Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever :):)
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:burlington Ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product I would buy it again. It has great quality and I loved the colors :):)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were surprisingly very hardy and made clean up so easy. We just kept everything on the table and wrapped it all up when you removed it, with no
Date:August 19, 2017
Customer avatar
They were surprisingly very hardy and made clean up so easy. We just kept everything on the table and wrapped it all up in the product when you took it off the table, with no Leaks! The product had a cling to it too, so we didn't need to tape it down to the table.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Held up well for party
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little more see-through then what I was hoping for, but otherwise it held up well against all the kiddos at the table and never ripped. Great for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: slightly see-thru
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap product
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
See through and very thin!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 15, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is perfect for what I need.
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Color is perfect for what I need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product is like other reviewers have stated its like a faded pink color, thin and see through. However, it was well worth the price and made clean up easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you!!!1
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Clarksville,TN
the table clothes were not light pink! They were a peach color and did not match the light pink napkins I ordered from you.I will not order from you again. Very disappointing...........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More Than Pleased With Purchase
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used for my baby shower & they lit the room up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T19:40:22.942-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_242, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.