Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than paper
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look lots better than paper when we bring in guests and executives.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sheer Elegance
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. James, New York
I bought these dishes for my daughter's bridal shower. They added elegance to the table, looking like real dishes. They were very functional, holding lots of food. I would recommend these dishes, they would add elegance to any party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty plates
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
The plates were of a high quality clear plastic and were very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
These plates are too small to be considered dinner plates and the meal I am planning to serve will require the use of the salad plate which I was planning to use for dessert. I might even send them back.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Clear Plastic Dinner Plates, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality item
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, V-
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occasion. Price great... Quality as expected for the price. Worked well in our budget. Better than renting dishes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thin plastic but very pretty...
Date:September 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are surprisingly pretty for plastic plates. I am using them to make decoupage clocks. I put the design on the back and the numbers on the front. The clock kits I found are very inexpensive, so with the price of these plates the whole thing is very cheap to make but looks high quality. The edge of the plates are scalloped and have a very simple design. They are perfect. Even though the plastic is thin the plates are easy to drill in order to put the clock mechanism through the center. In fact, there is a small little bump in the center of each plate making this even easier. If you were using them for something fancy it would be easy to do a little decoupage on the back of each one to make them very unique and memorable for the occasion. I am very happy with these plates.
Pros: quality
Cons: very thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The plates were fragile around the edges and will crack if you are only holding it by the edge. They are also a little small, a 10 inch size would have been better. Over all they were pretty and did the job but I will try something else next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's just nice
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my wedding. With the name specifying dinner plates. They are very classy and cute but it feels flimsy and it's really small. If you want portion control then this is the plate for you. Other than that it's really small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T20:35:34.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.