Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very lightweight and detailed
Date:September 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Lemonila
Location:Salt Lake City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These skulls are the size of a small apple and made of foam. You probably don't want to let kids handle much. Use them for a decoration. They look like shruken heads.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A lot smaller than expected
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are cute, but a lot smaller than i expected them to be. Cute for the price. To small to put by itself. I'm adding them to a centerpice instead
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding decor
Date:September 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Bridetobein2012
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these skulls with the intension of using them in my wedding decor, when I recived them they weren't as big I had originally thought and were a bit more scary then I planned so I actually painted them with gilltery paints and they came out beautiful will add just enough spook to my wedding decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bb
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, small
Date:October 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kellyp123
Location:Warwick, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were definitely smaller than you would imagine, but they are cute, also some places were white where they should be brown/black like inside the eyes, but it was small and an easy fix worth the small price for the effect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but decent
Date:October 15, 2009
Customer avatar
r8tr
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I realized they were going to be smaller than the picture appeared, but I wasn't expecting how small they really area. Each is about the size of a decent red apple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay purchase
Date:October 2, 2009
Customer avatar
squirt
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these are kinda small like shrunken heads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are exactly as described
Date:September 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Marine Wife
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are exactly as described. Pretty durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.