Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two times a charm!
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this same item sixteen years ago for my oldest son's kinder graduation. It's lasted this long and it still looks like new. I decided to buy it again for my youngest kinder graduation. It was a great gift for the entire class as their own keepsake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Waste of money, looks nothing like the picture but I guess you get what you paid for
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 17, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Autograph Graduation Bear didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Autograph Graduation Bear, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great purchase with a flaw
Date:June 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
My students loved them instantly and all took turns signing each other's bears. We did have some flaws.of the 19, 2 bears lost a leg and an arm...just make them durable please...it was some what traumatic for the two studentS...other than that perfect!!!! I hot glued the limbs for a quick fix until mom can fix..it was lovely
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, reading buddy for the summer
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not quite what was expected
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Was on sale and should have expected but didn't come with pen and quite frankly way smaller than expected and no this isn't first kid to graduate...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:HI
Very happy with the quality of the product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation jacket was toooo small. Had to force on bear without tearing. Didn't have time to return before occassion
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The graduation bear jacket was cute but tooo small. Was not happy at all. Ripped a little while forcing it on the bear. Didn't have time to return for occassion
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Autograph bears were cute. The only issue was that a few of them were difficult to sit up on their own. Ordered 16 and the vast majority were fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loved it
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Great price and my son loved it. I surprised him with the bear at his Kindergarten graduation, and all his friends loved to sign it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T12:50:47.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.