Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
4 of 6(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute watch
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This watch is very cute. The only thing negative is that one of the two watches didn't work. I'm guessing that it needs a new battery which was a little disappointing.
Cons: bad battery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could be better
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased 6 sets of these kits and one of the pumpkin beads was broken and another couple pumpkin beads didn't have a hole big enough to string as directed. Most of them were good and it was easy to make.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, nice gift
Cons: quality, room for improvement
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dead batteries in watch
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Was very disappointed that the battery in one of the watches was dead on arrival. Now I have to pay to replace it.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
shoddy
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I ordered two sets. Some of the beads had too small of holes and could not be strung. One of the watches did not work. I will be calling to return it. I was able to make 3 watches from the four kits that were sent.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T06:45:49.299-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65345, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.