Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We added this onto our order last minute as an "extra" for our luau party but they were really cute and I'm so glad we got them! The quality was great and they were super cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great accent
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
I found the leaves to be smaller than I expected, but they made a great accent to center pieces. I scattered them around orchid plants for a party and it really added to presentation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super for table decorating!
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
This came all in one leaf. Then you peel apart the other leaves no sticky residue behind. No tears, very cute and well in size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only place that had what I needed
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The palm leaves are perfect. Color is great. Exactly what we were looking for.
So glad Oriental Trading exists....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ Excellet party item
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Used them on the white table clothes to add to the Tropical Leisure theme. Very effective.
Pros: added the perfect touch to the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So fake looking
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I had bought the similar smaller ones and they looked horrendous so I came and bought the more expensive, slightly larger ones as the picture looks pretty good. These are just as bad, just bigger. The light green lines are bright lime green and they don't look real at ALL. I know you get what you pay for...it's true here. At least I'm not out too much money lol
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Tropical Leaves, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T22:36:47.367-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.