Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality plastic
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is a good quality plastic nice weight, not thin and cheap...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the occasion
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Saint Louis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Exactly as described and expected. It was thin but it held up and could have been wiped down and re-used even though I did not do so. Perfect to hide the ugly card table and made it easy to clean up after the kids' meal and subsequent coloring and game activities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not What I Expected
Date:November 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a baby shower. They are super thin and cheap. Most disappointed in the length. The picture shows floor length, they barely covered the table.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thin but did the job
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I bought 5 of these table clothes for a 16th birthday party. They worked just fine for our party but the quality is very fine. Material ripped easily too but for a kids party is was ok.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase.
Date:May 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OKC, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered many red and white tables cloths. The white ones were too see through, and several of them arrived with holes in them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Plastic Table Cloths
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Eastern Star Installation, not knowing if they would be made of a substantial plastic. I found them to be quite strong enough for my function and they should hold up for the year that they will be used. The price could not have been better!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissappointing
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This table cover is VERY thin and cheap looking. You'll need to double it if you want anything close to making a nice look to your table. However, I gave it a 2 star rating bec' it's OK if using it for messy, one-time-use & temporary projects.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy  White Round TableclothSeptember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our White Round Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tomball, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 15 and 4 had tears. A little disappointed in the weight of the material. But overall satisfied.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:22.937-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.