Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Sharferg
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Big Occasions
Date:October 4, 2009
Customer avatar
KD827
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought the white tablecloths for our wedding reception. they worked great. If I need tablecloths for any other occasion i will be ordering these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multi-Purpose!
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MzBataan
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got married on 2012 and I lost my job because of hurricane Sandy. But since we have all ready invited 150 guests for our "simple" wedding, we rented a hall and I have been all over the place looking for an affordable way to celebrate our wedding. I decided to do everything , especially the decoration by myself.
So, I came up to the idea of having the ceiling decorated with drapery, white lights. But the cost of drapery is a lot of money, the size of the party hall I rented is huge and If I rent/buy a cloth drapery, it will cost me about $5000. Its not very practical. I came up to this product.... I ordered about 6 of them. Then I had the 10 meter white lights, and wrapped it with white tulle . OMG, I am so pleased with the outcome. It didn't look like a plastic cloth when its hang in the ceiling. Its perfect and I just cannot believe how I decorated my own wedding-- every one afterwards asked me about my decorating tips. I have a few more rolls left, and recently we went camping. I had this as a table cover. I know there will be a couple more picnic and parties, and I would still have this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Durability
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
atwell
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very presentable, very white and durable. Heavy and not see through would definatly buy this product again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Ameljoog
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used to wrap tables for my party. It worked wonderful. Its very durable. It made clean up wonderful and easy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty good, but...
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JLBHR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a work event. The quality and price were fine, but the roll was narrower than I had thought when I was looking at it online. I think the width was listed, so it's really my fault, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too narrow for our tables here at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Roll of table cover
Date:April 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Clevie
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It took us a couple of minutes to figure out that the cover was folded in half before being rolled up. Good thing the scissors were hard to find because we were going to cut sections off and tape them together. While scissors were being hunted up, we discovered the cover was folded in half. Shew!! Saved!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:November 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Carebear1
this is the second time I have purchased this item and will continue to purchase it everytime I have a party / event to host. perfect table cover for all party events
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.