Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher4kindergarted
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was an end of the year gift for my kindergarten kids. As they were signing them, several bears started loosing their legs!! I had several kids in tears!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PSims
Location:Sylacauga, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We started out buying the autograph dogs 13 years ago and changed to the bears sometime in those 13 years!! The children love the bears and love to get people to sign them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great gift for a graduatre
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MsW67
Location:Memphis, TN
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but needs touch up
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rosaitamaria
Ok. The truth is when I saw them and my daughter saw them they did not look pretty! But, I added a ribbon around the neck, added 20 14 on the bottom of each feet, added a pen to the ribbon and added the girls initilas at the end of each side of the ribbon and they do look beautiful and unique! My daughter LOVED it!!! So have fun and be creative!!!
(P.S. my daughter and her friends are 11 and super picky)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Autograph Graduation Bear is Cheezy
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy Rennie
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bear is small and cheezy and cheap looking and doesn't come with a fabric marker. For the price, it should at least come with a fabric marker. My daughter didn't want to use it, and it was too much of a headache to send back. So, I'm stuck with this cheezy bear and it's just taking up space in my home. :(
~Dissatisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Graduation Autograph Bear
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
Location:Upstate NY
Good for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Blessed
Location:Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was perfect! Most people buy the little autograph puppy. The bear was a change. Would be nice to see other animals and mammals. People like variety. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Low quality stitching
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WAwoman
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stitching on the back of the bear's head is uneven and cheap looking. The movable arms and legs are also attached by a single thread. Overall the quality makes me concerned that this memento won't last through college on a shelf much less through adulthood.
Cons: quality, aesthetics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.