Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Scene Setter
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These really finished off the table decorations for our Halloween party. And you can't beat the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great roses for the price
Date:October 12, 2011
Customer avatar
smomof3
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister's wedding colors are black & pink and this was almost the only place we could find black roses that wasn't super expensive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Enough
Date:September 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MsMargo
Location:Sandy Eggo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price is good for what you get. The roses themselves are average - they'll get the job done. I may actually pick the "dewdrops" off. They're just tiny blobs of plastic and they look a little less creepy than the roses.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Black Roses?
Date:July 22, 2013
Customer avatar
poisongirl
Location:WV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for wedding centerpieces I'm making for my friends wedding in October and this time of the year you can't buy black roses in the stores yet. The price is a little high for the small rose buds that I received. They were packaged really nice and handled with care but they were still smashed. So i guess I'll wait til September for the black roses to start showing up in the stores. Maybe I can find another use for these flowers...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
regi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice for the price, and not tacky with fake rain or anything. nice black color and will be perfect for the Halloween table bouquet.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Decorations
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
goddess466249
Location:St. Paul, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Couldnt really see the "dew" but exactly what I expected, and a little Cheaper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
dantey88
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product for the price. They were a great centerpiece at my halloween party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Perfect accent...
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
LizaQ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these... I grouped them in a vase on the buffet table and they added the missing piece - now the look is perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.