Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
garbage, fell apart just trying to put it up. broken in places
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:ca.
trying to decorate my pizza rest. and could not put this poor excuse of a web up. broken in places and what ever it was made of just falls off trying to hang it.
Cons: quality, Assembly, price outrageous for item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome decoration, I wish they made a white one as well!
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great decoration! We got tons of compliments on it. Easy to set up and more sturdy than I expected…very happy with it and expect it to last many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge web was a Halloween hit
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrence, KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've been looking for years for a large spider web that was well made, could withstand the outdoors (rain and wind) and be noticeable from the street. Well, this is the one! The large chenille it's made from is sturdy. I also bought a large spider and perched it in the web. All the trick or treaters thought it was pretty cool, and even neighbors admired it from afar!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
super cool
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:folsom pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought this as an outside decoration. When I opened it parts of it started ripping off. I tied it back together in fear the whole thing was going to fall apart. But it didnt!!! its held up through wind and rain. its nice and big and we love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this, sturdy enough to hang lightweight spiders on!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad but not GREAT either
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ijamsville, MD
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It looks great and the size is pretty large but the material sheds easily when working with it. The price should be lowered since by the time you've used it a few times, quite a bit of it disappears. Love the size and the look. Kids like it! Wouldn't recommend this unless they lowered the price.
Pros: look, size
Cons: quality, price for material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spider web
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on my ceiling! It was easy to hang and attach spiders and bugs to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a bad deal
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is extremely flimsy/delicate. I purchased it for outdoor use. When the wind blows it looks really cool! I added a lightweight skeleton and spider to it and it seems to be doing okay but it is starting to sag.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:30:21.113-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1786, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.