Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
5 of 7(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for beginners!
Date:August 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
These kits are wrapped with extreme care and came complete and perfect. The earrings are easy to assemble and give a great sense of satisfaction!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun to Wear and kids love them!
Date:August 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to make for reselling and they went like hot cakes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Picture looks so much better than actual bead
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Candy corn could be really cute, but the color is florescent highlighter yellow and orange--very unattractive. Disappointed.
Cons: quality, color, tiny size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Candy Corn Lampwork Earrings Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love them
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast, MD
I love using the beads for bracelets, earrings, and giving them away from gifts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
sloppy beads
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Townsend, Montana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A number of the candy corn beads are misshapen and miscolored.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nothing but complimets
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute, easy to assemble nd nothig but compliments when I wore them. Everyone wanted a pair.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are okay if you are making them for children. The bead shapes are not all the same and some are missing the tips. None come to point as pictured. The pics look better then the real thing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Inconsistent Candy Corn Pieces
Date:September 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like the price of this set but the candy corn pieces are inconsistent as far as the colors bleeding together and the overall shape of the candy corn. I was able to make 4 pairs of earrings and had to toss the other 2 pairs.
Pros: price for the set
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T12:00:35.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_68_65253, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.