Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IL
I got a little creative this year. I came up with an "Eyes" halloween theme to decorate outside the door. Took the Spooky Eyeball self adhesive foam eye they sell here at O.T and double sided them onto this wall decoration and it turned out great! Withstood the rain as well.
Pros: nice size to work with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
This was a very large piece of clothe. I used it to spookify my stair banister. I stretched and draped itnover thebrailing and it looked amazing and was enough to cover my very long railing. It's a great addition to our Halloween decor
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!! Great for husband's 50th Birthday party!! Now being used for Halloween decorating!
Date:September 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wheaton, Mn
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, multi purpose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bombom
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I bought this, it look awesome in my patio next to the skeleton decoration. Better then the Halloween stores material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for house decorations!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great for decorating our house. Very versatile and easy to hang and drape. Love the long length!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for draping along the stairway to add a spooky feel
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We added this creepy cloth - hanging below our main stairway where our guests entered - to our usual spiderwebs for our Halloween party decorating this year. We throw a children's party so we avoid anything too gory or scary and this cloth was just enough to provide a little spooky decoration without being scary.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For what I wanted it for, it's perfect!
Date:September 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hung it on my porch behind a skeleton it's perfect the way I used it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice for the price.
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Farmington Hills, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are having the kids come into work and I also bought the Zombie Photo Prop. Going to put the cloth as background for the photo's. Hoping the kids love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T09:52:42.435-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1648, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.