Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 34(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent foundation for centerpieces.
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
We used these as the foundation for the centerpieces st my friend's daughter's wedding. They were great--easy and simple and not fake-looking. We sat the flowers snd votives on top of them and the whole table had a lovely finished look. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Used these for a safari themed shower & then for a tropical theme family reunion, They are great & look pretty real.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decor
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Had a Moana themed birthday party for my daughter and bought these for decoration. They're a little bit thinner than I expected, but pretty decent material nonetheless.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wish it was a bit thicker
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
first time purchase
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
The leaves worked well on our tables
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with Replacement
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
My order only came with 10 and they all had an odd crease at the top. I emailed Oriental Trading and they sent another pack of 12 for free and this time it didn't have a crease. The color is brighter in person but I do not mind. The quality is what I expected for the price. I now have a wall full of leaves and I'm happy.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tropical leaves
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita Falls TX
These were a great addition to my youngest daughter's Hawaiian theme wedding!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tropical leaves......nice look for a tropical table....
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
These leaves are a nice size and color - plus they look durable so I should be able to use them multiple times.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great accent
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
I found the leaves to be smaller than I expected, but they made a great accent to center pieces. I scattered them around orchid plants for a party and it really added to presentation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T09:59:22.486-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_70_1514, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.