Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 84(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 84(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
72 of 84(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:May 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Great Quality
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wayne County, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Honeatly you get what you pay for here... I had to repurchase this again because the "flowers" on the bear's foot looked more like a decapatated spider! The second ones looked a little better but still not great. I am disappointed in O.T. For the quality of this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Thank You
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brandon, Mississippi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as described and seen above. Fast shipping!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it will work
Date:January 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:seattle wa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It will work as a gift for our flower girl but it just is a little cheaper looking then the ad shows.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Bear Ever
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little bear is the perfect size and has the cutest face. A perfect gift for my flower girl
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-02T05:32:58.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.