Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 24(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not wide enough
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Colorado
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was not wide enough, we had to use twice as much to get tables covered so didn't have enough for 8 tables
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Melted Rolls - White
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Generally all the tablecloth rolls I get are amazing. It appeared that this white had been heated and melted. It was very difficult to pull apart and continually ripped as we tried to expand the roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have ordered this many times and have always been pleased. This time, the quality was very poor, hard to unfold, and was very thin. It didn't even look nice on the tables.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way to narrow
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
This will never cover a table! You might be able to use it for a table runner that all! This is no use to me.
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance Department May 27, 2016
Hey there, friend! We just wanted to give you a heads-up that we’ll have to fold your tablecloth roll in half so it’s easier to ship. Because of this, the material will probably cling together by the time it reaches your doorstep. When you open it up, unfold it carefully and voila! A beautiful tablecloth ready to party! Of course, if you would like an exchange or no hassle refund, give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Table Runner vs. Cloth
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it was 40" x 100" like the description says. It's not. It's 24" at best, making it an excellent table RUNNER if you need one (not sure why you'd want a plastic one). I kept thinking it was folded over before being rolled, but nope. It's just very narrow. I had to tape three strips of this together just to get it to cover the top of my table. Forget about it covering the side. DO NOT buy this unless you need a very long, useless roll of plastic.
Cons: not actual size.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon,PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I appreciate the bulk discount I received on these tablecloth rolls. It makes planning a 50th anniversary party affordable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:50:18.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.