Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:May 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
The leaves were much smaller than I had envisioned. The quality isn’t great. When pealing then apart some loose color. I wouldn’t buy this product again.
Cons: quality, decolonization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tropical leaves
Date:May 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Flagler, CO
I was disappointed in size of tropical leaves; thought they would be larger, although description does state 8 inches, but will still work for our VBS decorations. They are authentic looking. Also expected more per package.
Pros: quality
Cons: quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy and difficult to separate
Date:April 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Mission Viejo CA
These leaves are pretty, but come stuck together in sort of a ‘pad’. They are difficult to separate into individual leaves, and are very flimsy. Fine to lay down - but fall over if you try to stand them up
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Tropical Leaves
Date:March 29, 2018
Customer avatar
These were very thin. This could potentially be good for some things, like framing or table decor. I was using them for classroom play and they were just too thin.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful in color and size!
Date:February 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
These pre-cut leaves added extra detail to my party decor. I was pleased that I purchased them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decor
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Had a Moana themed birthday party for my daughter and bought these for decoration. They're a little bit thinner than I expected, but pretty decent material nonetheless.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish it was a bit thicker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-18 T12:32:29.814-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.