Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than paper
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look lots better than paper when we bring in guests and executives.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sheer Elegance
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. James, New York
I bought these dishes for my daughter's bridal shower. They added elegance to the table, looking like real dishes. They were very functional, holding lots of food. I would recommend these dishes, they would add elegance to any party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
First Purchase & Happy
Date:April 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, Michigan
This was the first time I have made a purchase wit this company, my items arrived on time, and all things were together, and are what I expected them to be.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Party Plates
Date:March 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ventress, LA
Plates are strong and quite pretty for parties of any kind. Quick delivery. Will order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Little Thin but worked fine
Date:August 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Clarksville, TN
Some reviews stated that these plates were super thin and broke easily. They are a little thin and smaller than a typical dinner plate, but they worked perfectly for snack type items that were served at our brunch. The design was nice and added a little more than just a plain plastic plate.
Pros: style
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty plates
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
The plates were of a high quality clear plastic and were very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
These plates are too small to be considered dinner plates and the meal I am planning to serve will require the use of the salad plate which I was planning to use for dessert. I might even send them back.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Clear Plastic Dinner Plates, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality item
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, V-
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occasion. Price great... Quality as expected for the price. Worked well in our budget. Better than renting dishes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T06:32:57.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.