Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
4
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 28(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal on personalized gift!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter. Expected very poor quality personalization. It's actually better than expected and certainly a great deal on a personalized gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center.
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center. I would have reordered but there will not be enough time before Easter. I thought that this would be a cute gift for a child with an unusual name.... however the quality is NOT GOOD.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable dolls!
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these dolls for my twin grand daughters for Easter. They are adorable and really well make especially for the price! The other thing that was impressive is they are personalized with their names - Arrived in a week!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little gift! Great price! Very satisfied :)
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute! She loved it & it was a great little gift. Looks like picture AND In our price range too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Doll
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a beautiful doll for the price, but I was disappointed in the size of the name. However, considering my niece's name is unusual, this will be a great gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and just as advertised
Date:October 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My intent was to make this little doll part of a Christmas goody bag for our grand-daughter. But our little grand-daughter got ill. So I took it to her to cheer her up. It worked.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute personalized doll
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as part of a basket for my daughters. They are a little smaller than I thought but super cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Little Gift
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
I ordered two of these dolls and had them personalized, one for a newly-born niece and one for her older sister. Their mother told me that the dolls were a big hit! I'm so glad that this worked out as such an affordable, but still special, "welcome" gift for the new baby and a "congrats" for her big sister.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T11:55:12.523-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.