Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to find
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
lovethemountains
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to find good crows. These are perfect. We built a scarecrow and he needed crows. Everyone loves these crows.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Addition for Halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
seattleorientaltrading
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One of the crows has his wings spread and one crow has his wings down or folded against his side.
They could use more feathers. You could see through to the structure underneath the feathers in a few spots.
But they look great if you are not super close. They come with a wire attached to each foot so you can tie them to something.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Crows for fall decorating.
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These feathered crows were a nice addition to our fall display. We had our pumpkins, corn stalks and a scarecrow out in the front porch area, and put a crow on the scarecrow, and one of the stalks of corn. Cute display for Halloween or any Fall decor. I would say anyone wanting something extra to add to their fright night decor or fall decorating theme should get some of these crows to add to the realism of your display! Perfect.
Pros: very realistic crows, adds to any fall themed display, can use them for fall or halloween, nice size for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween Decorating
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sourdough
Location:West Alton MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these crows, bought two to use for Halloween and Fall decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are greatvery realistic
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Arna
Location:Martinez ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in my store window with scarecrows we made. Very realistic. We won the contest !
Pros: good quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Crows
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Red50
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I fell in love with these when I unpacked them. Will look great on my Halloween scarecrow.
Pros: likelike, great for fall or halloween display, good quality, priced nice too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them but I think they are over priced.
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LAB
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I hunted every where for the right look for my dinning room to set the mood for Halloween and I found it when I saw these crows, I love the look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:October 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Okiemom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would highly recommend these for your Halloween decorations. Good quality and very realistic looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.