Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yes!! Buy this. I will again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to use this table cover with the fringe (also ordered here).
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Park, FL
Easy to use this table cover as a compliment to the fringe on the side of the head table at a church party (also ordered here).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:London, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this product, not for table covering, but for gathering into swag and fitting lights inside. It's a much heavier duty plastic than I was expecting! I will definitely order in the future for bbq and family gatherings!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table covering is the best deal for the quality I can find. Anywhere.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What it says on the tin
Date:July 30, 2017
Customer avatar
It's plastic rolling and it's meant to be a cheap alternative. It is thin but it's a background, not a foreground cloth so I don't mind it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rolls were too small in width
Date:June 9, 2017
Customer avatar
We couldn't use these rolls -- they were too small in width for a regular size table. We had to run out and purchase a better roll of paper
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
We're very sorry that our White Plastic Tablecloth Roll didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your White Plastic Tablecloth Roll, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Crinkly mess
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought this for a tea party birth day. The plastic table cloth was folded in half on an 18" roll. So when you unfolded it, crinkled and tore. I've order these roll before and they there always 36" and were beautiful. Check before you buy to make sure it's not folded over or it will look like your toddler roll himself up in it and unrolled himself on the table!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-22 T17:18:55.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.