Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
31 of 36(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occasion
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Saint Louis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Exactly as described and expected. It was thin but it held up and could have been wiped down and re-used even though I did not do so. Perfect to hide the ugly card table and made it easy to clean up after the kids' meal and subsequent coloring and game activities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase.
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OKC, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered many red and white tables cloths. The white ones were too see through, and several of them arrived with holes in them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Plastic Table Cloths
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Eastern Star Installation, not knowing if they would be made of a substantial plastic. I found them to be quite strong enough for my function and they should hold up for the year that they will be used. The price could not have been better!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissappointing
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This table cover is VERY thin and cheap looking. You'll need to double it if you want anything close to making a nice look to your table. However, I gave it a 2 star rating bec' it's OK if using it for messy, one-time-use & temporary projects.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  White Round TableclothMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our “Name of item” let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality plastic
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a good quality plastic nice weight, not thin and cheap...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tomball, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 15 and 4 had tears. A little disappointed in the weight of the material. But overall satisfied.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fine for what we needed
Date:January 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are not as long as the image, but glad i ordered the 82" ones. I was told our tables were 60 inch and they were bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for me!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed for my wedding reception as I had a mix of round and rectangular tables!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:14:47.503-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.