Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 22, 2011
Customer avatar
klemm2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased these from OTC because I bought them last year and loved them so much, I wanted more. I thought they were easy to assemble and I did it by myself. They were better quality than some others I have seen, and the pattern is so cute. The glow is just right, and mine hung perfectly straight. I think it's a great buy for the price.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa O.
Location:St Charles, MO, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to add to our halloween decor foroutside candy handing out scene and they hung from the garage door lovely! They werent as bright as I had hoped, but they were cute and illuminated a bit. Great Purchase!
Pros: easy to put together
Cons: not very bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
darkcomputerguru
Location:Norwich,CT.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real nice. But wish they came more then three in a box.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute and great for a halloween wedding
Date:September 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MsKittie13
Location:O.C, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we bought these for our upcoming halloween wedding. I was excited to receive them and when I first attempted to assemble them, the top ripped off the paper lantern. these require 2 people to assemble - made a little cheaply but the price is also inexpensive so you get what you pay for. Now that we mastered assembling them, we are happy with our purchase. We are considering ordering more
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
troopleaderkt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They looked so nice at our Halloween party. Not cheap quailty like some I have seen at other competitors. Would purchase again1
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
PriceShopper01
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are one of the most adorable Halloween lanters I've seen out there on the market. Once several of the lanterns are lite, they give off a fun and eerie ambiance. But they are very delicate, made out of paper, be careful handling as they can tear and dirty easily. And make sure you purchase a couple boxes of AAA battieres (especially if you purchase 2 sets) as these require 3 per/lantern. A wonderful buy, looking forward to adding a spooky touch of lighting at our Halloween parties. I would highly recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute Lanterns
Date:August 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaFuss
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are small but nice. Have a nice glow to them. But they are difficult to get them to hang right & straight. I still like them & will be using them for a Birthday party in the house & again at Halloween time to decorate the inside of the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the lanterns
Date:October 28, 2009
Customer avatar
prisy
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVED these lanterns!!! They look great and the quality is pretty good. They lit my living room up really good at my party, I would definitely buy more if needed. These are the perfect Halloween touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.