Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
56
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
49 of 140(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
56
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
49 of 140(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
25
1 Star
56
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
49 of 140(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog lover
Location:Georgia, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of these stocking is nothing like it used to be. Not only are they almost see through now they are no longer embroidered. My dogs name is not even straight on the stocking. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CaseyR
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The stockings are adorable. They are fairly lightweight, but I think they will meet our needs just fine. The stockings are as described, no surprises. I was very pleased. I am concerned that the monograming won't last in the attic, but for the price it was totally worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality gone down
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Location:UT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have purchased a number of these stockings for my dogs over the years. Very disappointed in the material used for the new ones, the appearance of the fabric is very similar to the old but it is a different type fabric and cheap looking. They are smaller in size now too. I was disappointed in the quality of the lettering for the name, and the bow was glued on much lower on one than the other. I had to peel it off & stitch back on to make them even.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY CHEAP
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bnew89
Location:Powhatan, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a small and cheaply made item. I will not be buying anymore personalized items from here.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap product
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Scubamom
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was not good quality, very cheap and flimsy. The name personalized on it was not even centered and put on at a slant. Just slapped on basically. Looked horrible.
Contacted company and gave me a full refund. Very appreciative of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible construction
Date:December 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The seam at the bottom of the stocking was ripped. It is so cheap that you can't even put things in the stocking. It may be inexpensive, but not worth even that price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that the lettering was to be embroidered, not stick on letters
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Digger
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that the lettering on the stocking would be embroidered, not with ironed on lettering.
Pros: nice stocking
Cons: disappointed on the lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap Product
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyPrice
Location:Cookeville, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this as a stocking for my dog. For the price, it really wasn't a bad buy. However, that was the only good thing about this product. The material was extremely cheap and thin. (Expected cheap, not thin). Also, it is very long and very skinny. I probably could fit a bone in this and that would be it. I also had this monogrammed with his name (Luke). The name was iron-on stickers (not terrible) but it was crooked. Which wouldn't be a bad thing if it werent for the fact that the stocking is plaid and is OBVIOUSLY crooked. You'd think they could follow the lines in the plaid. Last, the cutest part of the stocking, the bow, was close to falling off. The glue was giving way and it would probably fall off soon. Over all, I was extremely disappointed in this purchase. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T14:07:46.018-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_90_12, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.