Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
3 of 7(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
very satisfied with these watches.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Festive
Date:November 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter and me to wear this Christmas season. Fun and simple to put together for a festive look.
Pros: great value
Cons: had to glue the knot to hold the elastic thread
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Kit was supposed to make 2 watches, but many of the beads weren't pierced through so it only made one. I will use the left-overs to create another watch of my own design, so all is not wasted. However, this was supposed to make 2 gifts and didn't!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Christmas Watch Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unusable piece
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
I was able to make one watch, which I am pleased with. The other could not be made as there were no holes on the side of the face for stringing the beads. :(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, faulty piece
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to assemble watch kit with a particularly nice watch face.
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This watch kit arrived with all the parts complete. The skill level is easy and the finished watch is quite attractive and comfortable to wear.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bummer
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
50% of the time, the watch does not work, which is so disappointing. Even the replacement they sent one watch out of two did not work. Beads are nice.
Cons: Assembly, poor quality watch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T20:30:39.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65275, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
0 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.