitching did not catch, so unable to hold their Christmas treats. The names were great but the bow was attached crooked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what it used to be
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystal2013
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality is terrible! I bought two a few years ago that are beautiful and are of great quality. This new one is made of thin, scratchy, material that is cut awkwardly. The bow is pathetic and scrawny; I will replace it with a better bow if I decide to keep it at all. This is something someone might buy at a dollar store if not expecting anything nice. Good thing my dog can't tell which is his, he would be offended comparing it to the other two dogs' stockings. I wish I could get the original ones they had before.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
gracie
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was very disappointed with this dog stocking. It is very small in size, as to where you can hardly put any treats inside the stocking.
The quality is also poor, the bow and bells fell off immediately when it was being unpacked. Can't really say it is made out of polyester, feels like thin cotton to me.
The picture is very deceiving.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.