Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
21 of 32(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
21 of 32(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
21 of 32(66%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great Idea - BAD quality
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter. The hair was all glued together so it was one big hard mess. I threw it in the trash.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly algined.
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Although the doll was smaller than I expected that was ok. The name was ironed on the doll dress crooked and the doll was sewn together crooked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Name is printed or ironed on
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Moundsville, WV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought the name would be a little more quality like embroidered
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small and adorable!
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This doll is small and adorable. Perfect for any little girl to put into a purse or to take along with her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for her Easter basket and small enough to carry around.
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Charles, Mo.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Easter basket treat and it was perfect. Very cute and came personalized with my granddaughters name, so special.
It was exactly what I expected for the price, which was very affordable.
I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal on personalized gift!
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter. Expected very poor quality personalization. It's actually better than expected and certainly a great deal on a personalized gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center.
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The doll is cute but the personalization is not done well. It is crooked and off center. I would have reordered but there will not be enough time before Easter. I thought that this would be a cute gift for a child with an unusual name.... however the quality is NOT GOOD.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Doll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable dolls!
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these dolls for my twin grand daughters for Easter. They are adorable and really well make especially for the price! The other thing that was impressive is they are personalized with their names - Arrived in a week!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T10:30:46.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.