Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way to narrow
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pa
This will never cover a table! You might be able to use it for a table runner that all! This is no use to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Table Runner vs. Cloth
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it was 40" x 100" like the description says. It's not. It's 24" at best, making it an excellent table RUNNER if you need one (not sure why you'd want a plastic one). I kept thinking it was folded over before being rolled, but nope. It's just very narrow. I had to tape three strips of this together just to get it to cover the top of my table. Forget about it covering the side. DO NOT buy this unless you need a very long, useless roll of plastic.
Cons: not actual size.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon,PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I appreciate the bulk discount I received on these tablecloth rolls. It makes planning a 50th anniversary party affordable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap Paper
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cheap feeling. You can see through it very easily. Lots of static in each roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Thin .. doubled over
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kent WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is way too thin and is shipped doubled on the roll .. If you try to separate it (not easy) it is so thin and it rolls and curls .. could not use it unfolded ..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richland WA
We purchased the White and Green Table cloth rolls, both state they are 40' x 100 however the white came in quite shorter in width than the green cloth rolls and did not cover the tables. I recommend you re-measure your supplies and update your site for future purchases.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic was a good quality.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Woodsville, NH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic is a good quality, the color was accurate to the picture. The price is the best that I could find online. The only problem is that the plastic is folded in half and then rolled on the cardboard tube. We were using the plastic to create a canopy ceiling for a school dance and we had to layout all the strips and unfold them before we could hand the plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Makes for easy clean up
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm using the table clothe rolls for our wedding reception
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T05:20:59.656-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.