Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PBMama
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased three different colors for my granddaughters 4th birthday party...24 kids and 40 parents later, I am able to use them again.
The colors were perfectly bright.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Round Table Cover
Date:March 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Sales
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great for the wedding. Held up well and lasted a long time. We saved them for re-use later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order these every year and never disappointed.
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OrganizingWizard
For an inexpensive table cover, these are amazingly sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shellylay
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Table cloth was very thin. I bought it in red and it looked very cheap and you can see through it, especially a white table. I think in a lighter color, especially if you're covering a white table, it would be fine.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Served purpose exactly as needed
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have quarterly pancake breakfasts, monthly potluck dinners, and weekly coffee hours at our clubhouse and the cloth tablecloths always get a little stained; these red, white and blue plastic tablecloths, at an amazingly low price, looked pretty and protected the more expensive cloth coverings beautifully. We are very very pleased always with our Terry's purchases and return to you again and again, especially for holiday needs. Thank you!
Pros: good quality excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent cover table
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Enidmr25
Location:Puerto Rico
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, excellent table cover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will purchase again!
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pequenagordita
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and easy & Fantastic for cleaning up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Red Round Table Cover
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JBarr
Location:MT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When the order arrived, 28 tablecloths, they were a perfect color. However, they had been thrown into the box every direction. I ordered these instead of rolls because folks had said the rolls were wrinkly. I have them stacked with weights hoping the wrinkles will diminish. :(
Pros: quality, perfect color
Cons: Assembly, boxed all wrong
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.