Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 49(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 49(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
38 of 49(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabethton, TN
I purchased 2 of these bears for my daughter's flower girls. Both girls were thrilled with their gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bear
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Nice gift for my flower girls. Especially for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bear is super adorable! Not very big, but not small at all.
Perfect size for a little girl. Very soft, very cute. Only complaint is that the flower on the foot didn't really look like a flower... The petals don't go around the circle very evenly, which make it look more like a spider. But the little girl loved it! And who cares about if the flower is symmetrical really? The wording on the other foot came out fine, which is more important.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected, not going to give it to the flowergirl. Had to purchase another from another company. Very disappointed.
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
I was very disappointed, had to purchase another one. Not going to even give it to my flowergirl!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Will make an ok gift
Date:March 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Eaton, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Watch out for flower on foot. Really ugly and don't look like a flower. Bear is small
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered two for our two flower girls. One was ok but the other one not so much.
Date:February 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Market, AL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
One was ok but the other totally different. Wondering if one was the "not perfect" that was advertised for a cheaper price. I feel like I need to order another one for the second flower girl and hope it turns out good. I have attached pictures. Look at difference/distance in location of bows
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My flower girls love their bears.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Of course not the highest of quality but super cute and great price, sure to put a smile on my flower girl's faces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T21:06:14.691-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.