Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bombom
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I bought this, it look awesome in my patio next to the skeleton decoration. Better then the Halloween stores material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for house decorations!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great for decorating our house. Very versatile and easy to hang and drape. Love the long length!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for draping along the stairway to add a spooky feel
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We added this creepy cloth - hanging below our main stairway where our guests entered - to our usual spiderwebs for our Halloween party decorating this year. We throw a children's party so we avoid anything too gory or scary and this cloth was just enough to provide a little spooky decoration without being scary.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For what I wanted it for, it's perfect!
Date:September 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hung it on my porch behind a skeleton it's perfect the way I used it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice for the price.
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Farmington Hills, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are having the kids come into work and I also bought the Zombie Photo Prop. Going to put the cloth as background for the photo's. Hoping the kids love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great but you definitely need two!
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The creepy cloth was perfect for Halloween party decorating. It added a nice contrast to lots of spiderwebs. The quality is good and can be reused from year to year. My only regret was not buying at least 2 or 3. I felt limited in how creative I could get with the cloth because it isn't very big. So, buy it but buy a few and have fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pictures don't do it justice. It's much better in person. Seems high quality and I think it will last a long time. Nice soft fabric. I draped it on my mantle with a skull and some "potion" bottles. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Typical Creepy Cloth
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Denver,CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a better deal than most of the stores I looked at. It's worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:32:38.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.