Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 16(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic was a good quality.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Woodsville, NH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic is a good quality, the color was accurate to the picture. The price is the best that I could find online. The only problem is that the plastic is folded in half and then rolled on the cardboard tube. We were using the plastic to create a canopy ceiling for a school dance and we had to layout all the strips and unfold them before we could hand the plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Makes for easy clean up
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm using the table clothe rolls for our wedding reception
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multi-Purpose!
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got married on 2012 and I lost my job because of hurricane Sandy. But since we have all ready invited 150 guests for our "simple" wedding, we rented a hall and I have been all over the place looking for an affordable way to celebrate our wedding. I decided to do everything , especially the decoration by myself.
So, I came up to the idea of having the ceiling decorated with drapery, white lights. But the cost of drapery is a lot of money, the size of the party hall I rented is huge and If I rent/buy a cloth drapery, it will cost me about $5000. Its not very practical. I came up to this product.... I ordered about 6 of them. Then I had the 10 meter white lights, and wrapped it with white tulle . OMG, I am so pleased with the outcome. It didn't look like a plastic cloth when its hang in the ceiling. Its perfect and I just cannot believe how I decorated my own wedding-- every one afterwards asked me about my decorating tips. I have a few more rolls left, and recently we went camping. I had this as a table cover. I know there will be a couple more picnic and parties, and I would still have this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Durability
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very presentable, very white and durable. Heavy and not see through would definatly buy this product again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used to wrap tables for my party. It worked wonderful. Its very durable. It made clean up wonderful and easy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty good, but...
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a work event. The quality and price were fine, but the roll was narrower than I had thought when I was looking at it online. I think the width was listed, so it's really my fault, but I wouldn't buy it again. It's too narrow for our tables here at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T20:30:00.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.