Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharferg
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Big Occasions
Date:October 4, 2009
Customer avatar
KD827
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought the white tablecloths for our wedding reception. they worked great. If I need tablecloths for any other occasion i will be ordering these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty good, but...
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a work event. The quality and price were fine, but the roll was narrower than I had thought when I was looking at it online. I think the width was listed, so it's really my fault, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too narrow for our tables here at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Roll of table cover
Date:April 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Clevie
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It took us a couple of minutes to figure out that the cover was folded in half before being rolled up. Good thing the scissors were hard to find because we were going to cut sections off and tape them together. While scissors were being hunted up, we discovered the cover was folded in half. Shew!! Saved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:November 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
this is the second time I have purchased this item and will continue to purchase it everytime I have a party / event to host. perfect table cover for all party events
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
mehh
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
StresstedOutBride
Location:Arizona
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these last month for my wedding reception, I finally got them today and am not very happy. They're not wide enough to cover the tables at all. Yes, its my fault too cause I honestly didnt look at the width but still, these dont even look wide enough to cover any table, except maybe an end table in the living room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Circus Tent...Decent (maybe) Tablecloth
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CircusPartier
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For my purpose, this tablecloth would get 4-5 stars...The white was a bit thicker and less wrinkly than the red that I bought.
I left the roll doubled (it comes doubled on the roll, so 20" wide) and used it to drape my dining room ceiling to create a circus tent.
The deeper you got into the roll the more pronounced any wrinkles in the plastic became. I chose the best (outer roll) pieces for behind the kids table were most of my pics would be taken! The wrinkles were not nearly as much of a problem in the white as they were in the red since the plastic seemed a bit thicker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad Tablecloths
Date:August 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ajazjanet
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These tablecloths are no longer on cardboard rolls. They are rolled up and folded in half. When I opened them up to spread on a table, there were gaping holes in the plastic where it was folded over. Not to mention it is now a two step process to cover tables. If you have 50 tables to cover, that's pretty labor intensive!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.