Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for Centerpieces!
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PAGurl12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very worried that these mirrors wouldn't get to my house in 1 piece however I was pleasantly surprised when all of them arrived intact. They are going to make my centerpieces look great! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised
Date:April 12, 2010
Customer avatar
TigerBuddy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly as described. Arrived in good shape. I will buy them again for an upcoming event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality at a Great Price!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DiverGirl26
Location:Peekskill, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these mirrors as part of our centerpieces for a fundraising dinner. They added a certain elegance to our tables and pulled the whole centerpiece together. The price here is better than I could find anywhere else, on or off the internet. They arrived well packaged, so even though some of the outer boxes were dented in shipping, the mirrors were all unbroken and scratch-free.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Melonhead
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these mirrors as table decorations with Glass Cylinder Tea Light Holders and Turquoise Acrylic Ice. Made lovely table decorations. Looked very sophisticated at a very economical price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sized mirrors
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these mirrors as bases for candles and other home decor. They are nice-sized and work well as decorating touches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
arrived on time even after 1st shipment got lost
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
koelkski
Location:Iowa
I plan on using these mirrors for table centerpieces for wedding events that start tonight. I ordered on halloween & didn't receive order. When I tracked it, it got hung up somewhere on 11/6.I finally gave up & called customer service on 11/12. I was nervous I wouldn't have these in time for tonight but customer service (?named Kathy) gave me no worries and shipped a second set which arrived yesterday morning! They are just what I need & I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Mirror
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MarE1516
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mirrors will look beautiful with my centerpieces.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good find for the money
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
13Mountains
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two sets to replace an aged cracked set in a different shape to use on my dining room table with decorations. One set is completely fine and the other set has some minor flaws which was disappointing. I think they are a good value for the money and it wasn't worth returning the flawed set because the marks are small, I don't have time to deal with customer service and the cost of shipping bothered me. They arrived quickly and that was a bonus.
Pros: what i needed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.