Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:July 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Niki1102
Location:Ocala, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered three of these and three in blue to go under the clear 4th of July table cloths and I have to say I was very suprised that for such an inexpensive table cloth they stood up very well. They weren't nealy as thin as I had thought they were going to be and even after the other table cloths were removed these are still on our outdoor tables and intact despite being left out in the rain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a great purchase
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Tons
Location:Miami , Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased several tablecloths from Oriental over the past several years, and I am never disappointed. The color is a very nice red. The material is a strong plastic that is perfect for kids' parties and other informal parties. Great size, and easily able to be cut to fit the table size needed. I also love the price! You can't get a better price anywhere. Easy clean up (can wipe clean or just toss). Great product!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality. Very thin. Looked pink on our formal white tables. Called compna
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
tkx4
Very thin. Looked pink over our white rental tables. I had to pay return shipping for poor quality product. Not happy! Last minute scramble to get replacement.
Cons: quality, company does not stand behind quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality table cloth for the money
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanni
Location:West Chester, Pa.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually used the plastic table cloth for part of a display for a post prom party. The table cloth was gathered and used as a swag curtain, and turned out very well.
Pros: quality
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a steal!!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's wedding. When I saw the price for them I bought a lot. :-)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just perfect!
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ZacharyZulu
Location:CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used the red tablecloths on top of 4 different tables (dark wood, light wood, and tile) to brighten up the room. The red was bright red on all surfaces. Was afraid it would look pink on top of a white plastic tablecloth protecting the wood table, but no, perfect red. Cloth was thin but strong enough to withstand a craft, then pizza and cake for 12 5year olds. Great size and definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality for Great Price
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marci23
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Some reviewers thought these were thin, but I felt they were perfect for table covers and they are strong enough that I will be using them again. The color is vibrant and doesn't look faded when placed over a white table. Excellent for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBee2
Location:Barrington, RI
What can I say? Quality was what I would expect at this price point, no issues or complaints and served its purpose just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.