Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Writes great!
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
dizzymother
Location:New Jersey
I purchased these to sell for fundraising for my 3 day cancer walk and love them! They write great. Will definately be purchasing more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handy AND Dandy!
Date:November 7, 2010
Customer avatar
TrailBoss
Location:Lamont, AB, Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to sell in towns we visited on our 3-week horseback ride. They are GREAT! Not only did we sell them, but I kept one around my neck all day, every day. It was very handy -- and it's a nice, fine tipped writing instrument, to boot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice party favors!
Date:December 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Pinkette
Location:The Villages, FL
Our Breast Cancer Support Group will have these cute pink pens as party favors for our Holiday Party. Each pen is nicely detailed with inspirational writings, and the pink rope makes keeping the pen handy, around the neck. A very good value for the price. It's a useful, pretty, small gift that is sure to be used and appreciated often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
redangel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for fundraising. great quality. the cord is long enough and the pens securely lock in their caps. they write like a high quality pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellet!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
Location:Pineville, La
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to distribte to the ladies at church during the October Breast Cancer Awareness drive. I actually bought mine on sale and put them up for the next year. The pens still wrote well and mine was still working a year after that!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for gifts
Date:September 17, 2011
Customer avatar
14n88fan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pens as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. It was a good price for a dz pens. I can't wait for the teachers to see them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for fundraiser!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyinUtah
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for fundraiser!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink Ribbon Pens on a Rope
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Karla0220
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our group is having a Cancer Awareness Breakfast and this pen expresses the theme we want to support. Hope, strength, survivor, love but most of all faith are the most important ingredients to have to help fight this dreaded disease.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.