Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly!!
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
retreatorganizer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just loved these. Perfect for what we needed them for.
Pros: quality, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristianEdDirector
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these white table covers for a reception after our annual Children's Christmas program. They worked great on our round tables. They do tear easily, but otherwise, they were great! A much better value than purchasing from a local party store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fine for what we needed
Date:January 11, 2015
Customer avatar
mcioni
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are not as long as the image, but glad i ordered the 82" ones. I was told our tables were 60 inch and they were bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occasion
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
IDKwhoIare
Location:Saint Louis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Exactly as described and expected. It was thin but it held up and could have been wiped down and re-used even though I did not do so. Perfect to hide the ugly card table and made it easy to clean up after the kids' meal and subsequent coloring and game activities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked for me!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MizJoy7
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just what I needed for my wedding reception as I had a mix of round and rectangular tables!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding quality at a great price
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
corky
Location:Yakima WA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The perfect solution to protecting our cloth table covers in our community clubhouse during potlucks, bbqs and family gatherings.
Pros: excellent choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked more expensive than it was
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DryCleanOnly
Location:Mclean, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fit perfectly, gave the tables a professional look, and were cheap enough to throw away at the end of the night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
PHCSmithCounty
Location:Carthage, TN
These tablecloths were perfect for the Pregnancy Help Center of Smith County, TN's annual banquet.They helped make the dinner look elegant, even though they were plastic. Easy clean up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T01:19:20.959-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.