Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 103(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 103(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 103(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:May 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride2012
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
nydesignchick
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Domino
Location:Maryland
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 31, 2010
Customer avatar
lacavis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For our daughter, our flower girl, to give her a token to remember the day she played a part in our beautiful day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Bride08072010
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my purchase in the mail today and I was very pleased! This bear is very cute and just the right size for toddlers. My flower girls are 3 and 4 and i know they are going to absolutely love it. It is good quality for what you are paying. Very nice for brides on a budget like me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love it!!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anna1234
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these for my flower girls. They are absolutely adorable and soft. Girls will love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride4315
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Flower Girl bear was absolutely adorable. The only problem was the packaging- the bear arrived totally squished on one side making his face look a little scary. No problems with the quality, though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.