Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 103(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 103(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
91 of 103(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:May 8, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride2012
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bear is so cute I can't wait for my flower girl to see it. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but she is 4 so it's the perfect size for her!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fuzzy, cute, clearly legible writing and priced right!
Date:April 22, 2012
Customer avatar
nydesignchick
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This teddy bear is perfect for a little girl as a keepsake. Soft and fuzzy, looks just like the picture.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 7, 2012
Customer avatar
batcmk54
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my flower girl. I know she's going to love it!! :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase for flower girls!!
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Domino
Location:Maryland
I am so pleased with this purchase. The bears are adorable and are a decent size for my flower girls. The only thing I would have a comment on would be to have different colors (i.e., purple instead of pink). Other than that, they are an absolute perfect gift!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends who have upcoming weddings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 31, 2010
Customer avatar
lacavis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For our daughter, our flower girl, to give her a token to remember the day she played a part in our beautiful day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Bride08072010
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just received my purchase in the mail today and I was very pleased! This bear is very cute and just the right size for toddlers. My flower girls are 3 and 4 and i know they are going to absolutely love it. It is good quality for what you are paying. Very nice for brides on a budget like me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MadelynsMama
Location:Cumberland, MD
My daughter was the flower girl in a wedding and received this as a gift. Before we even got home, the ribbon around the neck had unraveled. The fur is soft, but it falls out and leaves little fuzz balls around my house. The embroidery is hard to read because the bear's fur covers it quite a bit. My daughter does like this bear, but it just wasn't quite the quality I would have liked.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling...the flower girls loved the plush bear
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BigSkyCountry
Location:Montana
The bear is very cute and cuddly. Very reasonably priced and well made. A perfect keep sake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.