Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 19(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Autograph Graduation Bear is Cheezy
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Chrissy Rennie
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bear is small and cheezy and cheap looking and doesn't come with a fabric marker. For the price, it should at least come with a fabric marker. My daughter didn't want to use it, and it was too much of a headache to send back. So, I'm stuck with this cheezy bear and it's just taking up space in my home. :(
~Dissatisfied
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Graduation Autograph Bear
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
grannyof12
Location:Upstate NY
Good for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Blessed
Location:Napoleon, OH 43545, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was perfect! Most people buy the little autograph puppy. The bear was a change. Would be nice to see other animals and mammals. People like variety. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Low quality stitching
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
WAwoman
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stitching on the back of the bear's head is uneven and cheap looking. The movable arms and legs are also attached by a single thread. Overall the quality makes me concerned that this memento won't last through college on a shelf much less through adulthood.
Cons: quality, aesthetics
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected More
Date:June 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Rosie5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was too small and there was hardly any room to write much on it. I will be returning it.
Cons: Assembly, size-too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
crew4
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased for daughter pre-k graduation. She loves it. The arms and legs move. Good quality for price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small-ish?
Date:May 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Lucky637
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was just a little skinnier (smaller) than I expected it to be. But hey, it's still a cute gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Little On The Small Size
Date:January 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeLux
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bear is a little small, but it worked out great. Wished I had used felt colored markers, but used different colored ink pens instead. Some had to go over what they wrote twice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.