Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 39(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 39(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
22 of 39(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice purchase
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
bertha
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
was an added token to a xmas gift for my 1 yr old niece. loved it had her name on the doll although it was not very dark & the last letter was barely visible! Still for the price it was a sweet addition to her xmas gift & personalization made it 10times nicer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute personalized doll
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
TracyLeeI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as part of a basket for my daughters. They are a little smaller than I thought but super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Little Gift
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
rn2012
I ordered two of these dolls and had them personalized, one for a newly-born niece and one for her older sister. Their mother told me that the dolls were a big hit! I'm so glad that this worked out as such an affordable, but still special, "welcome" gift for the new baby and a "congrats" for her big sister.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
venado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it was a little smaller than I wanted but the girls loved them so I am happy with my order
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mim3
Location:pottsville, pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
smaller than expected
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought.
Date:December 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof2mamawof1
Location:Milford, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The doll is very cute but it was much smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as it appears
Date:October 12, 2013
Customer avatar
dollbaby43
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought my first doll, and was disappointed when it arrived. The condition was terrible, and the doll looked nothing like its picture.
There were two strands of yarn to represent the bangs, the yarn at the back was coming unraveled from the head; strings were hanging off the body, the name on the dress was crooked.
I called customer service THAT DAY, and they said they's send another one out, in better condition.
The second doll arrived, WORSE THAN THE FIRST ONE. Yarn was coming loose, and the doll was COMPLETELY BALD on the top of the head.
For $12.99 (shipping included) you'd THINK there would be more pride in the workmanship.
Cons: Assembly, quality, over-priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Luik
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The doll was much smaller than expected. I bought a teddy bear for my grandson and the doll for my grand-daughter. Now because the doll is so much smaller than the teddy, I will need to get something of an equitable size for her so she does not feel slighted. A photo in the book of a child holding the doll would have been more revealing. Although the size in inches was provided in the description, it did not seem so small until I received it. Totally disappointed in this purchase - the first time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-24T06:13:13.342-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.