Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
58
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
50 of 143(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
58
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
50 of 143(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
58
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
50 of 143(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and disappointed
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
For a few more than the ten dollars I spent on this stocking I could've gotten a stocking of better quality from a retail store, very cheaply made.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst product ever!
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Powhatan, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I already wrote a review and said this stocking quality was very cheap looking and not worth it. I got an email back from your company stating my review didn't meet your guidelines. Obviously you don't want honest feedback and don't want customers to know how others view your products. You want people to buy this junk and don't want them to know the truth. My review met your "guidelines" your company just didn't like it.
Cons: quality, cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking!
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I received my dog stocking and was very happy with the quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of these stocking is nothing like it used to be. Not only are they almost see through now they are no longer embroidered. My dogs name is not even straight on the stocking. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stockings are adorable. They are fairly lightweight, but I think they will meet our needs just fine. The stockings are as described, no surprises. I was very pleased. I am concerned that the monograming won't last in the attic, but for the price it was totally worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality gone down
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:UT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have purchased a number of these stockings for my dogs over the years. Very disappointed in the material used for the new ones, the appearance of the fabric is very similar to the old but it is a different type fabric and cheap looking. They are smaller in size now too. I was disappointed in the quality of the lettering for the name, and the bow was glued on much lower on one than the other. I had to peel it off & stitch back on to make them even.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY CHEAP
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Powhatan, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a small and cheaply made item. I will not be buying anymore personalized items from here.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap product
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was not good quality, very cheap and flimsy. The name personalized on it was not even centered and put on at a slant. Just slapped on basically. Looked horrible.
Contacted company and gave me a full refund. Very appreciative of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:33:33.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_12, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.