Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 55(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 55(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
46 of 55(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to find
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethemountains
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are greatvery realistic
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Arna
Location:Martinez ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in my store window with scarecrows we made. Very realistic. We won the contest !
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Crows
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fell in love with these when I unpacked them. Will look great on my Halloween scarecrow.
Pros: likelike, great for fall or halloween display, good quality, priced nice too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them but I think they are over priced.
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LAB
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I hunted every where for the right look for my dinning room to set the mood for Halloween and I found it when I saw these crows, I love the look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Okiemom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would highly recommend these for your Halloween decorations. Good quality and very realistic looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OK item
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BuckWilson
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The crows are cute but could have been of better quality. Sitting crow is missing his tail feather. However, these are a hard-to-find item, and being the crafty person that I am it was very simple to add a feather. Aren't glue guns amazing?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Black crows
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These birds are so realistic that I thought they would get up and fly away. Even close up they looked real. They sit proudly on my grim reaper's scythe blade guarding my front door!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
team50
Location:mi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very dissapointed in this item, there was visable glue showing and many missing feathers above the beak area. I have always had good experiences but, not happy with this item. Guess I got a lemon!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.