Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:May 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I thought but just what we were expecting
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than we thought it would be. Cute and just what we needed. Can't beat the price. Other stores were charging 4 times as much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 ye old
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Nice touch since jewelry means nothing to little ones. It's a new friend..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not bad for $5
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these bears for my flower girls. I was disappointed when I saw how poor the quality of these bears were! Definitely not as cute or nice as the product pictured. Given the price, I did not have high expectations. However, I didn't expect to receive one chubby cross-eyed bear and one "normal" size bear with threads coming undone. Customer service was excellent though - offering a refund or to send replacements immediately.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this item is wonderful
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item for flower girl
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:34:16.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.