Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 50(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 50(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 50(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally found crows
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Calufornia
Best price and light weight for easy placement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Decor
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked them so much that I was going to keep them up even after Halloween was over.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Va.Bch
So very glad I ordered these beautiful black birds. They are larger than the ones I have found at the store, and better priced. They help bring our Halloween decorations to the next level.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Acceptable in a Pinch
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
It's really difficult to find quality crows that don't cost an arm and a leg. These aren't bad; as many other review-ers stated, the one with it's wings out looks deformed, at best, and there's no easy way to lower the wing to make it look more realistic. I plan on putting that one on a high shelf so it's not as noticeable. Otherwise, it's a lot better quality than you'll find elsewhere for the same money.
Pros: price
Cons: unrealistic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty but misshapen
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:UP, Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought the crows to decorate my house and they do add a nice touch, but the one with outspread wings has one wing attached to the middle of its back so it's sticking out at an unnatural angle. I'm afraid to try to bend it, 'cause I think it'll break.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent birds, easy to place, but no tails
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were bought because I needed a crow for my Maleficent costume. The crows overall are decent, but to my disappointment they have no tails. I had to purchase feathers and make tails for them
Cons: no tail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look nice, but ...
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The construction is not of quality, as the wings were breaking and parts of the bird was coming off upon arrival of the box. After fixing them up, they look nice, and almost like real birds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stuffed crows
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SI, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There's not much to say, they're crow decorations. Good size for the price. They're suit my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:16:43.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1642, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.