Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome for Centerpieces!
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PAGurl12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very worried that these mirrors wouldn't get to my house in 1 piece however I was pleasantly surprised when all of them arrived intact. They are going to make my centerpieces look great! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised
Date:April 12, 2010
Customer avatar
TigerBuddy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly as described. Arrived in good shape. I will buy them again for an upcoming event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sized mirrors
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these mirrors as bases for candles and other home decor. They are nice-sized and work well as decorating touches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
arrived on time even after 1st shipment got lost
Date:November 15, 2013
Customer avatar
koelkski
Location:Iowa
I plan on using these mirrors for table centerpieces for wedding events that start tonight. I ordered on halloween & didn't receive order. When I tracked it, it got hung up somewhere on 11/6.I finally gave up & called customer service on 11/12. I was nervous I wouldn't have these in time for tonight but customer service (?named Kathy) gave me no worries and shipped a second set which arrived yesterday morning! They are just what I need & I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Mirror
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MarE1516
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mirrors will look beautiful with my centerpieces.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good find for the money
Date:November 29, 2011
Customer avatar
13Mountains
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two sets to replace an aged cracked set in a different shape to use on my dining room table with decorations. One set is completely fine and the other set has some minor flaws which was disappointing. I think they are a good value for the money and it wasn't worth returning the flawed set because the marks are small, I don't have time to deal with customer service and the cost of shipping bothered me. They arrived quickly and that was a bonus.
Pros: what i needed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Price
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Courtgranny
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the best price I found on the internet
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Hopesfaith
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked super with vase in center of tables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.