Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
39 of 52(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Finally found crows
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Calufornia
Best price and light weight for easy placement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Decor
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked them so much that I was going to keep them up even after Halloween was over.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
decent birds, easy to place, but no tails
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were bought because I needed a crow for my Maleficent costume. The crows overall are decent, but to my disappointment they have no tails. I had to purchase feathers and make tails for them
Cons: no tail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They look nice, but ...
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The construction is not of quality, as the wings were breaking and parts of the bird was coming off upon arrival of the box. After fixing them up, they look nice, and almost like real birds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stuffed crows
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:SI, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There's not much to say, they're crow decorations. Good size for the price. They're suit my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly feathered
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the crows the feathers did not cover the body well. One of the wings is on a poor angle(looks like for ease of shopping) and when I adjusted it the feathers pulled away from the crow. Hot glue stings are all over the face and body but can easily be cleaned up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very lifelike
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Coconut Creek, FL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we used the crows in our pumpkin patch. We placed them on hay bales and scarecrows and they looked great. We were very happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very lifelike
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Coconut Creek, FL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we used the crows in our pumpkin patch. We placed them on hay bales and scarecrows and they looked great. We were very happy with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:04:50.205-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1642, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.