Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Holiday Earrings
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knightstown, IN
These are great when assembled. They are a little tricky to put together. I recommend that someone have a little jewelry making experience if they purchase these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product but not for beginners
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought these for a ladies event and the ladies really struggled with the project and several just gave up making them altogether. Ultimately it is a nice project, but definitely not for beginners. These earrings had lots of steps to complete whereas other earring choices offered here would not have.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice earrings
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think they look better without the additional ring to
attach the vertical beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun Halloween earrings
Date:January 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Warrenton, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these Halloween earrings. They are fun to assemble and to wear. They sell quickly at my shows.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classy take on Halloween
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend, Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween earrings that are on the Classy side.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Warwick, RI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute, went together nicely.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Sets
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look better in person so I was surprised when I received them. All findings were shiny and no tarnishes. These crystal beads are my favorite after spending so much more on Swarovski in past years. The pumpkin charms are very shiny and expensive looking.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great kit
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble if your are fairly skilled with jewelry tools. Quality charms, nice finish. This seems to be a "formula" assembly for several featured kits.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:28:43.322-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65342, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.