Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:May 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Of course not the highest of quality but super cute and great price, sure to put a smile on my flower girl's faces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but thin
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am happy with the bags but they are fairly thin. I suspect they won't last too long but are nice for a few uses (like for a wedding day)! The lettering was as expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalized
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for flower girls!
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bolingbrook
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these beats for the flower girls in my daughter's wedding. They are absolutely perfect. Soft. And a nice quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift idea!
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our two flower girls and gave them at rehearsal dinner. They never let go and played with them the entire evening!
Absolutely adorable and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I thought but just what we were expecting
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than we thought it would be. Cute and just what we needed. Can't beat the price. Other stores were charging 4 times as much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:16:05.027-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_6_1465, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.