Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
46 of 51(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We added this onto our order last minute as an "extra" for our luau party but they were really cute and I'm so glad we got them! The quality was great and they were super cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very realistic
Date:July 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Oakland, Ca.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looked great on the tables with the tiki torches
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are a great accent
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am doing a safari theme for my 3rd grade classroom and these leaves provide a fun and whimsical splash of green. I ordered 48 of them with plans for making a palm tree that we can hang vocab or Bible verses from. I ended up using them randomly around the room on bulletin boards, etc. and will probably order more and order the larger size as well. They are high quality. They come layered together and it takes some time to peel them apart. The color is very vibrant.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, good quality
Cons: a little hard to peel apart, a little pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Table decor
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these leaves to decorate food tables for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Some had some drips on them & they wiped right off. They will be used again. Good product, but several of the leaves stuck together & were a little difficult to pull apart.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:August 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, made from a sturdy material. Can use several times and easy to clean, just wipe off.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It'll work!
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wasn't completely satisfied, but I got them on sale, so I'm ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are good quality but just beware that they are stuck together like glue so you will have to use your nails and pry them apart.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:L.A.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered two sets. One set was perfect and looked very realistic. The second set was not cut out right so the image on the leaf was offset, eg the center rib was not in the middle of the leaf and there were white edges. Customer Service was great and I received a replacement package within a week!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:45:58.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.