Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pens to give away
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Every year I buy breast cancer awareness items for mty staff in October. These pens are perfect - they love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pens
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Loved the pens. They have a fine poit and good grip to write. Inmpressed with the messages also
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Breast Cancer awareness pens
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wife uses these pens as a reminder to all her friends the importance of annual mammograms and routine self breast examinations
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:October 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bella Vista, AR.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will be a handout on Breast Cancer Awareness Day. I am sure the ladies will love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the pens very well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awareness
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not the best pen out there but surely is a great way to show your support for Breast Cancer awareness.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They continue to be a favorite for my patients
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patients like to receive something for their time in assisting in research surveys and these pens have been a consistent favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
overall ok
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:jersey shore
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall, I was happy with the pens. Good price for quantity of pens. They write well and were a hit! The downfall was that about half the pens were damaged when they arrive (Cracked plastic, springs sticking out, ect.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T22:44:35.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_273, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.