Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small and adorable!
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This doll is small and adorable. Perfect for any little girl to put into a purse or to take along with her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!!!!
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
such a precious little doll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Small
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product was smaller than I expected but for the price it was a good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very small so I used as a stocking stuffer
Date:December 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Very small so I used as a stocking stuffer. However, they were well received and so it was worthwhile.
Pros: personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Personalized name not well
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The doll is fine but the sticker name is very bad quality and takes off easy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The doll is extremely small, one leg is at least one half inch longer than the other.
Date:December 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The personalization was an iron on vinyl or plastic type of
material. It was ironed on over a wrinkle in the fabric and doesn't lay flat. Unfortunately, this was a gift. The doll is poorly constructed, one leg is at least on half inch longer than the other. The doll is also extremely small. Buyer beware. I do not recommend this product at ANY price.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Doll let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Only if you want small
Date:July 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just way to small....
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Great Idea - BAD quality
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter. The hair was all glued together so it was one big hard mess. I threw it in the trash.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-16 T18:59:53.997-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.