Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:February 10, 2010
Customer avatar
DebraDiane
Location:Lincoln, NE
I purchased these cute mirrors for my daughter's wedding reception as a centerpiece for each table. I plan on using 2 flameless tealight candles on each mirror and then scatter confetti around them on the mirror. I could not be happier with the looks of this mirror. I found 6" mirrors at a well know hobby/craft store but these are really cute. They are a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Accessory
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to decorate guest tables. Used them with crystal heart shaped votive holders, many compliments on decorations.
Pros: quality, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
murfette
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our wedding reception to go underneath the 2 hearts votive cups. I am very pleased as they are exactly what I expected them to be.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart mirrors
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolford
Location:New Columbia, Pa
I purchased these 6 inch heart mirrors for my step-daughters outside tent wedding and they were one of the best purchases I made. We sat a small hurricane glass globe with purple, clear and white glass stones in and put water in them and added what looked like clear easter glass which sparkled purple, and put a floating purple candle in them and they just looked beautiful sitting on the mirrors!!! Price was so much cheaper than renting the mirrors at the local candle shop, plus I have them to use again for another event in the future. I have ordered a lot of merchandise for our wedding recently from Oriental Trading Co.
and I saved a lot of $$$ plus my merchandise was of good quality!!! Would definitely purchase from you again in the future. Thanks for saving me a lot of money and making my step-daughter's wedding tables look beautiful!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent Piece
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideinWaiting
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly made, no flaws. Inexpensive so I ordered twice as many as I need for the wedding tables. They are really nice looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
Location:austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are really cute and made well i just didnt realize how small they really are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
Location:Boston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size to have a votive on it..made it look pretty. I thought they were a little expensive for 12. But worth it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.