Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great I love it
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
precious to treasure with the stickers
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't Bother
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money on these. I ordered 250 for table favors. The printing rubbed off the stickers when trying to apply them. Can't even use them. Printing was light to begin with. Not as nice as pictured. The snowflakes hardly show up. Keep your money. I have ordered many items in the past but will think twice before placing another order.
Cons: quality, cheep, not as pictured, awful
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Snowflake Votive Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hoped for Better
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for our church board members at our appreciation dinner. When I was attempting to apply the printed labels to the glass holders, it was very difficult to put on straight. Once it was on, I pushed on labels to try to get the bubbles out and, as other reviews have stated, the printing on the labels smeared and came right off.
The only positive part of all this was that when I contacted customer service to return it, they were absolutely wonderful about resolving the issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Candles used for baby shower
Date:December 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Once you place the sticker if you're not careful the print on it which is personalized is easily erased poor quality I had to throw out about 10 stickers and buy random ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Happy
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product arrived and one of the votives was broken. It was difficult to remove the stickers from the sheet. The printing on four of them came off and I was unable to use them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These came as plain glass votives and personalized stickers to put on them. It is very difficult to put the stickers on straight and several of the stickers were smeared and illegible. I was very disappointed in this product. It looks very cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unhappy with purchase
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis
The labels had bad ink, which bled when you touched them. They we're unusable.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color is different that what shows in website
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T11:01:04.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1793, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.