Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PBMama
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased three different colors for my granddaughters 4th birthday party...24 kids and 40 parents later, I am able to use them again.
The colors were perfectly bright.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Round Table Cover
Date:March 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Sales
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great for the wedding. Held up well and lasted a long time. We saved them for re-use later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Served purpose exactly as needed
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have quarterly pancake breakfasts, monthly potluck dinners, and weekly coffee hours at our clubhouse and the cloth tablecloths always get a little stained; these red, white and blue plastic tablecloths, at an amazingly low price, looked pretty and protected the more expensive cloth coverings beautifully. We are very very pleased always with our Terry's purchases and return to you again and again, especially for holiday needs. Thank you!
Pros: good quality excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent cover table
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Enidmr25
Location:Puerto Rico
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, excellent table cover!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will purchase again!
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pequenagordita
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and easy & Fantastic for cleaning up!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Red Round Table Cover
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JBarr
Location:MT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When the order arrived, 28 tablecloths, they were a perfect color. However, they had been thrown into the box every direction. I ordered these instead of rolls because folks had said the rolls were wrinkly. I have them stacked with weights hoping the wrinkles will diminish. :(
Pros: quality, perfect color
Cons: Assembly, boxed all wrong
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Round Tablecloth
Date:August 26, 2011
Customer avatar
cmunk
Worked perfectly for my event. They never tore or got so dirty that we had to throw them out. They can be re-used which is a plus.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Eh
Date:June 4, 2011
Customer avatar
hshsjsj2
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered the red tablecloth. When I unfolded it, it was more pink than red. Great price but......Eh!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.