Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Priced
Date:July 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dots
Location:Yonkers, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these table clothes for my daughters engagement party in my yard. It made the tables look very elegent and like a catering hall decor. I was able to purchase the table clothes in the colors she is having for her wedding which was a plus. I priced the table clothes in the party stores near my home and they were priced higher. This was a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is definitely not a tablecloth you can use more than once. It's very thin and tears easily. This was not unexpected given the really low price, but you should know that before you decide to purchase. The color was what I expected and it did the job for my child's birthday party.
Pros: low cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful Tablecloths
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tmoon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wonderful selection of affordable, brightly colored table cloths. Easy to make a rainbow.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price is great, but thin and a little lighter color
Date:September 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LivermoreMomof2Boys
Location:Livermore, CA
The blue color is a little lighter than online and they are see through. From a distance, they looked great, but up close, you could see the (horrible) wooden rented tables right through the tablecloth. I bought blue and yellow for my son's 18th birthday (his new college colors). The blue were not as see through as the yellow. I used them outside, so I had to hold them down with tablecloth clips (clear plastic). The tablecloths ripped easily, so I had to be really careful when I put on the clips. My budget was slim, so I sort of knew they wouldn't be that great, but they were thinner than the red/white plaid tablecloths I usually get at the dollar store for our camping trips.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good tablecovers
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MomFromChicago
Location:Chicago, il
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tablecover material was a little thinner than i expected. However, the price was right ($1) and it served its purpose for an outdoor 4th of July party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Reasonable Price!
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
penguin0005
Very reasonable price for looking elegant for the event of Pastors' Luncheon! Thank you for offering such good prices for us to be able to purchase the table covers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice shade of BLUE
Date:April 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
Location:new york ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice nice nice -
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spice up your event
Date:November 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gimli1967
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I couldn't pass up this deal to add to the decor of my station for a "business of the week" opportunity sponsored by my local bank.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.