Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
10 of 18(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hoped for Better
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for our church board members at our appreciation dinner. When I was attempting to apply the printed labels to the glass holders, it was very difficult to put on straight. Once it was on, I pushed on labels to try to get the bubbles out and, as other reviews have stated, the printing on the labels smeared and came right off.
The only positive part of all this was that when I contacted customer service to return it, they were absolutely wonderful about resolving the issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Candles used for baby shower
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Once you place the sticker if you're not careful the print on it which is personalized is easily erased poor quality I had to throw out about 10 stickers and buy random ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Happy
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived and one of the votives was broken. It was difficult to remove the stickers from the sheet. The printing on four of them came off and I was unable to use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These came as plain glass votives and personalized stickers to put on them. It is very difficult to put the stickers on straight and several of the stickers were smeared and illegible. I was very disappointed in this product. It looks very cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unhappy with purchase
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis
The labels had bad ink, which bled when you touched them. They we're unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color is different that what shows in website
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Stickers
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The personalized snowflake votive holders were not the best quality. Many of the stickers that went on the votive holder were worn and the print was coming off.
I did not even end up using them at our event because most of them were missing the print. It was almost like they needed an overlay to the sticker to keep the snowflakes and print on the stickers.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but needs more color
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute but the snowflakes don't show up very well on the votive holder. I recommend white candles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T19:49:30.163-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.