Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly!!
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
retreatorganizer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved these. Perfect for what we needed them for.
Pros: quality, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristianEdDirector
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these white table covers for a reception after our annual Children's Christmas program. They worked great on our round tables. They do tear easily, but otherwise, they were great! A much better value than purchasing from a local party store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my Wedding Reception
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Lealonnie
I must say I was quite surprised at the quality of the table covers I ordered for my wedding reception. Not only was the price right, they worked out great and were perfect for my celebration. Clean up was a cinch. Will order again and will recommend to family and friends.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great protective covers
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Corky
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have well attended pancake breakfasts, coffee hours and potlucks in the community that my husband and I manage....these white and the other colorful plastic tableclothes are perfect to cover the regular cloth tablecloths during heavy duty needs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product & Great Value
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Huntiesmom
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality not flimsy like some others. Perfect and affordable for the occasion. Wouild purchase again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Covered them up
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
GuymonCofC
Location:Guymon, OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Table covers were good value for the money. The table covers were delivered in a timely manner. I would recommend these table covers to anyone that needs some for an event or a party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Little over priced
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
tigerman2
i had an out door party for my daughter and used the plastic table cloth. i thought they where over priced but everywhere else they where out of stock, so had to buy them,and was happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin and see thru
Date:August 6, 2012
Customer avatar
twinmom11
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After receiving this item, all I did went to a party store and bought decent table covers. I rented tables and could not use these because they are so thin and see through. They rip easily. Waste of money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.