Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small and adorable!
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This doll is small and adorable. Perfect for any little girl to put into a purse or to take along with her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for her Easter basket and small enough to carry around.
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Charles, Mo.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Easter basket treat and it was perfect. Very cute and came personalized with my granddaughters name, so special.
It was exactly what I expected for the price, which was very affordable.
I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal on personalized gift!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter. Expected very poor quality personalization. It's actually better than expected and certainly a great deal on a personalized gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center.
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center. I would have reordered but there will not be enough time before Easter. I thought that this would be a cute gift for a child with an unusual name.... however the quality is NOT GOOD.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable dolls!
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these dolls for my twin grand daughters for Easter. They are adorable and really well make especially for the price! The other thing that was impressive is they are personalized with their names - Arrived in a week!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little gift! Great price! Very satisfied :)
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute! She loved it & it was a great little gift. Looks like picture AND In our price range too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Doll
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a beautiful doll for the price, but I was disappointed in the size of the name. However, considering my niece's name is unusual, this will be a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and just as advertised
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My intent was to make this little doll part of a Christmas goody bag for our grand-daughter. But our little grand-daughter got ill. So I took it to her to cheer her up. It worked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T04:57:42.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.