Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thin Plastic Table Cloth
Date:July 4, 2015
Customer avatar
missq1111
Location:MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This table cloth was very thin. But will work for the party. Will use a white cloth under it. If it gets spilled on or ruined I won't care. At this price, its good.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase i ever made
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
dixie471
Location:buena vista va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was happy that i got my table cloths from here for my wedding i was very happy with them and i would order again from here
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a great purchase
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Tons
Location:Miami , Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several tablecloths from Oriental over the past several years, and I am never disappointed. The color is a very nice red. The material is a strong plastic that is perfect for kids' parties and other informal parties. Great size, and easily able to be cut to fit the table size needed. I also love the price! You can't get a better price anywhere. Easy clean up (can wipe clean or just toss). Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality. Very thin. Looked pink on our formal white tables. Called compna
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tkx4
Very thin. Looked pink over our white rental tables. I had to pay return shipping for poor quality product. Not happy! Last minute scramble to get replacement.
Cons: quality, company does not stand behind quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality table cloth for the money
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanni
Location:West Chester, Pa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually used the plastic table cloth for part of a display for a post prom party. The table cloth was gathered and used as a swag curtain, and turned out very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a steal!!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. When I saw the price for them I bought a lot. :-)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect!
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ZacharyZulu
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used the red tablecloths on top of 4 different tables (dark wood, light wood, and tile) to brighten up the room. The red was bright red on all surfaces. Was afraid it would look pink on top of a white plastic tablecloth protecting the wood table, but no, perfect red. Cloth was thin but strong enough to withstand a craft, then pizza and cake for 12 5year olds. Great size and definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality for Great Price
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci23
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Some reviewers thought these were thin, but I felt they were perfect for table covers and they are strong enough that I will be using them again. The color is vibrant and doesn't look faded when placed over a white table. Excellent for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T12:41:53.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_236, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.