Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great!
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
cbj1005
Location:Maysville, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a Tea Party we were having at our church. The lace design on the edge of the plate went perfectly with our burlap and lace theme. These larger plates held the variety of foods great. I did not receive any broken plates in my order. Thanks! Can't wait to use the rest for our next ladies event!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clear Dinner Plates
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
msval59
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Need to have these plates in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilikeflowers
Location:Nevada
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased these for an outdoor wedding reception. They are a good size and stronger than regular paper plates. The thicker paper plates would be stronger but not as nice looking for a reception that is why we went with the clear plastic. They also match the spring theme of flowers because they have the decorative scalloped edge. I do wish they were just a little thicker, but they will work.
Pros: apperance, spring theme, price
Cons: quality, could be a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not really dinner plates
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
peachy64
Location:Richmond Ohio
These are nine inches across but the inner circle is 7 inches where the food goes great for finger foods or a brunch not great for a reception will not hold heavy food.
Pros: quality, nice looking
Cons: does not give complete size they are nine inches b
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Budget Wedding
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
KayyBeeMarie
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not been able to use these yet, but they look great and a prefect alternative to plastic plates.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor purchase
Date:May 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BLNM
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these plates to use as a dinner plate for my reception but I'm disappointed in the durablilty. When I first recieved the plates almost every one (150 total) were broken. I shipped them back and recieved new ones which are in better shape, but after handling one it broke in my hand.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product ever
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
soon2bhall
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You have to wash before use and some of the plates broke in half in my hand when I was washing them. The are not dinner plates at ALL, I will be using them as salad plates instead, or may not use them at all!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T15:51:10.163-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2430, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.