Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative to renting linens
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Purchased these in 2 colors along with rectangles in 2 different colors. Colors were true to color chart, and they were perfect for outside and aided in cleanup! Shipping was as quick as was promised.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our party!
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Swisher, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for our wedding open house celebration. They covered round 5' wood tables great. I was a little concerned when I read the other reviews about them being see through but they were not that see through at all and worked perfectly for our party. It was nice we could just throw them out when finished and they were a lot cheaper than using linens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Table Cloth
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Covered the table well. We used it to eat lunch then cleared it off to have a paint party on it. Didn't rip or tear. It's plastic so the paint did not soak through. Had several kids and elderly sitting at the table and the cloth did not move from the "wiggles".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect disposable tablecloths
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought red and green tablecloths for a holiday party. They were a lot cheaper through OTC than the local party stores. The hall looked beautiful and festive. I'd buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Discolored
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They all had faded stripes on them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 5, 2017
We don’t like that our Red Round Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These work well to cover round tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
The round tables cloths are too thin. They are almost see- through and do not cover my tables well enough. I can see the table tops right through the plastic. My party looked cheap. Please use a better quality plastic for the table coverings.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple and Good
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's a good, simple cheap red tablecloth: just what I expected. When they came they were quite creased, so if you plan to have a party be sure to pull it out early to try and get the creases out a bit so they look better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T17:44:40.860-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1717, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.