Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
32 of 35(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved These
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Deb79
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these paired with tealight candles, and looked lovely, lots of compliments.
Pros: good value
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:February 9, 2015
Customer avatar
MsCandyland
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly gorgeous. Nice quality not cheap at all.
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart shaped mirror
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
dlore
Location:san diego, CA
I gave one to each of my work mates and told them to love themselves everyday! The best gift was their gratitude for the opportunity to take the time to acknowledge their beautiful self.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Accessory
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
whitienme
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to decorate guest tables. Used them with crystal heart shaped votive holders, many compliments on decorations.
Pros: quality, great value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
murfette
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our wedding reception to go underneath the 2 hearts votive cups. I am very pleased as they are exactly what I expected them to be.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart mirrors
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wolford
Location:New Columbia, Pa
I purchased these 6 inch heart mirrors for my step-daughters outside tent wedding and they were one of the best purchases I made. We sat a small hurricane glass globe with purple, clear and white glass stones in and put water in them and added what looked like clear easter glass which sparkled purple, and put a floating purple candle in them and they just looked beautiful sitting on the mirrors!!! Price was so much cheaper than renting the mirrors at the local candle shop, plus I have them to use again for another event in the future. I have ordered a lot of merchandise for our wedding recently from Oriental Trading Co.
and I saved a lot of $$$ plus my merchandise was of good quality!!! Would definitely purchase from you again in the future. Thanks for saving me a lot of money and making my step-daughter's wedding tables look beautiful!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Accent Piece
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideinWaiting
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly made, no flaws. Inexpensive so I ordered twice as many as I need for the wedding tables. They are really nice looking.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
qtpie890800
Location:austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are really cute and made well i just didnt realize how small they really are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.