Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great life like rats!
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great! Very life-like and would be great anywhere a special nasty/scary touch is needed! Three different poses make them seem a little more real instead of having the same rat three times. Great item to have!
Pros: quality, realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quite Realistic
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Reno NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had to fix one ear, but great props.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even Better in Person!
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone who has seen these are incredibly impressed with how realistic they are. I bought them for a set design for Hansel & Gretel for Halloween. Fantastic product. I most likely will buy another set!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ewww
Date:August 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these and are thrilled with how they look. We'll have to wait to see if they have the desired affect on our Halloween party guests!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very real and gross looking and good quality
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:dallas, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
better quality than I had anticipated
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Prank
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Truly appear realistic! We had tons of fun posing our little pets in a variety of places and watching people as they discovered them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and realistic
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta,GA
Love these. I know they will look great at Halloween.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hairy Rats
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These rats are so wonderfully realistic and gross! I feel like I need to wash my hands each time I pick one up.
My family will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T17:13:38.907-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1645, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.