Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
My mom got this as a nice surprise gift for her granddaughter and everyone gladly signed it at her graduation party. It will provide her with many wonderful memories for years to come. Great gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 20, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
The dogs are super cute. Everyone looked great. I bought Fabric Markers at craft store to write with. The markers worked great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
We got these for our 5th graders for the last day of school. They were so excited to have everyone sign them and they were easy to sign and a terrific keep sake of their time at our school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute dog
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Cute dog, but small. If you have a large graduation party, buy two of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the autograph "doggies" for my grandkids!(I'm saving 3 for the next grads to come.
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yakima, WA
High school graduation
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3rd year I purchase this item for end of the year promotion.
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:National City, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am extremely pleased with this item. As a 6th grade lead teacher, I have purchased this item for the past 3 years as a end of the year token to the 6th graders at my school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little grad gift!!
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brownsville, TX
A perfect little gift for graduates!! Got these for my book club members who will be graduating. Just need to find the right pens to use on the pups.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome gift!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:corpus christi, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was for our fifth graders as a farewell gift, and they loved it!!!! They were able to have written memories without ruining a t-shirt.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T21:08:46.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_927, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.