Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yes!! Buy this. I will again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Park, FL
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:London, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:April 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
I usually buy individual table cloths and they are way too long for tables that I rent. This was a enough for this party and the next. I can add a splash of color to my table with the white cloth.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
have some questions
Date:April 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
I'm looking to cover 19 round tables that are 5 ft each. I figured I would buy the rolls and use 2 per table. does that sound like a good idea? If so, how many rolls would I need?
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything perfect
Date:February 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Wow it was really great to receive everything that i ordered and it was what i expected. Great prices .
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:46:22.685-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.