Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dinner Plates
Date:February 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Daph
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality item and a great price. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price
Date:March 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilikeflowers
Location:Nevada
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased these for an outdoor wedding reception. They are a good size and stronger than regular paper plates. The thicker paper plates would be stronger but not as nice looking for a reception that is why we went with the clear plastic. They also match the spring theme of flowers because they have the decorative scalloped edge. I do wish they were just a little thicker, but they will work.
Pros: apperance, spring theme, price
Cons: quality, could be a little thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not really dinner plates
Date:September 10, 2012
Customer avatar
peachy64
Location:Richmond Ohio
These are nine inches across but the inner circle is 7 inches where the food goes great for finger foods or a brunch not great for a reception will not hold heavy food.
Pros: quality, nice looking
Cons: does not give complete size they are nine inches b
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Budget Wedding
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
KayyBeeMarie
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not been able to use these yet, but they look great and a prefect alternative to plastic plates.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor purchase
Date:May 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BLNM
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these plates to use as a dinner plate for my reception but I'm disappointed in the durablilty. When I first recieved the plates almost every one (150 total) were broken. I shipped them back and recieved new ones which are in better shape, but after handling one it broke in my hand.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product ever
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
soon2bhall
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You have to wash before use and some of the plates broke in half in my hand when I was washing them. The are not dinner plates at ALL, I will be using them as salad plates instead, or may not use them at all!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Plate for the $$$
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
KatB
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these plates as a base for diaper cakes and they work great! The scalloped edge keeps it from looking like I used a plate and they are sturdy enough to support all the diapers and baby goodies. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the scallops will break off if you put any pressure on them, they're not too sturdy. I think these would work great for food also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Should'nt Be Called Dinner Plates
Date:September 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Brit
Location:Dallas, Tx
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These Plates Are Cute elligant but they are not durable enough to serve dinner on. they are only suitable for finger foods and snacks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.