Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great life like rats!
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
dantey88
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Very life-like and would be great anywhere a special nasty/scary touch is needed! Three different poses make them seem a little more real instead of having the same rat three times. Great item to have!
Pros: quality, realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hairy Rats
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana10
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These rats are so wonderfully realistic and gross! I feel like I need to wash my hands each time I pick one up.
My family will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hairy Rats
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are absolutely gross!! They look and feel so real, even their little fingers creep me out!! I placed them around my Dead Head Ed and put them under a cake dish. When company or the grandbabies come over to see what delicious goodies are hidding under the cake lid, they get a creepy gross surprise!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hairy Rats
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These rats look scary. the nails on these things are very realistic and gross. In a good way. . . . I plan on setting them in a covered platter with the Ed Head prop. It will scare the daylights ouf of my grandbabies!! LOL Cant wait for Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic
Date:October 12, 2012
Customer avatar
vstarvickie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're in my store window, wearing bracelets, so they're to cute to scare anyone, but they get lots of compliments, would order them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Almost like the real thing
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Pinkpony
Location:Auburn, wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you need some rats that look almost like real rats these are for you! Also the price is right. I've seen these same rats at a craft store for $4.99 a piece.
Pros: quality, look real, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Realistic Hairy Rats
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
codaminx
Location:Johnson City, New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very realistic. Will make great Halloween decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great rats
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tayna
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased a set with the giant realistic rat a few years ago. Entirely posable with bendable legs and tail, so you can have them virtually anywhere in your haunt!
Pros: quality
Cons: body crafted of foam
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.