Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 16(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Two times a charm!
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this same item sixteen years ago for my oldest son's kinder graduation. It's lasted this long and it still looks like new. I decided to buy it again for my youngest kinder graduation. It was a great gift for the entire class as their own keepsake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Graduation jacket was toooo small. Had to force on bear without tearing. Didn't have time to return before occassion
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The graduation bear jacket was cute but tooo small. Was not happy at all. Ripped a little while forcing it on the bear. Didn't have time to return for occassion
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Autograph bears were cute. The only issue was that a few of them were difficult to sit up on their own. Ordered 16 and the vast majority were fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loved it
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Great price and my son loved it. I surprised him with the bear at his Kindergarten graduation, and all his friends loved to sign it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Autograph Bear
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was smaller than I wanted it to be. It did not have much writing space, and was kind of skinny. I ended up using it for a decoration instead of autographs, but it doesn't sit like in the picture either. I had another item to sign on anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrenceville, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was an end of the year gift for my kindergarten kids. As they were signing them, several bears started loosing their legs!! I had several kids in tears!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sylacauga, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We started out buying the autograph dogs 13 years ago and changed to the bears sometime in those 13 years!! The children love the bears and love to get people to sign them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great gift for a graduatre
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
I get these graduation bears for my class every year, but the arms and hats fall off too easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T17:27:23.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.