Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Skuhr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These table Coverings worked perfectly for our event. No complaints. The best prices on a limitied budget with quality in mind. I would refer this to anyone and will purchase again.
Fast delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with these!
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladyfirefytr
Location:Felton, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered 15 of these ~ no problems with any of them. The color is a nice royal blue, and they're about average weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:March 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Flamingofan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 60 of these table covers for a 2-night event. All were in perfect condition and sturdy enough to last both nights. Even after two nights, some were in such good condition that we saved them for next year's event. We also ordered some multi-colored large metallic stars for stage decorations and they were beautiful in the lights!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty, vibrant colors; able to cover lots of tables for good price AND ez cleanup - just rolled up and disposed!
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
CZee
Location:Chattanoog, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wished the creases - from the vinyl being folded - were not so prominent. We decorated about 6 hours before the event and they were less noticeable by then. Probably if on the tables 24 hours would be even less so. I thought about using a hair dryer on low heat to relax them. (Stack all up on one table, and zap gently with low heat.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:December 29, 2010
Customer avatar
liljb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worked well for the party i had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
big and not too thin
Date:December 7, 2010
Customer avatar
CAdecorator
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was worried these would be too thin and see thru, like the ones you get at the dollar store, but they are not. they are fine. one layer is good enough. and they are huge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got here on time
Date:January 28, 2009
Customer avatar
flaglady
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The table covers were quite adequate for the party, and arrived on time by ordering fast delivery. Somewhat difficult to peel apart while opening them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy a few extra!
Date:January 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Mary
Location:Antioch, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got a variety for table covers for 9 tables. Two of them were cut. They had a couple of holes in them but they still worked. Kind of thin but looked nice on top of white tables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4 out of 4┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.