Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Kerbear2004
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product and Fast Shipping!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as Crisp
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TheBride51515
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I really expected these mirrors to have a more crisp heart shape. I was somewhat disappointed. They did arrive in tact and on time.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
too small
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lasvegaswedding
Location:las vegas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are of very good quality but i just would not recommend for tables of 6 or larger, they are way too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: size is small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
GiGiMD
Location:WV
Bought these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. We plan to use them to decorate the tables at the reception. They appear to be of decent quality & they are larger than I expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:February 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MsCandyland
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly gorgeous. Nice quality not cheap at all.
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart shaped mirror
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
dlore
Location:san diego, CA
I gave one to each of my work mates and told them to love themselves everyday! The best gift was their gratitude for the opportunity to take the time to acknowledge their beautiful self.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Accessory
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to decorate guest tables. Used them with crystal heart shaped votive holders, many compliments on decorations.
Pros: quality, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T13:23:17.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.