Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
17 of 27(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:London, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Park, FL
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't know it was folded over
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Didn't realize that this roll is folded over therefore it's one more step to unfold it to fit the whole table. So when you are doing 30 plus tables, having to do that extra step takes up so much time. Wish I knew that before i bought them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's what I needed - can't complain for the price...
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:White Bear Lake, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased 2 of these for my daughter's outdoor wedding as I needed *something* to cover the tables prior to laying a runner over the middle. This role table cloth served that purpose. However, the tablecloth is folded in half and is fairly difficult to pull apart - flimsily made - very thin - ours ended up ripping quite a bit, but it wasn't a big deal for us as we taped the ripped part under the table when we could. Also, when you pulled it apart, it made wrinkles in the tablecloth all over - like you had stretched it too far....
It did what I needed it to do, and that was cover tables.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, difficult to pull apart
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not wide enough
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was not wide enough, we had to use twice as much to get tables covered so didn't have enough for 8 tables
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Melted Rolls - White
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Generally all the tablecloth rolls I get are amazing. It appeared that this white had been heated and melted. It was very difficult to pull apart and continually ripped as we tried to expand the roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:44:56.567-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.