Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Golfer party
Date:February 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greensburg , PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product for a retirement party for a golfer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and quality
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Every item purchased as part of the par-tee themed golf birthday supplies, was of good quality sturdy and complemented our golf inspired theme for our 10yro son.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
writes well for the price of the pen.
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greeley, CO
Better quality than what I expected. Would recommend the pen
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my purchase
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
These Pens were far and above what I expected and the speed with which they were delivered was amazing. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Perfect goody-bag idea, but not so great quality
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central, NJ
Many of the pens easily came apart... when you took the pen cap off, the writing implement went with it and got stuck inside the cap, rendering it unusable. A shame, since it's a great golf party idea!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Immediately breaks
Date:June 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Fran CA
When the top is pulled off, the pen breaks and tip remains in the top. This happened with most of the pens.
Pros: if it stays together it writes nicely.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Golf Club Pens didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Golf Club Pens, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Breaks easy.
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dutchess County NY
When taking off the cap, the pen comes apart.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
priced right
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:chesapeake, va
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These ended up not working for what we had originally purchased them for, but the price was right, so we'll give them away at another event. They didn't look as much like golf clubs as I had envisioned, but still a good purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T21:59:06.823-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_435, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.