Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not a good purchase.
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every ink pen in the package broke. A very cheaply made item. Trying to remove the pen cap you either crack the barrel of the pen or the cap breaks into two pieces.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for fundraising. great quality. the cord is long enough and the pens securely lock in their caps. they write like a high quality pen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellet!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Pineville, La
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to distribte to the ladies at church during the October Breast Cancer Awareness drive. I actually bought mine on sale and put them up for the next year. The pens still wrote well and mine was still working a year after that!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for gifts
Date:September 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pens as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. It was a good price for a dz pens. I can't wait for the teachers to see them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for fundraiser!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for fundraiser!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink Ribbon Pens on a Rope
Date:February 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our group is having a Cancer Awareness Breakfast and this pen expresses the theme we want to support. Hope, strength, survivor, love but most of all faith are the most important ingredients to have to help fight this dreaded disease.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:December 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Location:Rome NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pens are great. I am giving them away to family and friends to remind us how precious life is....Thank you for selling Breast cancer items
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Item
Date:November 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pens were great! They are just right for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T23:50:53.661-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_8_167, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.