Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yes!! Buy this. I will again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Park, FL
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:London, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Table cloth rolls
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Love these rolls because it covers the tables easily/quickly and I don't have to use the folded ones that show creases. This is about the same price because I can get two parties worth (at least) out of it.
Stores right with my Christmas wrapping paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for my family.
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
We needed to cover the table so our grand children could decorate Christmas cookies. It was a great idea and so easy to clean up afterwards. Just pulled up the edges of the table cover with all the cookie crumbs and sprinkles inside and through it in the trash. Wonderful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What it says on the tin
Date:July 30, 2017
Customer avatar
It's plastic rolling and it's meant to be a cheap alternative. It is thin but it's a background, not a foreground cloth so I don't mind it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-17 T01:06:46.233-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.