Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is like other reviewers have stated its like a faded pink color, thin and see through. However, it was well worth the price and made clean up easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you!!!1
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Clarksville,TN
the table clothes were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you.I will not order from you again. Very disappointing...........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More Than Pleased With Purchase
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for my baby shower & they lit the room up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thin
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They held up to a lot of use however they were very thin and you could see through them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Peoria, Illiois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The thickness was great. The color shade exactly what we needed and the length was great.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tablecloth
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this tablecloth for an Easter gathering. The night before when I opened it, it was in shreds straight out of the package. Thankfully I had ordered two just in case. The second one was fine.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received order quicker than anticipated! Good price.
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Items cheaper than dollar stores. Was delivered 3 days faster than anticipated!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin and transparent
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this for a baby shower and it ended up being nothing like what is seen in the picture. It was so thin I had to be careful not to tear it. The cloth was also so thin it was very see through and the color ended up looking off white instead of the pretty petal pink color it was suppose to be. Next time I'm buying the cloths from another company even if I have to pay a little more.
Pros: the price
Cons: quality, too sheer, too thin, color did not match picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:35:12.612-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.