Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 37(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 37(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
20 of 37(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice purchase
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
bertha
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
was an added token to a xmas gift for my 1 yr old niece. loved it had her name on the doll although it was not very dark & the last letter was barely visible! Still for the price it was a sweet addition to her xmas gift & personalization made it 10times nicer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof2mamawof1
Location:Milford, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The doll is very cute but it was much smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as it appears
Date:October 12, 2013
Customer avatar
dollbaby43
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought my first doll, and was disappointed when it arrived. The condition was terrible, and the doll looked nothing like its picture.
There were two strands of yarn to represent the bangs, the yarn at the back was coming unraveled from the head; strings were hanging off the body, the name on the dress was crooked.
I called customer service THAT DAY, and they said they's send another one out, in better condition.
The second doll arrived, WORSE THAN THE FIRST ONE. Yarn was coming loose, and the doll was COMPLETELY BALD on the top of the head.
For $12.99 (shipping included) you'd THINK there would be more pride in the workmanship.
Cons: Assembly, quality, over-priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Luik
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The doll was much smaller than expected. I bought a teddy bear for my grandson and the doll for my grand-daughter. Now because the doll is so much smaller than the teddy, I will need to get something of an equitable size for her so she does not feel slighted. A photo in the book of a child holding the doll would have been more revealing. Although the size in inches was provided in the description, it did not seem so small until I received it. Totally disappointed in this purchase - the first time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Customer Service
Date:March 20, 2013
Customer avatar
EasterBunnyMom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I just received two of these dolls in the mail. I bought them for my girls for Easter. One of the names was printed at an angle and the other was not ironed on as well as I'd like. I called customer service and they were awesome! I waited about ten seconds. I didn't have to push any numbers or listen to a menu of options. A person picked up! They gave me three different options of what I would like to do. I asked for new dolls to be sent to me by Easter and they are getting it done. The dolls are a perfect size for Easter Baskets and I know my girls will love them. I can only hope that OT will have more "name" items in the furture. Thanks for making my night OT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Hellokittygurl
Location:Va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I took a chance on this after reading alot of negative reviews. I bought it a week ago amongst other things, and received it today. I didn't think it looked bad at all! The name was right, centered, not faded. The doll itself is intact. I am giving it to my daughter in her easter basket this year so I can't wait for her to see it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Good
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
AmberLovelace
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The red yarn bangs were glued to the dolls forehead. When I lifted them up so they weren't stuck, the forehead was stained red. Also, the stitching on the face was off. The mouth was thick on one side and thin on the other. I would not buy this again. Thank goodness it was cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Small, Perfect for filling a bag/basket
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jiltd
Location:Georgia
Read all previous reviews and took a chance. Yes, she is small but cute. Monogram came out just fine. Trimmed bangs and extra strings and now doll can see! Using doll to fill a basket for three year-old.
Pros: hands can grasp
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.