Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 18(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these rolls for a school luncheon. Held up to crockpots, servinging dishes and did not tear. As with all plastic, you can still see thru a bit, but did NOT find it to be unusually thin. Excellent value for the money. Easy to roll out and use.
Pros: quality, ease of use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cheap Paper
Date:December 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cheap feeling. You can see through it very easily. Lots of static in each roll.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Thin .. doubled over
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kent WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is way too thin and is shipped doubled on the roll .. If you try to separate it (not easy) it is so thin and it rolls and curls .. could not use it unfolded ..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:September 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richland WA
We purchased the White and Green Table cloth rolls, both state they are 40' x 100 however the white came in quite shorter in width than the green cloth rolls and did not cover the tables. I recommend you re-measure your supplies and update your site for future purchases.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic was a good quality.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Woodsville, NH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The plastic is a good quality, the color was accurate to the picture. The price is the best that I could find online. The only problem is that the plastic is folded in half and then rolled on the cardboard tube. We were using the plastic to create a canopy ceiling for a school dance and we had to layout all the strips and unfold them before we could hand the plastic.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Makes for easy clean up
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm using the table clothe rolls for our wedding reception
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value and so useful to cover the long rows of tables we set up for community dinners, craft night, etc.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Multi-Purpose!
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got married on 2012 and I lost my job because of hurricane Sandy. But since we have all ready invited 150 guests for our "simple" wedding, we rented a hall and I have been all over the place looking for an affordable way to celebrate our wedding. I decided to do everything , especially the decoration by myself.
So, I came up to the idea of having the ceiling decorated with drapery, white lights. But the cost of drapery is a lot of money, the size of the party hall I rented is huge and If I rent/buy a cloth drapery, it will cost me about $5000. Its not very practical. I came up to this product.... I ordered about 6 of them. Then I had the 10 meter white lights, and wrapped it with white tulle . OMG, I am so pleased with the outcome. It didn't look like a plastic cloth when its hang in the ceiling. Its perfect and I just cannot believe how I decorated my own wedding-- every one afterwards asked me about my decorating tips. I have a few more rolls left, and recently we went camping. I had this as a table cover. I know there will be a couple more picnic and parties, and I would still have this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T18:25:12.726-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_2285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.