Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
13 of 25(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
13 of 25(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
13 of 25(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good stuff
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Happybuyer2010
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am really pleased with this item. I had read about the labels smearing, but I decided to try them anyway. The labels did not smear at all. I think these are diffrent labels because I even had left over labels, since they sent extras. The wording came out good. I am happy and I know they will look pretty at my party. and the delivery time was perfect, I'm ready for the party this coming Saturday...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Stickers
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Kucsmase
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The personalized snowflake votive holders were not the best quality. Many of the stickers that went on the votive holder were worn and the print was coming off.
I did not even end up using them at our event because most of them were missing the print. It was almost like they needed an overlay to the sticker to keep the snowflakes and print on the stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but needs more color
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute but the snowflakes don't show up very well on the votive holder. I recommend white candles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:January 26, 2013
Customer avatar
RJCB
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We bought these for our wedding which fit our theme perfect. While applying the stickers to the glass though, we noticed that the printed words can be wiped off very easily. Just be careful when you are applying them that you hold the stickers on the outside edges and don't wipe across, at least not with a lot of pressure. If you happen to wipe off some of the writing, they do give you extra stickers, so you can always (try to) remove the smudged one and try again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I had hoped for
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Havockitten
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a holiday party as gifts for the guests, and I was really excited after looking at the pictures and seeing how cute they'd be, but I was very disappointed when I received them. I would have exchanged them if my party hadn't been 2 days away. For one, they were absolutely filthy, like they'd been sitting outside in the elements for years, so I spent about half an hour cleaning them, only to realize two of them were busted and one was really warped, almost triangular instead of round. Thank goodness some of the guests couldn't make it, so I didn't have to give away those 3 votives. The stickers were clear instead of grey, and the font was really small, so guests had to squint to see the font, and they didn't even realize the votive holders were personalized because the stickers hardly show up at all. I think they liked the candles I put in them better. The holders also seemed to be poorly made, as they had small bubbles throughout the glass. The only other obnoxious thing was that some of them were made of an ugly brownish glass, and others were made of an almost teal glass. I definitely won't be ordering these for my wedding, like I'd originally planned. I'm glad I ordered a small batch for this party so I'd know ahead of time. It's too bad I already gave some of them away, or I'd just return them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dont waste your money
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ashnicgne
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 100 of these for my wedding. I was really excited cause the matched my them perfect. Till the arrived in the mail. I have to put the labels on myself which is fine,but the background is clear and not silver like shown in the picture. so it makes the font really hard to read. For the price i paid for them the could have been alot better!
Cons: Assembly, quality, font
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed...
Date:August 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Chumley
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product can do what it was meant to do, hold a votive. I believe, as I frequently noticed in description of items from Terry's Village, a vagueness that can and I am sure does leave the customer disappointed. It appearted these votive holders had snowflakes on the glass and that a personalized sticker with name/event would be separate. This is a clear glass votive holder with personalized stickers w/name/event AND snowflakes. Why not just say clear votive holders with snowflake stickers which can be personalized? Like I said, they will work, but I was a bit disappointed. The price was good. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product improved
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
renaissance
I ordered these with some hesitation as I read the other reviews about how the personalization rubs off and some votive holders came cracked. I needed them for an event so I ordered anyways. I was Very Happy with the order. Perhaps the old reviews were headed and the company has made the product better because the writing did not rub off at all and all the holders were in fine condition- no cracks during shipping! I was very pleased with these and they made great gifts!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.