Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty holiday earrings
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first pack I opened were missing the beads so I called customer service & I was sent a replacement shipment of earrings. I finally got a few made. There is a lot to these.. but they are well worth the time as they turn out very nice! If you like wearing earrings for the different holidays, these are a must for you! I also like that I can wear them for Thanksgiving as well as Halloween.
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great kit! Very easy to make.
Date:October 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great kit. The earrings are easy and fun to make. Does not take long at all to make.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great all around
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Get Enough
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for earrings I could wear for Halloween besides the usual bats/skeleton earrings. Once assembled, I had a lot of compliments on the earrings, that I had people requesting to make some for them. One lady said she's wearing hers for Thanksgivings. This is my third time ordering this earring kit within the month of October. I also made these for little kids where I made the chain shorter and they still look cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween or Thanksgiving
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Assembly similar to the Halloween dangles and other OTC earring kits I have made. Easy to do if you have some skill with jewelry tools. One-sided charm is a drawback, but they are nice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great kit!
Date:September 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This earring kit is the bomb! The only trouble I had was with the included headpins, which were really stiff. I like to wire wrap, so I just used some headpins I had on hand and will save the hard ones for another project.
Pros: quality
Cons: full hard headpins a minus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Blackmore, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This kit was very reasonable, very easy to use, very easy to make, and the quality is great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used the charms on Fall bracelets & the glass crystals as accents. They turned out great. There was one pumpkin out of 12 with a spot on the enamel but overall the quality was good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-24 T20:59:58.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65257, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.