Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great sticker
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So I have had this for 3 yrs now and I've used it twice. It is a sticker not cling. Good size but its hard to get passed the price for a sticker....guess if you use it for a long time the money is worth it. The first year I used it I had to find some glue remover solvants for my laminate flooring and it took me for ever to get it all off. This year looks like it may be the last b/c "sticky" isnt soo sticky anymore from all of the dirt. I put it at the entrance of my door and it looks like you will fall in if you take one more step!
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look good, but application issues
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Having read the other reviews I was wary about using this on the hardwood floors for any length of time, but I pulled it up the next morning and had no issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, look
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Adhesive stays behind
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
stillvill
Location:Stillwater, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This floor cling looked great all through the Halloween season. The problem occurred when I removed it from the floor. I have stained concrete floors. The adhesive stayed on the floor and none of it came up with the cling. Thus making it unusable for next year and I am still trying to get the adhesive off of my stained concrete! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT UNLESS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NIGHTMARE IN NOVEMBER!!!!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: removability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Left a sticky mess
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ashemountaingirl
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The decal went on easy enough and it did look good. The problem came after I removed it. Even though it was on my wood floor less than 24 hours, it left behind a sticky residue the size of the decal. It took at least 45 minutes and much elbow grease to remove it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, leaves a sticky residue
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too sticky
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Mapleton, UT, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is not a cling. I put it down on my entryway floor and decided I wanted it somewhere else. When I pulled it up, it left a sticky mess on my hardwood floor.. I had to use some adhesive remover to get the goop off the floor. I am glad I took it off after only about an hour. Who knows what kind of damage it would do it left on for a month. It is now on my front porch with a mat under it. I think this purchase will be thrown in the trash as soon as Halloween is over.
Pros: cood idea
Cons: way too sticky!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dungeon Floor Cling
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
shadofax62
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked for halloween floor clings for several months. This was the one I liked the best and had the best price. It's actually a sticker, not a cling, so I don't plan to remove the backing. I'll will be tacking it to the floor in another temporary way. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
sticky mess!
Date:November 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LazyK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for Halloween and fortunately, only put it in my back hall. The item looks good and went down easily. Three days later, I pulled it up ~ it was very sticky, hard to remove and left a terrible mess on my wood floor.
Never again will I purchase a floor item like this. It was purchased expecting it to be more like a cling than a sticker. EEEWWWW!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scary Floor
Date:November 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JokerLuvr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this on my bathroom floor when we had a Halloween party. A little shocking to some. It was fun and looks good. 45" seems so big in writing but small in real life. Good graphics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.