Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sheer Elegance
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. James, New York
I bought these dishes for my daughter's bridal shower. They added elegance to the table, looking like real dishes. They were very functional, holding lots of food. I would recommend these dishes, they would add elegance to any party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thin plastic but very pretty...
Date:September 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are surprisingly pretty for plastic plates. I am using them to make decoupage clocks. I put the design on the back and the numbers on the front. The clock kits I found are very inexpensive, so with the price of these plates the whole thing is very cheap to make but looks high quality. The edge of the plates are scalloped and have a very simple design. They are perfect. Even though the plastic is thin the plates are easy to drill in order to put the clock mechanism through the center. In fact, there is a small little bump in the center of each plate making this even easier. If you were using them for something fancy it would be easy to do a little decoupage on the back of each one to make them very unique and memorable for the occasion. I am very happy with these plates.
Pros: quality
Cons: very thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The plates were fragile around the edges and will crack if you are only holding it by the edge. They are also a little small, a 10 inch size would have been better. Over all they were pretty and did the job but I will try something else next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's just nice
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my wedding. With the name specifying dinner plates. They are very classy and cute but it feels flimsy and it's really small. If you want portion control then this is the plate for you. Other than that it's really small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked great!
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maysville, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a Tea Party we were having at our church. The lace design on the edge of the plate went perfectly with our burlap and lace theme. These larger plates held the variety of foods great. I did not receive any broken plates in my order. Thanks! Can't wait to use the rest for our next ladies event!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clear Dinner Plates
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Need to have these plates in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased these for an outdoor wedding reception. They are a good size and stronger than regular paper plates. The thicker paper plates would be stronger but not as nice looking for a reception that is why we went with the clear plastic. They also match the spring theme of flowers because they have the decorative scalloped edge. I do wish they were just a little thicker, but they will work.
Pros: apperance, spring theme, price
Cons: quality, could be a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not really dinner plates
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond Ohio
These are nine inches across but the inner circle is 7 inches where the food goes great for finger foods or a brunch not great for a reception will not hold heavy food.
Pros: quality, nice looking
Cons: does not give complete size they are nine inches b
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T12:17:00.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.