Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect in every way
Date:March 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
These mirrors are exactly what I had hoped for. They’re the perfect size and the perfect look. They’ll be used to decorate the wedding cake table. Absolutely lovely!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, NJ
These mirrors made the perfect base for the centerpieces I made for my mom’s 70th birthday party. They are a nice size and a slight twist on the traditional square mirrors. They were just what I needed!
Pros: quality, nice look, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked even better than picture
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chantilly VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for a mirror for the center pieces for my wedding. These mirrors are perfect and beautiful, they looked much better than the picture.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Weddings
Date:March 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wappinger Falls, NY
I bought these for my daughter's wedding centerpiece's. They are going to be perfect for the tables at the reception!! They are a good size and definitely worth the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality at a Great Price!
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Peekskill, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these mirrors as part of our centerpieces for a fundraising dinner. They added a certain elegance to our tables and pulled the whole centerpiece together. The price here is better than I could find anywhere else, on or off the internet. They arrived well packaged, so even though some of the outer boxes were dented in shipping, the mirrors were all unbroken and scratch-free.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these mirrors as table decorations with Glass Cylinder Tea Light Holders and Turquoise Acrylic Ice. Made lovely table decorations. Looked very sophisticated at a very economical price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sized mirrors
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these mirrors as bases for candles and other home decor. They are nice-sized and work well as decorating touches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice sized mirrors
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Manheim, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these mirrors as bases for candles and other home decor. They are nice-sized and work well as decorating touches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T20:02:53.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_3788, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.