Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens to give away
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Jannah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every year I buy breast cancer awareness items for mty staff in October. These pens are perfect - they love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Original design!
Date:February 18, 2011
Customer avatar
shopsalot54
Location:Black Hills, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
With so many items on the market to represent breast cancer, it is rare that I find something "unique" and memorable. These pens are cleverly designed, so every time you "click", a different message appears in a window. They are fun and inspirational and will be a big hit, I'm sure!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pen
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
rmedina1971
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the product very nice. It was the perfect gift for my event, We all enjoyed the messages on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great handout
Date:October 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Beacookin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Local church was looking for a handout to give to church women who had a mammography this past year. It was a way of thanking them for taking care of themselves. The pens were great. I particularly liked the words that popped up when you clicked the pen.(hope, survivor etc). The price of the pens were very reasonable for a dozen pens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
katie79605
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the pens very well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awareness
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NewEnglander612
Location:CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not the best pen out there but surely is a great way to show your support for Breast Cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They continue to be a favorite for my patients
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ROCresearcher
Location:Detroit
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patients like to receive something for their time in assisting in research surveys and these pens have been a consistent favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
overall ok
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jrzgirl78
Location:jersey shore
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall, I was happy with the pens. Good price for quantity of pens. They write well and were a hit! The downfall was that about half the pens were damaged when they arrive (Cracked plastic, springs sticking out, ect.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.