Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER CUTE
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
sayfry
Location:MICHIGAN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE TRICK OR TREATERS LOVED THIS. SO CUTE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but good!
Date:October 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dcarr
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These boxes are small (they hold about 17 peanut M&M's) but they were perfect for what I needed them for. I would recommend and would purchase again!
Pros: quality, well priced
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pumpkin1959
I ordered this once, and then order more. I am exited about using them at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love candy corn
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie26
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am one of the few who loves candy corn. These boxes are perfect. I agree that they are really small but for us candy corn lovers...who cares. They are big enough to fit just the amount of candy corn for your Halloween buffet. Might go back for another order :0)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
On Sale....So cute!
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Jaybird
Location:Ohio
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These little boxes were on sale and I could not say no!
I will use them for a bakesale at the nursing home where my brother lives. They will just love them.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy
Location:Memphis, TN, USA
I guess I didn't notice the size in the catalog. These 12 boxes were cute but too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but they really are tiny
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Kara84
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'd read other reviews for these so I was prepared for them being small-but not quite that small. These really are very, very tiny. They are barely 4" from tip to base, but are just over 2.5" at the widest part. But they are adorable! I plan on putting some candy corn inside. As long as you aren't planning on putting a whole lot or anything too big in, they'll work great.
Only other complaint is that they have orientaltrading.com stamped on the back. It's pretty small but still rather bugs me. But overall these are really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Dancncntry
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I expected, but really cute. Will use as place cards, filled with treats.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.