Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find!
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
omarian
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This ladle is actually quite good quality considering the low price. I had a punch bowl that came without a ladle, and this one looks much better than the black one we use for soups and such. It also arrived very quickly in good packing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good for kids
Date:March 31, 2012
Customer avatar
chatmomof2
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
my daughter wanted to serve pink lemonade for her party....the punch bowl i had was glass but i ordered this ladel and it was perfect. 15 5 yr olds served themselves with no problems!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
not bad!!!
Date:April 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dannygirl28
Location:oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it's worth the price and it's quality! they could go down on the price a little though. other then that, the product is good.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a reception!
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kaiti
Location:Cumberland, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this and paired it with the punch bowl for our reception... great price! A little flimsier than I expected, but still great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks expensive...
Date:April 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Waiting4September
Location:Charleston, WV
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using crystal/crystal-look serveware for my reception. I wanted a glass ladle but didn't want to pay the price. This looks elegant but I won't cry if it breaks or gets lost because the price is right!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:December 7, 2010
Customer avatar
annlynnva
Location:virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we seem to always have the bowl but the ladle seems to have run away..so was so glad you had these..got 3 so we should be able to have punch at all our church actities now..Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2010
Customer avatar
crgrant
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
punch ladles
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
pabr
Location:Pineville, La.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought 3 from another person, and they went great with the punch bowls that I had, and I could not find anywhere for my punch bowls. Thanks a million for being able to buy some more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.